Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Valor Cruise Ship

4 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from New Orleans - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Valor
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Thu 03-Oct-19 Mon 07-Oct-19 $328 $384 $449 $638
$82 Per Night $96 Per Night $112 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Thu 17-Oct-19 Mon 21-Oct-19 $318 $404 $474 $704
$80 Per Night $101 Per Night $119 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Thu 31-Oct-19 Mon 04-Nov-19 $309 $349 $474 $810
$77 Per Night $87 Per Night $119 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Thu 14-Nov-19 Mon 18-Nov-19 $264 $349 $477 $700
$66 Per Night $87 Per Night $119 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Thu 28-Nov-19 Mon 02-Dec-19 $399 $499 $599 $974
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $150 Per Night $244 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Thu 12-Dec-19 Mon 16-Dec-19 $294 $369 $459 $790
$74 Per Night $92 Per Night $115 Per Night $198 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Thu 26-Dec-19 Mon 30-Dec-19 $524 $649 $724 $1139
$131 Per Night $162 Per Night $181 Per Night $285 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Thu 09-Jan-20 Mon 13-Jan-20 $254 $274 $394 $569
$64 Per Night $69 Per Night $99 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Thu 23-Jan-20 Mon 27-Jan-20 $249 $289 $389 $669
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $97 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Thu 06-Feb-20 Mon 10-Feb-20 $269 $314 $424 $779
$67 Per Night $79 Per Night $106 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 20-Feb-20 Mon 24-Feb-20 $299 $384 $512 $784
$75 Per Night $96 Per Night $128 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Thu 05-Mar-20 Mon 09-Mar-20 $319 $359 $509 $709
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $127 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 19-Mar-20 Mon 23-Mar-20 $369 $424 $559 $769
$92 Per Night $106 Per Night $140 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 02-Apr-20 Mon 06-Apr-20 $324 $369 $494 $769
$81 Per Night $92 Per Night $124 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 16-Apr-20 Mon 20-Apr-20 $354 $399 $539 $799
$89 Per Night $100 Per Night $135 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 30-Apr-20 Mon 04-May-20 $339 $394 $509 $719
$85 Per Night $99 Per Night $127 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 14-May-20 Mon 18-May-20 $374 $429 $559 $864
$94 Per Night $107 Per Night $140 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 28-May-20 Mon 01-Jun-20 $489 $564 $689 $889
$122 Per Night $141 Per Night $172 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 11-Jun-20 Mon 15-Jun-20 $499 $594 $699 $925
$125 Per Night $149 Per Night $175 Per Night $231 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 25-Jun-20 Mon 29-Jun-20 $499 $589 $699 $969
$125 Per Night $147 Per Night $175 Per Night $242 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 09-Jul-20 Mon 13-Jul-20 $484 $589 $684 $879
$121 Per Night $147 Per Night $171 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 23-Jul-20 Mon 27-Jul-20 $479 $579 $669 $909
$120 Per Night $145 Per Night $167 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 06-Aug-20 Mon 10-Aug-20 $369 $444 $529 $799
$92 Per Night $111 Per Night $132 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 20-Aug-20 Mon 24-Aug-20 $314 $394 $494 $649
$79 Per Night $99 Per Night $124 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 03-Sep-20 Mon 07-Sep-20 $334 $414 $514 $779
$84 Per Night $104 Per Night $129 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 17-Sep-20 Mon 21-Sep-20 $304 $374 $474 $659
$76 Per Night $94 Per Night $119 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 01-Oct-20 Mon 05-Oct-20 $304 $374 $474 $659
$76 Per Night $94 Per Night $119 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 15-Oct-20 Mon 19-Oct-20 $304 $374 $474 $659
$76 Per Night $94 Per Night $119 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 29-Oct-20 Mon 02-Nov-20 $294 $364 $464 $659
$74 Per Night $91 Per Night $116 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 12-Nov-20 Mon 16-Nov-20 $294 $364 $464 $589
$74 Per Night $91 Per Night $116 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 26-Nov-20 Mon 30-Nov-20 $384 $474 $574 $729
$96 Per Night $119 Per Night $144 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 10-Dec-20 Mon 14-Dec-20 $264 $334 $434 $639
$66 Per Night $84 Per Night $109 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 24-Dec-20 Mon 28-Dec-20 $484 $584 $734 $1109
$121 Per Night $146 Per Night $184 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 07-Jan-21 Mon 11-Jan-21 $264 $334 $434 $609
$66 Per Night $84 Per Night $109 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 21-Jan-21 Mon 25-Jan-21 $264 $334 $434 $609
$66 Per Night $84 Per Night $109 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 04-Feb-21 Mon 08-Feb-21 $274 $344 $444 $689
$69 Per Night $86 Per Night $111 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 18-Feb-21 Mon 22-Feb-21 $284 $364 $464 $659
$71 Per Night $91 Per Night $116 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 04-Mar-21 Mon 08-Mar-21 $344 $424 $524 $699
$86 Per Night $106 Per Night $131 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 18-Mar-21 Mon 22-Mar-21 $354 $434 $534 $709
$89 Per Night $109 Per Night $134 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 01-Apr-21 Mon 05-Apr-21 $364 $444 $594 $839
$91 Per Night $111 Per Night $149 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 15-Apr-21 Mon 19-Apr-21 $334 $414 $514 $699
$84 Per Night $104 Per Night $129 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 29-Apr-21 Mon 03-May-21 $324 $404 $504 $689
$81 Per Night $101 Per Night $126 Per Night $172 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 3:30 PM
02 ----- -----
03 7:00 AM 4:30 PM
04 ----- -----
05 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Valor
Your high seas hero Carnival Valor is here to rescue you from boring, ordinary vacations and whisk you away to leisure, fun… and Caribbean islands! On your way you’ll find onboard spots designed for your palate, whether you prefer to be wined — check out Jeanne’s Wine Bar, or dined — direct your taste buds to the Washington or Lincoln dining rooms, or even Scarlett’s Steakhouse. Let yourself be swept away to the Dream Bar for a drink, or get carried away rooting for your favorites at the Bronx Bar. Kids can get caught up in all the excitement of hanging with others their age at Carnival Valor’s three supervised youth spaces, and pretty much anyone will be thrilled by our 214-foot long, four-deck tall Twister waterslide. There’s a fun vacation waiting to happen to you, and it lives aboard Carnival Valor.
Carnival Valor Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |