Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Victory Cruise Ship

4 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Victory
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Mon 23-Jul-18 Fri 27-Jul-18 $379 $419 $494 $1138
$95 Per Night $105 Per Night $124 Per Night $285 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Mon 30-Jul-18 Fri 03-Aug-18 $329 $409 $499 $935
$82 Per Night $102 Per Night $125 Per Night $234 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Mon 06-Aug-18 Fri 10-Aug-18 $329 $399 $449 $806
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $112 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Mon 13-Aug-18 Fri 17-Aug-18 $309 $364 $424 $684
$77 Per Night $91 Per Night $106 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Mon 27-Aug-18 Fri 31-Aug-18 $239 $279 $369 $631
$60 Per Night $70 Per Night $92 Per Night $158 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Mon 03-Sep-18 Fri 07-Sep-18 $210 $244 $319 $627
$53 Per Night $61 Per Night $80 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Mon 10-Sep-18 Fri 14-Sep-18 $199 $219 $314 $756
$50 Per Night $55 Per Night $79 Per Night $189 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Summer Fun Sale
Mon 17-Sep-18 Fri 21-Sep-18 $219 $244 $329 $566
$55 Per Night $61 Per Night $82 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Mon 24-Sep-18 Fri 28-Sep-18 $209 $244 $329 $622
$52 Per Night $61 Per Night $82 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Mon 08-Oct-18 Fri 12-Oct-18 $224 $249 $344 $522
$56 Per Night $62 Per Night $86 Per Night $131 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Mon 22-Oct-18 Fri 26-Oct-18 $209 $229 $319 $566
$52 Per Night $57 Per Night $80 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Mon 29-Oct-18 Fri 02-Nov-18 $204 $224 $334 $704
$51 Per Night $56 Per Night $84 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Mon 05-Nov-18 Fri 09-Nov-18 $214 $244 $339 $679
$54 Per Night $61 Per Night $85 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Mon 12-Nov-18 Fri 16-Nov-18 $199 $229 $334 $648
$50 Per Night $57 Per Night $84 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack n Go
  • Summer Fun Sale
Mon 19-Nov-18 Fri 23-Nov-18 $354 $389 $469 $716
$89 Per Night $97 Per Night $117 Per Night $179 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Mon 26-Nov-18 Fri 30-Nov-18 $179 $224 $324 $529
$45 Per Night $56 Per Night $81 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Summer Fun Sale
Mon 03-Dec-18 Fri 07-Dec-18 $209 $249 $344 $619
$52 Per Night $62 Per Night $86 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Summer Fun Sale
Mon 10-Dec-18 Fri 14-Dec-18 $214 $264 $374 $569
$54 Per Night $66 Per Night $94 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Summer Fun Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 17-Dec-18 Fri 21-Dec-18 $249 $289 $369 $565
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $92 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Summer Fun Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 31-Dec-18 Fri 04-Jan-19 $489 $579 $744 $1064
$122 Per Night $145 Per Night $186 Per Night $266 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Summer Fun Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 07-Jan-19 Fri 11-Jan-19 $209 $259 $374 $548
$52 Per Night $65 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Summer Fun Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 14-Jan-19 Fri 18-Jan-19 $219 $254 $364 $524
$55 Per Night $64 Per Night $91 Per Night $131 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Summer Fun Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 21-Jan-19 Fri 25-Jan-19 $209 $254 $369 $510
$52 Per Night $64 Per Night $92 Per Night $128 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Summer Fun Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 28-Jan-19 Fri 01-Feb-19 $204 $274 $379 $544
$51 Per Night $69 Per Night $95 Per Night $136 Per Night
Mon 11-Feb-19 Fri 15-Feb-19 $339 $404 $514 $699
$85 Per Night $101 Per Night $129 Per Night $175 Per Night
Mon 18-Feb-19 Fri 22-Feb-19 $259 $329 $434 $644
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $109 Per Night $161 Per Night
Mon 25-Feb-19 Fri 01-Mar-19 $249 $299 $429 $550
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $107 Per Night $138 Per Night
Mon 11-Mar-19 Fri 15-Mar-19 $309 $369 $499 $699
$77 Per Night $92 Per Night $125 Per Night $175 Per Night
Mon 18-Mar-19 Fri 22-Mar-19 $319 $379 $479 $749
$80 Per Night $95 Per Night $120 Per Night $187 Per Night
Mon 25-Mar-19 Fri 29-Mar-19 $309 $369 $479 $646
$77 Per Night $92 Per Night $120 Per Night $162 Per Night
Mon 01-Apr-19 Fri 05-Apr-19 $409 $469 $579 $788
$102 Per Night $117 Per Night $145 Per Night $197 Per Night
Mon 08-Apr-19 Fri 12-Apr-19 $304 $369 $479 $648
$76 Per Night $92 Per Night $120 Per Night $162 Per Night
Mon 15-Apr-19 Fri 19-Apr-19 $359 $429 $549 $809
$90 Per Night $107 Per Night $137 Per Night $202 Per Night
Mon 22-Apr-19 Fri 26-Apr-19 $339 $409 $529 $799
$85 Per Night $102 Per Night $132 Per Night $200 Per Night
Mon 29-Apr-19 Fri 03-May-19 $264 $319 $404 $621
$66 Per Night $80 Per Night $101 Per Night $155 Per Night
Mon 06-May-19 Fri 10-May-19 $269 $329 $419 $619
$67 Per Night $82 Per Night $105 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposits + up to $50 OBC
Mon 13-May-19 Fri 17-May-19 $279 $339 $429 $649
$70 Per Night $85 Per Night $107 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposits + up to $50 OBC
Mon 20-May-19 Fri 24-May-19 $299 $359 $449 $659
$75 Per Night $90 Per Night $112 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposits + up to $50 OBC
Mon 27-May-19 Fri 31-May-19 $319 $379 $469 $679
$80 Per Night $95 Per Night $117 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposits + up to $50 OBC
Mon 03-Jun-19 Fri 07-Jun-19 $369 $429 $519 $719
$92 Per Night $107 Per Night $130 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposits + up to $50 OBC
Mon 10-Jun-19 Fri 14-Jun-19 $389 $459 $549 $814
$97 Per Night $115 Per Night $137 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposits + up to $50 OBC
Mon 17-Jun-19 Fri 21-Jun-19 $409 $479 $569 $829
$102 Per Night $120 Per Night $142 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposits + up to $50 OBC
Mon 24-Jun-19 Fri 28-Jun-19 $409 $479 $569 $789
$102 Per Night $120 Per Night $142 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposits + up to $50 OBC
Mon 01-Jul-19 Fri 05-Jul-19 $419 $489 $579 $799
$105 Per Night $122 Per Night $145 Per Night $200 Per Night
Mon 08-Jul-19 Fri 12-Jul-19 $409 $479 $569 $789
$102 Per Night $120 Per Night $142 Per Night $197 Per Night
Mon 15-Jul-19 Fri 19-Jul-19 $409 $479 $569 $789
$102 Per Night $120 Per Night $142 Per Night $197 Per Night
Mon 22-Jul-19 Fri 26-Jul-19 $409 $479 $569 $774
$102 Per Night $120 Per Night $142 Per Night $194 Per Night
Mon 29-Jul-19 Fri 02-Aug-19 $399 $469 $559 $779
$100 Per Night $117 Per Night $140 Per Night $195 Per Night
Mon 05-Aug-19 Fri 09-Aug-19 $379 $439 $529 $749
$95 Per Night $110 Per Night $132 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposits + up to $50 OBC
Mon 12-Aug-19 Fri 16-Aug-19 $339 $409 $499 $679
$85 Per Night $102 Per Night $125 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposits + up to $50 OBC
Mon 19-Aug-19 Fri 23-Aug-19 $289 $349 $429 $599
$72 Per Night $87 Per Night $107 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposits + up to $50 OBC
Mon 26-Aug-19 Fri 30-Aug-19 $359 $429 $509 $659
$90 Per Night $107 Per Night $127 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposits + up to $50 OBC
Mon 02-Sep-19 Fri 06-Sep-19 $209 $279 $359 $499
$52 Per Night $70 Per Night $90 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposits + up to $50 OBC
Mon 09-Sep-19 Fri 13-Sep-19 $289 $359 $449 $619
$72 Per Night $90 Per Night $112 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposits + up to $50 OBC
Mon 16-Sep-19 Fri 20-Sep-19 $189 $259 $349 $479
$47 Per Night $65 Per Night $87 Per Night $120 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposits + up to $50 OBC
Mon 23-Sep-19 Fri 27-Sep-19 $189 $259 $349 $499
$47 Per Night $65 Per Night $87 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposits + up to $50 OBC
Mon 30-Sep-19 Fri 04-Oct-19 $189 $259 $349 $519
$47 Per Night $65 Per Night $87 Per Night $130 Per Night
Mon 07-Oct-19 Fri 11-Oct-19 $189 $259 $349 $479
$47 Per Night $65 Per Night $87 Per Night $120 Per Night
Mon 14-Oct-19 Fri 18-Oct-19 $209 $269 $359 $519
$52 Per Night $67 Per Night $90 Per Night $130 Per Night
Mon 21-Oct-19 Fri 25-Oct-19 $199 $259 $349 $509
$50 Per Night $65 Per Night $87 Per Night $127 Per Night
Mon 28-Oct-19 Fri 01-Nov-19 $189 $259 $349 $509
$47 Per Night $65 Per Night $87 Per Night $127 Per Night
Mon 04-Nov-19 Fri 08-Nov-19 $189 $259 $349 $529
$47 Per Night $65 Per Night $87 Per Night $132 Per Night
Mon 11-Nov-19 Fri 15-Nov-19 $199 $259 $349 $519
$50 Per Night $65 Per Night $87 Per Night $130 Per Night
Mon 18-Nov-19 Fri 22-Nov-19 $189 $259 $349 $519
$47 Per Night $65 Per Night $87 Per Night $130 Per Night
Mon 09-Dec-19 Fri 13-Dec-19 $199 $239 $329 $489
$50 Per Night $60 Per Night $82 Per Night $122 Per Night
Mon 16-Dec-19 Fri 20-Dec-19 $249 $299 $389 $569
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $97 Per Night $142 Per Night
Mon 23-Dec-19 Fri 27-Dec-19 $509 $599 $719 $909
$127 Per Night $150 Per Night $180 Per Night $227 Per Night
Mon 30-Dec-19 Fri 03-Jan-20 $489 $589 $749 $959
$122 Per Night $147 Per Night $187 Per Night $240 Per Night
Mon 20-Jan-20 Fri 24-Jan-20 $209 $269 $359 $529
$52 Per Night $67 Per Night $90 Per Night $132 Per Night
Mon 27-Jan-20 Fri 31-Jan-20 $209 $269 $359 $539
$52 Per Night $67 Per Night $90 Per Night $135 Per Night
Mon 03-Feb-20 Fri 07-Feb-20 $209 $269 $359 $519
$52 Per Night $67 Per Night $90 Per Night $130 Per Night
Mon 10-Feb-20 Fri 14-Feb-20 $239 $299 $389 $569
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $97 Per Night $142 Per Night
Mon 17-Feb-20 Fri 21-Feb-20 $259 $329 $429 $599
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $107 Per Night $150 Per Night
Mon 24-Feb-20 Fri 28-Feb-20 $249 $309 $399 $589
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $100 Per Night $147 Per Night
Mon 02-Mar-20 Fri 06-Mar-20 $299 $369 $459 $629
$75 Per Night $92 Per Night $115 Per Night $157 Per Night
Mon 09-Mar-20 Fri 13-Mar-20 $309 $369 $449 $639
$77 Per Night $92 Per Night $112 Per Night $160 Per Night
Mon 23-Mar-20 Fri 27-Mar-20 $309 $369 $459 $639
$77 Per Night $92 Per Night $115 Per Night $160 Per Night
Mon 20-Apr-20 Fri 24-Apr-20 $269 $339 $419 $599
$67 Per Night $85 Per Night $105 Per Night $150 Per Night
Mon 27-Apr-20 Fri 01-May-20 $259 $319 $409 $589
$65 Per Night $80 Per Night $102 Per Night $147 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 7:30 AM 1:30 PM
03 12:00 PM 10:00 PM
04 ----- -----
05 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Victory
Prepare to cruise like a champion aboard Carnival Victory. Don’t miss the winning atmosphere of the South China Sea Casino — try your hand at poker, blackjack, roulette, or craps. Little winners will love Virtual Sea Arcade and play-time opportunities at one of three youth-only spaces. And for an open-air experience that brings out the winner in everyone, there’s City Sports Park, featuring miniature golf, ping pong, a jogging track and more. Declare victory against the usual, boring vacations as you sit back and take in everything else this ship has to offer: master performances in the two show lounges, quiet time at Serenity Adult-Only Retreat or the library, and delicious food and drink practically wherever you look, all up and down the ship. When you’re cruising Carnival Victory, you’re winning.
Carnival Victory Cruise Ship