Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Disney Magic Cruise Ship

5 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Disney Cruises
Disney Cruises Cruise Line
Disney Magic
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sat 07-Dec-19 Thu 12-Dec-19 $946 $1024 $1232 $3326
$189 Per Night $205 Per Night $246 Per Night $665 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sat 04-Jan-20 Thu 09-Jan-20 $1141 $1260 $1565 N/A
$228 Per Night $252 Per Night $313 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sat 01-Feb-20 Thu 06-Feb-20 $1168 $1260 $1514 $3364
$234 Per Night $252 Per Night $303 Per Night $673 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sat 15-Feb-20 Thu 20-Feb-20 $1367 $1612 $2142 N/A
$273 Per Night $322 Per Night $428 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sat 29-Feb-20 Thu 05-Mar-20 $1259 $1369 $1614 $3583
$252 Per Night $274 Per Night $323 Per Night $717 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sat 12-Dec-20 Thu 17-Dec-20 $1099 $1150 $1371 $3354
$220 Per Night $230 Per Night $274 Per Night $671 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sat 06-Feb-21 Thu 11-Feb-21 $1115 $1216 $1424 $3647
$223 Per Night $243 Per Night $285 Per Night $729 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sat 06-Mar-21 Thu 11-Mar-21 $1419 $1581 $1917 $4823
$284 Per Night $316 Per Night $383 Per Night $965 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sat 03-Apr-21 Thu 08-Apr-21 $1387 $1571 $1894 $4708
$277 Per Night $314 Per Night $379 Per Night $942 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sat 01-May-21 Thu 06-May-21 $1133 $1248 $1479 $3670
$227 Per Night $250 Per Night $296 Per Night $734 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
04 ----- -----
05 8:30 AM 4:45 PM
06 7:30 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Disney Cruises
Disney Cruises Cruise Line
Disney Magic
The newly re-imagineered Disney Magic is a cruise liner that blends classic beauty and grace with all the modern luxuries, technology and comforts that make cruising a pleasure. With its distinctive design, signature yellow trim across the stately bow and room to accommodate 2,700 passengers, the Disney Magic is one of the most admired and recognizable ocean liners in the world making hundreds of trips to dozens of exotic international ports every year. In all, the Disney Magic boasts 11 expansive decks, a total length of 984 feet, a maximum width of 106 feet and an astonishing gross tonnage of 84,000. Aboard the ship, 2,700 passengers can fit comfortably, and 950 Cast and Crew Members are on hand to accommodate the needs of each and every Guest, day and night.
Disney Magic Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |