Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Disney Wonder Cruise Ship

5 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from San Diego-Californa Roundtrip

Disney Cruises
Disney Cruises Cruise Line
Disney Wonder
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 20-Mar-20 Wed 25-Mar-20 $1403 $1619 $1942 N/A
$281 Per Night $324 Per Night $388 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sun 05-Apr-20 Fri 10-Apr-20 $1610 $1979 $2283 N/A
$322 Per Night $396 Per Night $457 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sun 19-Apr-20 Fri 24-Apr-20 $1209 $1490 $1675 N/A
$242 Per Night $298 Per Night $335 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 18-Sep-20 Wed 23-Sep-20 $1058 $1132 $1358 $3180
$212 Per Night $226 Per Night $272 Per Night $636 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sun 04-Oct-20 Fri 09-Oct-20 $1118 $1188 $1409 $3415
$224 Per Night $238 Per Night $282 Per Night $683 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sun 18-Oct-20 Fri 23-Oct-20 $1058 $1132 $1358 $3180
$212 Per Night $226 Per Night $272 Per Night $636 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 23-Oct-20 Wed 28-Oct-20 $1058 $1132 $1358 $3180
$212 Per Night $226 Per Night $272 Per Night $636 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sun 01-Nov-20 Fri 06-Nov-20 $1058 $1132 $1354 $3180
$212 Per Night $226 Per Night $271 Per Night $636 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 19-Mar-21 Wed 24-Mar-21 $1195 $1329 $1564 $3713
$239 Per Night $266 Per Night $313 Per Night $743 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sun 28-Mar-21 Fri 02-Apr-21 $1554 $1835 $2167 $4307
$311 Per Night $367 Per Night $433 Per Night $861 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 02-Apr-21 Wed 07-Apr-21 $1522 $1790 $2117 $4225
$304 Per Night $358 Per Night $423 Per Night $845 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Sun 18-Apr-21 Fri 23-Apr-21 $1093 $1185 $1415 $3279
$219 Per Night $237 Per Night $283 Per Night $656 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Fri 07-May-21 Wed 12-May-21 $1084 $1177 $1407 $3270
$217 Per Night $235 Per Night $281 Per Night $654 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 8:30 AM 4:45 PM
04 ----- -----
05 8:30 AM 4:45 PM
06 8:30 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Disney Cruises
Disney Cruises Cruise Line
Disney Wonder
The Disney Wonder is a ship that is distinguished for its sophisticated design and modern innovation. Along with its sister ship, the Disney Magic, the Disney Wonder was specially constructed with families in mind, combining sleek style with a splash of fun. Today, it is one of the most revered and recognizable ocean liners in the world, inspiring awe wherever it pulls into port. Like the Disney Magic, the Disney Wonder has 11 massive decks, a total length of 964 feet, a maximum width of 106 feet and a gross tonnage of 83,000. It has the capacity to comfortably accommodate 2,700 passengers, along with 950 Cast and Crew Members to cater to the needs of Guests on each and every voyage, from dawn until dusk.
Disney Wonder Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |