Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Island Princess Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Vancouver to Anchorage (Whittier)

Princess
Princess Cruise Line
Island Princess
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Drop and Go! (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
Wed 05-Jun-19 Wed 12-Jun-19 $449 $449 $719 $1371
$64 Per Night $64 Per Night $103 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Drop and Go! (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
Wed 19-Jun-19 Wed 26-Jun-19 $560 $549 $799 $1322
$80 Per Night $78 Per Night $114 Per Night $189 Per Night
  • Drop and Go! (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
Wed 03-Jul-19 Wed 10-Jul-19 $549 $549 $1049 $1469
$78 Per Night $78 Per Night $150 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • Drop and Go! (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
Wed 17-Jul-19 Wed 24-Jul-19 $699 $699 $1399 $1699
$100 Per Night $100 Per Night $200 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Drop and Go! (Non Refundable)
  • Flash Fare (Non Refundable)
Wed 31-Jul-19 Wed 07-Aug-19 $729 $729 $1399 $1665
$104 Per Night $104 Per Night $200 Per Night $238 Per Night
Wed 14-Aug-19 Wed 21-Aug-19 $838 $888 $1380 $1674
$120 Per Night $127 Per Night $197 Per Night $239 Per Night
Wed 28-Aug-19 Wed 04-Sep-19 $829 $869 $1459 $1694
$118 Per Night $124 Per Night $208 Per Night $242 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:30 PM
02 ----- -----
03 12:00 PM 10:00 PM
04 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
05 6:30 AM 8:30 PM
06 6:00 AM 3:00 PM
07 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
08 12:30 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Princess
Princess Cruise Line
Island Princess
Island Princess was built to Panamax size – this means she can offer you the exclusive experience of sailing through the Panama Canal! A high percentage of balcony staterooms give passengers the chance to view this feat of engineering up-close, or take in stunning views of spectacular glaciers during cruises to Alaska. Featured on just one other Princess ship, the Bayou Café and SteakhouseSM is a unique dining venue onboard in which to enjoy authentic New Orleans cuisine accompanied by live jazz.
Island Princess Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |