Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Ecstasy Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Jacksonville - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Ecstasy
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Thu 31-Oct-19 Mon 04-Nov-19 $274 $314 $529 $604
$69 Per Night $79 Per Night $132 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Thu 14-Nov-19 Mon 18-Nov-19 $324 $359 $624 $894
$81 Per Night $90 Per Night $156 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Thu 28-Nov-19 Mon 02-Dec-19 $414 $459 $729 $801
$104 Per Night $115 Per Night $182 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 12-Dec-19 Mon 16-Dec-19 $279 $314 $544 $549
$70 Per Night $79 Per Night $136 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 26-Dec-19 Mon 30-Dec-19 $544 $604 $959 $1329
$136 Per Night $151 Per Night $240 Per Night $332 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 09-Jan-20 Mon 13-Jan-20 $257 $292 $539 $584
$64 Per Night $73 Per Night $135 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 23-Jan-20 Mon 27-Jan-20 $257 $289 $519 $589
$64 Per Night $72 Per Night $130 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 06-Feb-20 Mon 10-Feb-20 $254 $304 $514 $704
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $129 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 20-Feb-20 Mon 24-Feb-20 $289 $349 $549 $669
$72 Per Night $87 Per Night $137 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 05-Mar-20 Mon 09-Mar-20 $344 $399 $634 $684
$86 Per Night $100 Per Night $159 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 19-Mar-20 Mon 23-Mar-20 $364 $424 $624 $679
$91 Per Night $106 Per Night $156 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 02-Apr-20 Mon 06-Apr-20 $354 $414 $619 $689
$89 Per Night $104 Per Night $155 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 16-Apr-20 Mon 20-Apr-20 $354 $424 $649 $724
$89 Per Night $106 Per Night $162 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 30-Apr-20 Mon 04-May-20 $354 $404 $609 $649
$89 Per Night $101 Per Night $152 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 14-May-20 Mon 18-May-20 $354 $414 $609 $669
$89 Per Night $104 Per Night $152 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 28-May-20 Mon 01-Jun-20 $434 $504 $694 $779
$109 Per Night $126 Per Night $174 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 11-Jun-20 Mon 15-Jun-20 $494 $554 $774 $829
$124 Per Night $139 Per Night $194 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 25-Jun-20 Mon 29-Jun-20 $494 $554 $774 $829
$124 Per Night $139 Per Night $194 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 09-Jul-20 Mon 13-Jul-20 $489 $549 $764 $859
$122 Per Night $137 Per Night $191 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 23-Jul-20 Mon 27-Jul-20 $484 $544 $764 $829
$121 Per Night $136 Per Night $191 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 06-Aug-20 Mon 10-Aug-20 $394 $454 $654 $699
$99 Per Night $114 Per Night $164 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 20-Aug-20 Mon 24-Aug-20 $314 $374 $574 $629
$79 Per Night $94 Per Night $144 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 03-Sep-20 Mon 07-Sep-20 $304 $364 $544 $694
$76 Per Night $91 Per Night $136 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 17-Sep-20 Mon 21-Sep-20 $264 $324 $524 $619
$66 Per Night $81 Per Night $131 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 01-Oct-20 Mon 05-Oct-20 $264 $324 $514 $589
$66 Per Night $81 Per Night $129 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 29-Oct-20 Mon 02-Nov-20 $274 $334 $524 $589
$69 Per Night $84 Per Night $131 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 12-Nov-20 Mon 16-Nov-20 $264 $324 $524 $589
$66 Per Night $81 Per Night $131 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 26-Nov-20 Mon 30-Nov-20 $374 $444 $644 $829
$94 Per Night $111 Per Night $161 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 10-Dec-20 Mon 14-Dec-20 $264 $324 $504 $589
$66 Per Night $81 Per Night $126 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 24-Dec-20 Mon 28-Dec-20 $484 $584 $784 $989
$121 Per Night $146 Per Night $196 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 07-Jan-21 Mon 11-Jan-21 $234 $294 $474 $559
$59 Per Night $74 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 21-Jan-21 Mon 25-Jan-21 $234 $294 $474 $559
$59 Per Night $74 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 04-Feb-21 Mon 08-Feb-21 $254 $314 $494 $579
$64 Per Night $79 Per Night $124 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 18-Feb-21 Mon 22-Feb-21 $274 $334 $514 $599
$69 Per Night $84 Per Night $129 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 04-Mar-21 Mon 08-Mar-21 $334 $394 $574 $659
$84 Per Night $99 Per Night $144 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 18-Mar-21 Mon 22-Mar-21 $364 $424 $604 $689
$91 Per Night $106 Per Night $151 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 01-Apr-21 Mon 05-Apr-21 $384 $454 $654 $759
$96 Per Night $114 Per Night $164 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 15-Apr-21 Mon 19-Apr-21 $334 $394 $574 $659
$84 Per Night $99 Per Night $144 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 29-Apr-21 Mon 03-May-21 $334 $394 $574 $659
$84 Per Night $99 Per Night $144 Per Night $165 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 3:30 PM
02 1:00 PM 7:30 PM
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 ----- -----
05 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Ecstasy
Carnival Ecstasy has the experience under her belt to ensure that you have an amazing cruise. (And at over 850 feet long, that would be some belt!) That’s not all she has, either. Your first impression as you board is the grand atrium, whose bright lights will remind you of the big city… and that you’re not on just any ship. You’re on a ship that features great fun for the kids, including our range of supervised youth activities for cruisers aged 2–17. You’re on a ship with plenty for the adults to do, from bars to the casino… or to not do at the Serenity Adult Only Retreat and a rather relaxing spa. And you’re on a ship with a pool and food and waterslides… things everyone can enjoy! So young or old, there’s reason for anyone to be ecstatic about a cruise aboard the Carnival Ecstasy.
Carnival Ecstasy Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |