Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Victory Cruise Ship

4 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Victory
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 31-Dec-18 Fri 04-Jan-19 $628 N/A $849 N/A
$157 Per Night $212 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 07-Jan-19 Fri 11-Jan-19 $399 $318 $358 $653
$100 Per Night $80 Per Night $90 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack and Go
Mon 14-Jan-19 Fri 18-Jan-19 $217 $253 $314 $710
$54 Per Night $63 Per Night $79 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 21-Jan-19 Fri 25-Jan-19 $228 $258 $348 $710
$57 Per Night $65 Per Night $87 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack and Go
Mon 28-Jan-19 Fri 01-Feb-19 $228 $248 $329 $568
$57 Per Night $62 Per Night $82 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack and Go
Mon 11-Feb-19 Fri 15-Feb-19 $234 $284 $384 $699
$59 Per Night $71 Per Night $96 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
Mon 18-Feb-19 Fri 22-Feb-19 $249 $319 $434 $789
$62 Per Night $80 Per Night $109 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
Mon 25-Feb-19 Fri 01-Mar-19 $243 $284 $398 $650
$61 Per Night $71 Per Night $100 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
Mon 11-Mar-19 Fri 15-Mar-19 $339 $383 $488 $699
$85 Per Night $96 Per Night $122 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
Mon 18-Mar-19 Fri 22-Mar-19 $354 $389 $499 $774
$89 Per Night $97 Per Night $125 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
Mon 25-Mar-19 Fri 29-Mar-19 $359 $409 $504 $816
$90 Per Night $102 Per Night $126 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
Mon 01-Apr-19 Fri 05-Apr-19 $339 $399 $499 $713
$85 Per Night $100 Per Night $125 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 08-Apr-19 Fri 12-Apr-19 $289 $329 $439 $648
$72 Per Night $82 Per Night $110 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
Mon 15-Apr-19 Fri 19-Apr-19 $359 $424 $539 $809
$90 Per Night $106 Per Night $135 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Apr-19 Fri 26-Apr-19 $304 $369 $484 $799
$76 Per Night $92 Per Night $121 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
Mon 29-Apr-19 Fri 03-May-19 $289 $339 $424 $721
$72 Per Night $85 Per Night $106 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
Mon 06-May-19 Fri 10-May-19 $284 $339 $439 $644
$71 Per Night $85 Per Night $110 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
Mon 13-May-19 Fri 17-May-19 $299 $339 $434 $649
$75 Per Night $85 Per Night $109 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
Mon 20-May-19 Fri 24-May-19 $284 $339 $434 $684
$71 Per Night $85 Per Night $109 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
Mon 27-May-19 Fri 31-May-19 $329 $384 $484 $724
$82 Per Night $96 Per Night $121 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 03-Jun-19 Fri 07-Jun-19 $384 $444 $534 $769
$96 Per Night $111 Per Night $134 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 10-Jun-19 Fri 14-Jun-19 $399 $454 $554 $814
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $139 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 17-Jun-19 Fri 21-Jun-19 $414 $484 $574 $829
$104 Per Night $121 Per Night $144 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 24-Jun-19 Fri 28-Jun-19 $414 $484 $579 $789
$104 Per Night $121 Per Night $145 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 01-Jul-19 Fri 05-Jul-19 $419 $494 $589 $799
$105 Per Night $124 Per Night $147 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 08-Jul-19 Fri 12-Jul-19 $394 $464 $554 $789
$99 Per Night $116 Per Night $139 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 15-Jul-19 Fri 19-Jul-19 $394 $464 $544 $789
$99 Per Night $116 Per Night $136 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 22-Jul-19 Fri 26-Jul-19 $384 $464 $554 $774
$96 Per Night $116 Per Night $139 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 29-Jul-19 Fri 02-Aug-19 $384 $454 $544 $779
$96 Per Night $114 Per Night $136 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 05-Aug-19 Fri 09-Aug-19 $344 $404 $494 $749
$86 Per Night $101 Per Night $124 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 12-Aug-19 Fri 16-Aug-19 $304 $379 $464 $679
$76 Per Night $95 Per Night $116 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 19-Aug-19 Fri 23-Aug-19 $294 $349 $434 $599
$74 Per Night $87 Per Night $109 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 26-Aug-19 Fri 30-Aug-19 $264 $329 $414 $559
$66 Per Night $82 Per Night $104 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 02-Sep-19 Fri 06-Sep-19 $209 $274 $354 $499
$52 Per Night $69 Per Night $89 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 09-Sep-19 Fri 13-Sep-19 $204 $254 $344 $539
$51 Per Night $64 Per Night $86 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 16-Sep-19 Fri 20-Sep-19 $184 $254 $344 $499
$46 Per Night $64 Per Night $86 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 23-Sep-19 Fri 27-Sep-19 $184 $254 $334 $499
$46 Per Night $64 Per Night $84 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 30-Sep-19 Fri 04-Oct-19 $184 $254 $334 $519
$46 Per Night $64 Per Night $84 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 07-Oct-19 Fri 11-Oct-19 $204 $254 $344 $594
$51 Per Night $64 Per Night $86 Per Night $149 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 14-Oct-19 Fri 18-Oct-19 $254 $314 $404 $519
$64 Per Night $79 Per Night $101 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 21-Oct-19 Fri 25-Oct-19 $194 $254 $334 $509
$49 Per Night $64 Per Night $84 Per Night $127 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 28-Oct-19 Fri 01-Nov-19 $184 $254 $344 $509
$46 Per Night $64 Per Night $86 Per Night $127 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 04-Nov-19 Fri 08-Nov-19 $184 $254 $344 $529
$46 Per Night $64 Per Night $86 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 11-Nov-19 Fri 15-Nov-19 $194 $254 $344 $519
$49 Per Night $64 Per Night $86 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 18-Nov-19 Fri 22-Nov-19 $194 $264 $354 $519
$49 Per Night $66 Per Night $89 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 09-Dec-19 Fri 13-Dec-19 $204 $244 $334 $489
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $84 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 16-Dec-19 Fri 20-Dec-19 $254 $304 $394 $569
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $99 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 23-Dec-19 Fri 27-Dec-19 $494 $584 $704 $909
$124 Per Night $146 Per Night $176 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 30-Dec-19 Fri 03-Jan-20 $494 $594 $754 $959
$124 Per Night $149 Per Night $189 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 20-Jan-20 Fri 24-Jan-20 $189 $259 $349 $529
$47 Per Night $65 Per Night $87 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 27-Jan-20 Fri 31-Jan-20 $189 $259 $349 $539
$47 Per Night $65 Per Night $87 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 03-Feb-20 Fri 07-Feb-20 $209 $269 $359 $519
$52 Per Night $67 Per Night $90 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 10-Feb-20 Fri 14-Feb-20 $239 $299 $389 $569
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $97 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 17-Feb-20 Fri 21-Feb-20 $259 $329 $429 $599
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $107 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 24-Feb-20 Fri 28-Feb-20 $249 $309 $399 $589
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $100 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 02-Mar-20 Fri 06-Mar-20 $299 $369 $459 $629
$75 Per Night $92 Per Night $115 Per Night $157 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 7:30 AM 1:30 PM
03 12:00 PM 10:00 PM
04 ----- -----
05 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Victory
Prepare to cruise like a champion aboard Carnival Victory. Don’t miss the winning atmosphere of the South China Sea Casino — try your hand at poker, blackjack, roulette, or craps. Little winners will love Virtual Sea Arcade and play-time opportunities at one of three youth-only spaces. And for an open-air experience that brings out the winner in everyone, there’s City Sports Park, featuring miniature golf, ping pong, a jogging track and more. Declare victory against the usual, boring vacations as you sit back and take in everything else this ship has to offer: master performances in the two show lounges, quiet time at Serenity Adult-Only Retreat or the library, and delicious food and drink practically wherever you look, all up and down the ship. When you’re cruising Carnival Victory, you’re winning.
Carnival Victory Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |