Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Ecstasy Cruise Ship

5 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Jacksonville - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Ecstasy
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Mon 21-Oct-19 Sat 26-Oct-19 $284 $324 $644 $873
$57 Per Night $65 Per Night $129 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Mon 04-Nov-19 Sat 09-Nov-19 $254 $279 $544 $707
$51 Per Night $56 Per Night $109 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Jan-20 Sat 18-Jan-20 $244 $269 $559 $634
$49 Per Night $54 Per Night $112 Per Night $127 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Mar-20 Sat 28-Mar-20 $424 $504 $769 $834
$85 Per Night $101 Per Night $154 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-Apr-20 Sat 11-Apr-20 $499 $574 $844 $939
$100 Per Night $115 Per Night $169 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Apr-20 Sat 25-Apr-20 $354 $434 $719 $809
$71 Per Night $87 Per Night $144 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 25-Apr-20 Thu 30-Apr-20 $354 $424 $664 $809
$71 Per Night $85 Per Night $133 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 18-May-20 Sat 23-May-20 $399 $479 $734 $909
$80 Per Night $96 Per Night $147 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 15-Jun-20 Sat 20-Jun-20 $539 $609 $874 $1069
$108 Per Night $122 Per Night $175 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Jul-20 Sat 18-Jul-20 $529 $599 $854 $1059
$106 Per Night $120 Per Night $171 Per Night $212 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 26-Sep-20 Thu 01-Oct-20 $269 $339 $589 $729
$54 Per Night $68 Per Night $118 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 05-Apr-21 Sat 10-Apr-21 $414 $484 $724 $899
$83 Per Night $97 Per Night $145 Per Night $180 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 3:30 PM
02 ----- -----
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Ecstasy
Carnival Ecstasy has the experience under her belt to ensure that you have an amazing cruise. (And at over 850 feet long, that would be some belt!) That’s not all she has, either. Your first impression as you board is the grand atrium, whose bright lights will remind you of the big city… and that you’re not on just any ship. You’re on a ship that features great fun for the kids, including our range of supervised youth activities for cruisers aged 2–17. You’re on a ship with plenty for the adults to do, from bars to the casino… or to not do at the Serenity Adult Only Retreat and a rather relaxing spa. And you’re on a ship with a pool and food and waterslides… things everyone can enjoy! So young or old, there’s reason for anyone to be ecstatic about a cruise aboard the Carnival Ecstasy.
Carnival Ecstasy Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |