Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Ecstasy Cruise Ship

5 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Charleston - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Ecstasy
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus Bar Credit
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Mon 30-Jan-17 Sat 04-Feb-17 $379 $389 N/A $1159
$76 Per Night $78 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus Bar Credit
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Mon 13-Feb-17 Sat 18-Feb-17 $409 $419 N/A $944
$82 Per Night $84 Per Night $189 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Mon 24-Apr-17 Sat 29-Apr-17 $424 $534 $804 $879
$85 Per Night $107 Per Night $161 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Mon 08-May-17 Sat 13-May-17 $419 $499 $759 $859
$84 Per Night $100 Per Night $152 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sat 13-May-17 Thu 18-May-17 $409 $489 $709 $854
$82 Per Night $98 Per Night $142 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Mon 22-May-17 Sat 27-May-17 $429 $529 $769 $1074
$86 Per Night $106 Per Night $154 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sat 27-May-17 Thu 01-Jun-17 $439 $529 $769 $1114
$88 Per Night $106 Per Night $154 Per Night $223 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Mon 05-Jun-17 Sat 10-Jun-17 $564 $634 $909 $1069
$113 Per Night $127 Per Night $182 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sat 24-Jun-17 Thu 29-Jun-17 $634 $674 $944 $1034
$127 Per Night $135 Per Night $189 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Mon 03-Jul-17 Sat 08-Jul-17 $619 $734 N/A $1209
$124 Per Night $147 Per Night $242 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sat 08-Jul-17 Thu 13-Jul-17 $589 $674 $889 $1134
$118 Per Night $135 Per Night $178 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Mon 17-Jul-17 Sat 22-Jul-17 $634 $699 $914 $1114
$127 Per Night $140 Per Night $183 Per Night $223 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Mon 31-Jul-17 Sat 05-Aug-17 $589 $684 $874 $1134
$118 Per Night $137 Per Night $175 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sat 05-Aug-17 Thu 10-Aug-17 $569 $659 $874 $1139
$114 Per Night $132 Per Night $175 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 14-Aug-17 Sat 19-Aug-17 $479 $569 $739 $999
$96 Per Night $114 Per Night $148 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 25-Sep-17 Sat 30-Sep-17 $329 $369 $619 $1019
$66 Per Night $74 Per Night $124 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Sat 25-Nov-17 Thu 30-Nov-17 $314 $384 $584 $839
$63 Per Night $77 Per Night $117 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Sat 16-Dec-17 Thu 21-Dec-17 $399 $459 $719 $979
$80 Per Night $92 Per Night $144 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Sat 06-Jan-18 Thu 11-Jan-18 $289 $339 $584 $709
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $117 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 26-Feb-18 Sat 03-Mar-18 $354 $414 $634 $759
$71 Per Night $83 Per Night $127 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Fri 30-Mar-18 Wed 04-Apr-18 $514 $574 $774 $919
$103 Per Night $115 Per Night $155 Per Night $184 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Ecstasy
Carnival Ecstasy has the experience under her belt to ensure that you have an amazing cruise. (And at over 850 feet long, that would be some belt!) That’s not all she has, either. Your first impression as you board is the grand atrium, whose bright lights will remind you of the big city… and that you’re not on just any ship. You’re on a ship that features great fun for the kids, including our range of supervised youth activities for cruisers aged 2–17. You’re on a ship with plenty for the adults to do, from bars to the casino… or to not do at the Serenity Adult Only Retreat and a rather relaxing spa. And you’re on a ship with a pool and food and waterslides… things everyone can enjoy! So young or old, there’s reason for anyone to be ecstatic about a cruise aboard the Carnival Ecstasy.
Carnival Ecstasy Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |