Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Ecstasy Cruise Ship

5 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Charleston - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Ecstasy
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 25-Sep-17 Sat 30-Sep-17 $409 $509 $849 $819
$82 Per Night $102 Per Night $170 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 25-Nov-17 Thu 30-Nov-17 $379 $429 N/A $769
$76 Per Night $86 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Sat 16-Dec-17 Thu 21-Dec-17 $504 $569 $834 $839
$101 Per Night $114 Per Night $167 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 06-Jan-18 Thu 11-Jan-18 $289 $339 N/A $724
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 26-Feb-18 Sat 03-Mar-18 $399 $459 $699 $824
$80 Per Night $92 Per Night $140 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Fri 30-Mar-18 Wed 04-Apr-18 $609 $659 $949 $1124
$122 Per Night $132 Per Night $190 Per Night $225 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 22-Dec-18 Thu 27-Dec-18 $599 $689 $959 $1179
$120 Per Night $138 Per Night $192 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 16-Mar-19 Thu 21-Mar-19 $479 $549 $779 $784
$96 Per Night $110 Per Night $156 Per Night $157 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Ecstasy
Carnival Ecstasy has the experience under her belt to ensure that you have an amazing cruise. (And at over 850 feet long, that would be some belt!) That’s not all she has, either. Your first impression as you board is the grand atrium, whose bright lights will remind you of the big city… and that you’re not on just any ship. You’re on a ship that features great fun for the kids, including our range of supervised youth activities for cruisers aged 2–17. You’re on a ship with plenty for the adults to do, from bars to the casino… or to not do at the Serenity Adult Only Retreat and a rather relaxing spa. And you’re on a ship with a pool and food and waterslides… things everyone can enjoy! So young or old, there’s reason for anyone to be ecstatic about a cruise aboard the Carnival Ecstasy.
Carnival Ecstasy Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |