Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Disney Dream Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Disney Cruises
Disney Cruises Cruise Line
Disney Dream
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 03-Sep-18 Fri 07-Sep-18 $904 $775 $853 $2262
$226 Per Night $194 Per Night $213 Per Night $566 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 10-Sep-18 Fri 14-Sep-18 $849 $901 $967 $2225
$212 Per Night $225 Per Night $242 Per Night $556 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 17-Sep-18 Fri 21-Sep-18 $849 $882 $986 $2262
$212 Per Night $221 Per Night $246 Per Night $566 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 24-Sep-18 Fri 28-Sep-18 $908 $938 $986 $2262
$227 Per Night $234 Per Night $246 Per Night $566 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 01-Oct-18 Fri 05-Oct-18 $1004 $1033 $1118 $2557
$251 Per Night $258 Per Night $280 Per Night $639 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 08-Oct-18 Fri 12-Oct-18 $1068 $1105 $1208 $2602
$267 Per Night $276 Per Night $302 Per Night $651 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 15-Oct-18 Fri 19-Oct-18 $1012 $1042 $1145 N/A
$253 Per Night $260 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 22-Oct-18 Fri 26-Oct-18 $1012 $1042 $1127 $2418
$253 Per Night $260 Per Night $282 Per Night $605 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 29-Oct-18 Fri 02-Nov-18 $1020 $1064 $1145 $2492
$255 Per Night $266 Per Night $286 Per Night $623 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 05-Nov-18 Fri 09-Nov-18 $1049 $1079 $1164 $2529
$262 Per Night $270 Per Night $291 Per Night $632 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 12-Nov-18 Fri 16-Nov-18 $1012 $1042 $1130 $2566
$253 Per Night $260 Per Night $283 Per Night $641 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 26-Nov-18 Fri 30-Nov-18 $975 $1005 $1093 $2602
$244 Per Night $251 Per Night $273 Per Night $651 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 03-Dec-18 Fri 07-Dec-18 $983 $1027 $1101 $2639
$246 Per Night $257 Per Night $275 Per Night $660 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 10-Dec-18 Fri 14-Dec-18 $1005 $1034 $1119 $2584
$251 Per Night $259 Per Night $280 Per Night $646 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 07-Jan-19 Fri 11-Jan-19 $880 $947 $1024 $2400
$220 Per Night $237 Per Night $256 Per Night $600 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 14-Jan-19 Fri 18-Jan-19 $1150 $1172 $1249 $2567
$287 Per Night $293 Per Night $312 Per Night $642 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 21-Jan-19 Fri 25-Jan-19 $895 $954 $1028 $2382
$224 Per Night $239 Per Night $257 Per Night $596 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 28-Jan-19 Fri 01-Feb-19 $914 $936 $1013 $2271
$228 Per Night $234 Per Night $253 Per Night $568 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 11-Feb-19 Fri 15-Feb-19 $980 $1002 $1091 $2603
$245 Per Night $251 Per Night $273 Per Night $651 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 18-Feb-19 Fri 22-Feb-19 $1187 $1212 $1297 N/A
$297 Per Night $303 Per Night $324 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 25-Feb-19 Fri 01-Mar-19 $962 $1002 $1091 $2640
$240 Per Night $251 Per Night $273 Per Night $660 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 04-Mar-19 Fri 08-Mar-19 $1072 $1153 $1275 $3046
$268 Per Night $288 Per Night $319 Per Night $762 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 11-Mar-19 Fri 15-Mar-19 $1275 $1338 $1456 $3249
$319 Per Night $334 Per Night $364 Per Night $812 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 18-Mar-19 Fri 22-Mar-19 $1172 $1271 $1489 $3858
$293 Per Night $318 Per Night $372 Per Night $964 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 25-Mar-19 Fri 29-Mar-19 $1194 $1279 $1497 $3858
$298 Per Night $320 Per Night $374 Per Night $964 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 01-Apr-19 Fri 05-Apr-19 $1201 $1294 $1526 $3747
$300 Per Night $323 Per Night $382 Per Night $937 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 08-Apr-19 Fri 12-Apr-19 $1172 $1201 $1290 $3747
$293 Per Night $300 Per Night $322 Per Night $937 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 15-Apr-19 Fri 19-Apr-19 $1552 $1581 $1670 $4282
$388 Per Night $395 Per Night $417 Per Night $1071 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 22-Apr-19 Fri 26-Apr-19 $1390 $1419 $1508 $4116
$347 Per Night $355 Per Night $377 Per Night $1029 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 29-Apr-19 Fri 03-May-19 $1120 $1157 $1238 N/A
$280 Per Night $289 Per Night $310 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 06-May-19 Fri 10-May-19 $1128 $1183 $1275 $2622
$282 Per Night $296 Per Night $319 Per Night $655 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 13-May-19 Fri 17-May-19 $1179 $1201 $1286 $2585
$295 Per Night $300 Per Night $322 Per Night $646 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 20-May-19 Fri 24-May-19 $1257 $1279 $1364 $3268
$314 Per Night $320 Per Night $341 Per Night $817 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 27-May-19 Fri 31-May-19 $1552 $1581 $1666 $3858
$388 Per Night $395 Per Night $417 Per Night $964 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 03-Jun-19 Fri 07-Jun-19 $1629 $1688 $1788 $3932
$407 Per Night $422 Per Night $447 Per Night $983 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 10-Jun-19 Fri 14-Jun-19 $1644 $1703 $1803 $4116
$411 Per Night $426 Per Night $451 Per Night $1029 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 29-Jul-19 Fri 02-Aug-19 $1681 $1758 $1840 $4061
$420 Per Night $440 Per Night $460 Per Night $1015 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 05-Aug-19 Fri 09-Aug-19 $1548 $1626 $1707 $3655
$387 Per Night $406 Per Night $427 Per Night $914 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 12-Aug-19 Fri 16-Aug-19 $1316 $1375 $1474 $3360
$329 Per Night $344 Per Night $369 Per Night $840 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 19-Aug-19 Fri 23-Aug-19 $1253 $1308 $1408 $2751
$313 Per Night $327 Per Night $352 Per Night $688 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 26-Aug-19 Fri 30-Aug-19 $1150 $1209 $1308 $2659
$287 Per Night $302 Per Night $327 Per Night $665 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 02-Sep-19 Fri 06-Sep-19 $836 $888 $973 $2327
$209 Per Night $222 Per Night $243 Per Night $582 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 09-Sep-19 Fri 13-Sep-19 $795 $847 $932 $2290
$199 Per Night $212 Per Night $233 Per Night $572 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 16-Sep-19 Fri 20-Sep-19 $795 $847 $932 $2290
$199 Per Night $212 Per Night $233 Per Night $572 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 23-Sep-19 Fri 27-Sep-19 $814 $866 $950 $2290
$203 Per Night $216 Per Night $238 Per Night $572 Per Night
  • Taxes Included
  • 7% Instant Savings!
Mon 30-Sep-19 Fri 04-Oct-19 $954 $1006 $1091 $2622
$239 Per Night $251 Per Night $273 Per Night $655 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 3:45 PM
02 9:30 AM 5:15 PM
03 8:30 AM 4:45 PM
04 ----- -----
05 7:30 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Disney Cruises
Disney Cruises Cruise Line
Disney Dream
The Disney Dream™ is the majestic third ship in the Disney Cruise Line fleet. Boasting 14 towering decks, a ship length of 1,115 feet and a maximum width of 125 feet, the 130,000-ton vessel includes 1,250 staterooms and has the capacity to comfortably accommodate 4,000 passengers—along with the over 1,458 Crew Members who tend to the needs of every cruise Guest each and every day. Building on the classic style of the previous 2 ships, the Disney Magic and the Disney Wonder, the Disney Dream is a valiant vessel distinguished for its classic early 20th-century design—which harkens back to the golden age of cruising—and state-of-the-art technology. As can be expected from Disney, the cruise liner was specially designed with families in mind, combining sleek style and convenient facilities with splashes of magic and cruise-industry firsts—like the splashtacular AquaDuck, the very first water coaster at sea.
Disney Dream Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |