Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Ecstasy Cruise Ship

5 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Charleston - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Ecstasy
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Mon 25-Sep-17 Sat 30-Sep-17 N/A N/A N/A $1004
$201 Per Night
  • Pack n Go
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 25-Nov-17 Thu 30-Nov-17 $369 $409 $749 $769
$74 Per Night $82 Per Night $150 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 16-Dec-17 Thu 21-Dec-17 $479 $599 N/A $884
$96 Per Night $120 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 06-Jan-18 Thu 11-Jan-18 $409 $444 N/A $1144
$82 Per Night $89 Per Night $229 Per Night
Mon 26-Feb-18 Sat 03-Mar-18 $419 $489 $759 $829
$84 Per Night $98 Per Night $152 Per Night $166 Per Night
Fri 30-Mar-18 Wed 04-Apr-18 $659 $729 $1019 $1229
$132 Per Night $146 Per Night $204 Per Night $246 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 22-Dec-18 Thu 27-Dec-18 $599 $689 $959 $1179
$120 Per Night $138 Per Night $192 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 16-Mar-19 Thu 21-Mar-19 $479 $549 $779 $784
$96 Per Night $110 Per Night $156 Per Night $157 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Ecstasy
Carnival Ecstasy has the experience under her belt to ensure that you have an amazing cruise. (And at over 850 feet long, that would be some belt!) That’s not all she has, either. Your first impression as you board is the grand atrium, whose bright lights will remind you of the big city… and that you’re not on just any ship. You’re on a ship that features great fun for the kids, including our range of supervised youth activities for cruisers aged 2–17. You’re on a ship with plenty for the adults to do, from bars to the casino… or to not do at the Serenity Adult Only Retreat and a rather relaxing spa. And you’re on a ship with a pool and food and waterslides… things everyone can enjoy! So young or old, there’s reason for anyone to be ecstatic about a cruise aboard the Carnival Ecstasy.
Carnival Ecstasy Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |