Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Fantasy Cruise Ship

5 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Mobile - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Fantasy
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Mon 30-Sep-19 Sat 05-Oct-19 $299 $339 N/A $699
$60 Per Night $68 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 04-Apr-20 Thu 09-Apr-20 $449 $499 N/A $914
$90 Per Night $100 Per Night $183 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 18-Apr-20 Thu 23-Apr-20 $349 $409 N/A $794
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $159 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 02-May-20 Thu 07-May-20 $354 $404 N/A $854
$71 Per Night $81 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 16-May-20 Thu 21-May-20 $404 $454 N/A $884
$81 Per Night $91 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 30-May-20 Thu 04-Jun-20 $534 $594 N/A $1009
$107 Per Night $119 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 13-Jun-20 Thu 18-Jun-20 $549 $614 N/A $1084
$110 Per Night $123 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 27-Jun-20 Thu 02-Jul-20 $554 $619 N/A $1064
$111 Per Night $124 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 11-Jul-20 Thu 16-Jul-20 $514 $584 N/A $999
$103 Per Night $117 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 25-Jul-20 Thu 30-Jul-20 $504 $574 N/A $979
$101 Per Night $115 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 08-Aug-20 Thu 13-Aug-20 $384 $454 N/A $849
$77 Per Night $91 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 22-Aug-20 Thu 27-Aug-20 $304 $354 N/A $749
$61 Per Night $71 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 05-Sep-20 Thu 10-Sep-20 $304 $354 N/A $729
$61 Per Night $71 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 03-Apr-21 Thu 08-Apr-21 $404 $454 N/A $839
$81 Per Night $91 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 17-Apr-21 Thu 22-Apr-21 $344 $394 N/A $779
$69 Per Night $79 Per Night $156 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 1:00 PM 9:00 PM
04 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Fantasy
With the addition of the awesome aquatic amenities of Carnival WaterWorks, Serenity Adult-only Retreat and a tropical resort-style pool -- more than ever -- it's time to stop the wishful thinking and book your cruise aboard CARNIVAL FANTASY. We've also refurbished the CARNIVAL FANTASY suites, and added flat screen TVs to the already enhanced staterooms. So relax, and let us make your cruise vacation dreams a reality. Book your cruise aboard CARNIVAL FANTASY today.
Carnival Fantasy Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |