Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Ports
Carnival Fascination Cruise Ship

7 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Fascination
Cruise of ports
St. Kitts (Basseterre) Port
St. Kitts (Basseterre)
Welcome to the exotically beautiful island of St. Kitts. Like no other island in the Caribbean, St. Kitts seems to embody a kind of lush tropical paradise usually associated with the South Pacific. The atmosphere here is palpably luxuriant. It is an intoxicating blend of sunlight, sea, air and fantastically abundant vegetation
St. Maarten Port
St. Maarten
St. Maarten with its busy cruise port and bustling commercial district, has long been an active center for trade and tourism. More developed and at the same time more informal, it is very Dutch in flavor and still has strong ties with fellow compatriots in the other Netherlands Antilles. Between the two different cultures in St. Martin and St. Maarten, vacationers will be able to find just about every kind of activity they might want for a perfect holiday in the sun.
St. Thomas, U.S.V.I. Port
St. Thomas, U.S.V.I.
The town of Charlotte Amalie has one of the most breathtaking harbors in the world. Once home to pirates of long ago, today visitors find treasures of a different kind, for now beautiful beaches and bountiful duty-free shopping are truly its claim to fame.
Barbados Port
Barbados
High tea and cricket in the afternoons remains a tradition on the very British island of Barbados, also called the "Little England" of the Caribbean. The Bajan landscape, with its breathtaking panoramas of oceans and valleys, and endless pink- and white-sand beaches, is one of the most majestic in the Southern Caribbean. Barbados is the perfect setting for snorkeling in turquoise waters, touring historic sites or taking in a round of golf.
San Juan, Puerto Rico Port
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Historic San Juan, once nothing more than cobblestone streets and the distinctive architecture of the Spanish who founded it, is now a modern world capital. Among the peaceful shaded courtyards and commanding colonial fortresses of El Morro and San Cristobal, you'll find a cosmopolitan city of wide boulevards, lively cafes, highly regarded galleries and designer boutiques. This is where the old world meets the new - and you can enjoy them both.
St. Lucia Port
St. Lucia
South of Florida and the gulf states, a beautiful paradise awaits you in the Caribbean sea. Saint Lucia is one of the Windward Islands between Martinique and St. Vincent. This tranquil destination is a great place to unwind. The island has many ways for adults to relax as well and outdoor activities and excitement for kids.
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Unbelievable Savings Sale
  • Early Saver
Sun 18-Aug-19 Sun 25-Aug-19 $549 $669 $999 N/A
$78 Per Night $96 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • Unbelievable Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 25-Aug-19 Sun 01-Sep-19 $569 N/A N/A $1504
$81 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Unbelievable Savings Sale
  • 48 Hour Sale!
Sun 01-Sep-19 Sun 08-Sep-19 $414 $449 $779 $1197
$59 Per Night $64 Per Night $111 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Unbelievable Savings Sale
  • 48 Hour Sale!
Sun 08-Sep-19 Sun 15-Sep-19 $399 $454 $714 $1114
$57 Per Night $65 Per Night $102 Per Night $159 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Unbelievable Savings Sale
  • 48 Hour Sale!
Sun 15-Sep-19 Sun 22-Sep-19 $404 $444 $759 $965
$58 Per Night $63 Per Night $108 Per Night $138 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Unbelievable Savings Sale
  • 48 Hour Sale!
Sun 22-Sep-19 Sun 29-Sep-19 $419 $449 $799 $961
$60 Per Night $64 Per Night $114 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Unbelievable Savings Sale
  • 48 Hour Sale!
Sun 29-Sep-19 Sun 06-Oct-19 $394 $429 $749 $969
$56 Per Night $61 Per Night $107 Per Night $138 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Unbelievable Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Oct-19 Sun 13-Oct-19 $474 $489 $929 $979
$68 Per Night $70 Per Night $133 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 13-Oct-19 Sun 20-Oct-19 $439 $479 $809 $1199
$63 Per Night $68 Per Night $116 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 20-Oct-19 Sun 27-Oct-19 $439 $469 N/A N/A
$63 Per Night $67 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 27-Oct-19 Sun 03-Nov-19 N/A $569 $819 $1264
$81 Per Night $117 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 10-Nov-19 Sun 17-Nov-19 $434 $449 $799 $969
$62 Per Night $64 Per Night $114 Per Night $138 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 17-Nov-19 Sun 24-Nov-19 N/A $444 $779 $1349
$63 Per Night $111 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 24-Nov-19 Sun 01-Dec-19 $549 $629 $944 $1224
$78 Per Night $90 Per Night $135 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 01-Dec-19 Sun 08-Dec-19 $469 N/A $839 $1029
$67 Per Night $120 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 15-Dec-19 Sun 22-Dec-19 $469 $499 $859 $1399
$67 Per Night $71 Per Night $123 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 22-Dec-19 Sun 29-Dec-19 $669 $729 $1259 $1674
$96 Per Night $104 Per Night $180 Per Night $239 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 29-Dec-19 Sun 05-Jan-20 $809 $899 $1399 $1689
$116 Per Night $128 Per Night $200 Per Night $241 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 05-Jan-20 Sun 12-Jan-20 $539 $594 $969 $1119
$77 Per Night $85 Per Night $138 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 12-Jan-20 Sun 19-Jan-20 $449 $514 $979 $1109
$64 Per Night $73 Per Night $140 Per Night $158 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 19-Jan-20 Sun 26-Jan-20 $439 $519 $949 $1164
$63 Per Night $74 Per Night $136 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 26-Jan-20 Sun 02-Feb-20 $439 $479 $929 $1144
$63 Per Night $68 Per Night $133 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 02-Feb-20 Sun 09-Feb-20 $424 $504 N/A $1254
$61 Per Night $72 Per Night $179 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 09-Feb-20 Sun 16-Feb-20 $419 $529 $969 $1148
$60 Per Night $76 Per Night $138 Per Night $164 Per Night
Sun 16-Feb-20 Sun 23-Feb-20 $449 $539 $1029 $1274
$64 Per Night $77 Per Night $147 Per Night $182 Per Night
Sun 23-Feb-20 Sun 01-Mar-20 $439 $519 $999 $1164
$63 Per Night $74 Per Night $143 Per Night $166 Per Night
Sun 01-Mar-20 Sun 08-Mar-20 $439 $529 $999 $1139
$63 Per Night $76 Per Night $143 Per Night $163 Per Night
Sun 08-Mar-20 Sun 15-Mar-20 $439 $549 N/A $1194
$63 Per Night $78 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 15-Mar-20 Sun 22-Mar-20 $469 $574 $1029 $1254
$67 Per Night $82 Per Night $147 Per Night $179 Per Night
Sun 22-Mar-20 Sun 29-Mar-20 $449 $519 $939 $1159
$64 Per Night $74 Per Night $134 Per Night $166 Per Night
Sun 29-Mar-20 Sun 05-Apr-20 $419 $519 $984 $1149
$60 Per Night $74 Per Night $141 Per Night $164 Per Night
Sun 05-Apr-20 Sun 12-Apr-20 $529 $579 $1019 $1259
$76 Per Night $83 Per Night $146 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 12-Apr-20 Sun 19-Apr-20 $479 $549 $989 $1219
$68 Per Night $78 Per Night $141 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 19-Apr-20 Sun 26-Apr-20 $439 $524 $969 $1169
$63 Per Night $75 Per Night $138 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 26-Apr-20 Sun 03-May-20 $439 $524 $969 $1169
$63 Per Night $75 Per Night $138 Per Night $167 Per Night
Sun 03-May-20 Sun 10-May-20 $439 $529 $969 $1134
$63 Per Night $76 Per Night $138 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 10-May-20 Sun 17-May-20 $459 $529 $1059 $1269
$66 Per Night $76 Per Night $151 Per Night $181 Per Night
Sun 17-May-20 Sun 24-May-20 $489 $564 $1019 $1174
$70 Per Night $81 Per Night $146 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 24-May-20 Sun 31-May-20 $549 $649 $1099 $1369
$78 Per Night $93 Per Night $157 Per Night $196 Per Night
Sun 31-May-20 Sun 07-Jun-20 $599 $669 $1149 $1389
$86 Per Night $96 Per Night $164 Per Night $198 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 07-Jun-20 Sun 14-Jun-20 $659 $749 $1229 $1424
$94 Per Night $107 Per Night $176 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 14-Jun-20 Sun 21-Jun-20 $649 $754 $1229 $1469
$93 Per Night $108 Per Night $176 Per Night $210 Per Night
Sun 21-Jun-20 Sun 28-Jun-20 $649 $759 $1189 $1489
$93 Per Night $108 Per Night $170 Per Night $213 Per Night
Sun 28-Jun-20 Sun 05-Jul-20 $649 $764 $1299 $1509
$93 Per Night $109 Per Night $186 Per Night $216 Per Night
Sun 05-Jul-20 Sun 12-Jul-20 $659 $764 $1279 $1489
$94 Per Night $109 Per Night $183 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 12-Jul-20 Sun 19-Jul-20 $659 $764 $1289 $1509
$94 Per Night $109 Per Night $184 Per Night $216 Per Night
Sun 19-Jul-20 Sun 26-Jul-20 $649 $729 $1269 $1489
$93 Per Night $104 Per Night $181 Per Night $213 Per Night
Sun 26-Jul-20 Sun 02-Aug-20 $649 $744 $1189 $1439
$93 Per Night $106 Per Night $170 Per Night $206 Per Night
Sun 02-Aug-20 Sun 09-Aug-20 $589 $689 $1159 $1429
$84 Per Night $98 Per Night $166 Per Night $204 Per Night
Sun 09-Aug-20 Sun 16-Aug-20 $549 $644 $1149 $1369
$78 Per Night $92 Per Night $164 Per Night $196 Per Night
Sun 16-Aug-20 Sun 23-Aug-20 $539 $629 $1039 $1279
$77 Per Night $90 Per Night $148 Per Night $183 Per Night
Sun 23-Aug-20 Sun 30-Aug-20 $489 $579 $974 $1189
$70 Per Night $83 Per Night $139 Per Night $170 Per Night
Sun 30-Aug-20 Sun 06-Sep-20 $429 $499 $859 $1119
$61 Per Night $71 Per Night $123 Per Night $160 Per Night
Sun 06-Sep-20 Sun 13-Sep-20 $409 $489 $879 $1069
$58 Per Night $70 Per Night $126 Per Night $153 Per Night
Sun 13-Sep-20 Sun 20-Sep-20 $409 $489 $859 $1069
$58 Per Night $70 Per Night $123 Per Night $153 Per Night
Sun 20-Sep-20 Sun 27-Sep-20 $409 $489 $859 $1039
$58 Per Night $70 Per Night $123 Per Night $148 Per Night
Sun 27-Sep-20 Sun 04-Oct-20 $409 $489 $839 $1069
$58 Per Night $70 Per Night $120 Per Night $153 Per Night
Sun 04-Oct-20 Sun 11-Oct-20 $419 $499 $839 $1079
$60 Per Night $71 Per Night $120 Per Night $154 Per Night
Sun 11-Oct-20 Sun 18-Oct-20 $419 $499 $859 $1079
$60 Per Night $71 Per Night $123 Per Night $154 Per Night
Sun 18-Oct-20 Sun 25-Oct-20 $419 $499 $839 $1079
$60 Per Night $71 Per Night $120 Per Night $154 Per Night
Sun 25-Oct-20 Sun 01-Nov-20 $419 $499 $839 $1089
$60 Per Night $71 Per Night $120 Per Night $156 Per Night
Sun 22-Nov-20 Sun 29-Nov-20 $479 $559 $909 $1119
$68 Per Night $80 Per Night $130 Per Night $160 Per Night
Sun 29-Nov-20 Sun 06-Dec-20 $409 $504 $859 $1059
$58 Per Night $72 Per Night $123 Per Night $151 Per Night
Sun 06-Dec-20 Sun 13-Dec-20 $414 $504 $839 $1039
$59 Per Night $72 Per Night $120 Per Night $148 Per Night
Sun 13-Dec-20 Sun 20-Dec-20 $399 $479 $859 $1059
$57 Per Night $68 Per Night $123 Per Night $151 Per Night
Sun 20-Dec-20 Sun 27-Dec-20 $699 $799 $1209 $1509
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $173 Per Night $216 Per Night
Sun 27-Dec-20 Sun 03-Jan-21 $779 $879 $1279 $1399
$111 Per Night $126 Per Night $183 Per Night $200 Per Night
Sun 03-Jan-21 Sun 10-Jan-21 $459 $549 $909 $1129
$66 Per Night $78 Per Night $130 Per Night $161 Per Night
Sun 10-Jan-21 Sun 17-Jan-21 $439 $529 $889 $1119
$63 Per Night $76 Per Night $127 Per Night $160 Per Night
Sun 17-Jan-21 Sun 24-Jan-21 $449 $539 $899 $1109
$64 Per Night $77 Per Night $128 Per Night $158 Per Night
Sun 24-Jan-21 Sun 31-Jan-21 $439 $529 $889 $1139
$63 Per Night $76 Per Night $127 Per Night $163 Per Night
Sun 31-Jan-21 Sun 07-Feb-21 $469 $559 $939 $1169
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $134 Per Night $167 Per Night
Sun 07-Feb-21 Sun 14-Feb-21 $479 $569 $949 $1179
$68 Per Night $81 Per Night $136 Per Night $168 Per Night
Sun 14-Feb-21 Sun 21-Feb-21 $489 $579 $959 $1159
$70 Per Night $83 Per Night $137 Per Night $166 Per Night
Sun 21-Feb-21 Sun 28-Feb-21 $479 $569 $949 $1159
$68 Per Night $81 Per Night $136 Per Night $166 Per Night
Sun 28-Feb-21 Sun 07-Mar-21 $469 $559 $939 $1149
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $134 Per Night $164 Per Night
Sun 07-Mar-21 Sun 14-Mar-21 $469 $559 $939 $1159
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $134 Per Night $166 Per Night
Sun 14-Mar-21 Sun 21-Mar-21 $469 $559 $939 $1149
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $134 Per Night $164 Per Night
Sun 21-Mar-21 Sun 28-Mar-21 $469 $559 $939 $1149
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $134 Per Night $164 Per Night
Sun 28-Mar-21 Sun 04-Apr-21 $569 $659 $1039 $1269
$81 Per Night $94 Per Night $148 Per Night $181 Per Night
Sun 04-Apr-21 Sun 11-Apr-21 $539 $629 $1009 $1229
$77 Per Night $90 Per Night $144 Per Night $176 Per Night
Sun 11-Apr-21 Sun 18-Apr-21 $479 $569 $949 $1179
$68 Per Night $81 Per Night $136 Per Night $168 Per Night
Sun 18-Apr-21 Sun 25-Apr-21 $479 $569 $949 $1179
$68 Per Night $81 Per Night $136 Per Night $168 Per Night
Sun 25-Apr-21 Sun 02-May-21 $479 $569 $949 $1179
$68 Per Night $81 Per Night $136 Per Night $168 Per Night


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |