Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Island Princess Cruise Ship

10 Nights Alaska Cruisetour from Vancouver to Fairbanks - Land

Princess
Princess Cruise Line
Island Princess
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Reduced Deposit and Coupon Booklet
Wed 24-May-17 Sat 03-Jun-17 $725 $775 $1125 $1949
$73 Per Night $78 Per Night $113 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Reduced Deposit and Coupon Booklet
Wed 07-Jun-17 Sat 17-Jun-17 $1584 $1267 $1667 $2499
$158 Per Night $127 Per Night $167 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Reduced Deposit and Coupon Booklet
Wed 05-Jul-17 Sat 15-Jul-17 $1451 $1501 $2451 $2851
$145 Per Night $150 Per Night $245 Per Night $285 Per Night
  • Reduced Deposit and Coupon Booklet
Wed 19-Jul-17 Sat 29-Jul-17 $1574 $1624 $2664 $2824
$157 Per Night $162 Per Night $266 Per Night $282 Per Night
  • Reduced Deposit and Coupon Booklet
Wed 02-Aug-17 Sat 12-Aug-17 $1601 $1601 $2551 $2751
$160 Per Night $160 Per Night $255 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Reduced Deposit and Coupon Booklet
Wed 16-Aug-17 Sat 26-Aug-17 $1461 $1461 $2311 $2486
$146 Per Night $146 Per Night $231 Per Night $249 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
00 ----- 4:30 PM
01 ----- -----
02 6:00 AM 2:00 PM
03 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
04 7:00 AM 8:30 PM
05 6:00 AM 3:00 PM
06 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
07 12:30 AM -----
08 ----- -----
09 ----- -----
10 ----- -----
11 ----- -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Princess
Princess Cruise Line
Island Princess
Island Princess was built to Panamax size – this means she can offer you the exclusive experience of sailing through the Panama Canal! A high percentage of balcony staterooms give passengers the chance to view this feat of engineering up-close, or take in stunning views of spectacular glaciers during cruises to Alaska. Featured on just one other Princess ship, the Bayou Café and SteakhouseSM is a unique dining venue onboard in which to enjoy authentic New Orleans cuisine accompanied by live jazz.
Island Princess Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |