Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Fascination Cruise Ship

7 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise from Barbados - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Fascination
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 13-Mar-20 Fri 20-Mar-20 $634 N/A N/A N/A
$91 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 27-Mar-20 Fri 03-Apr-20 N/A $849 N/A N/A
$121 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 03-Apr-20 Fri 10-Apr-20 $719 $759 $1299 N/A
$103 Per Night $108 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 10-Apr-20 Fri 17-Apr-20 $549 $699 N/A N/A
$78 Per Night $100 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 17-Apr-20 Fri 24-Apr-20 $619 $659 $1569 N/A
$88 Per Night $94 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 24-Apr-20 Fri 01-May-20 $639 $679 N/A N/A
$91 Per Night $97 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 01-May-20 Fri 08-May-20 $459 $549 $1299 N/A
$66 Per Night $78 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 08-May-20 Fri 15-May-20 $479 $579 $1349 N/A
$68 Per Night $83 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 15-May-20 Fri 22-May-20 $619 $669 $1299 N/A
$88 Per Night $96 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 22-May-20 Fri 29-May-20 $559 $639 $1299 N/A
$80 Per Night $91 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 29-May-20 Fri 05-Jun-20 $549 $649 N/A N/A
$78 Per Night $93 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 05-Jun-20 Fri 12-Jun-20 $569 $819 N/A N/A
$81 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 12-Jun-20 Fri 19-Jun-20 $659 $789 N/A N/A
$94 Per Night $113 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 19-Jun-20 Fri 26-Jun-20 $679 $829 $1349 N/A
$97 Per Night $118 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 26-Jun-20 Fri 03-Jul-20 $689 $769 $1439 N/A
$98 Per Night $110 Per Night $206 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 03-Jul-20 Fri 10-Jul-20 $889 $1039 $1619 N/A
$127 Per Night $148 Per Night $231 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 10-Jul-20 Fri 17-Jul-20 $799 $1029 $1554 N/A
$114 Per Night $147 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 17-Jul-20 Fri 24-Jul-20 $839 $969 $1514 N/A
$120 Per Night $138 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 24-Jul-20 Fri 31-Jul-20 $879 $1049 $1654 N/A
$126 Per Night $150 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 31-Jul-20 Fri 07-Aug-20 $769 $899 $1654 N/A
$110 Per Night $128 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 07-Aug-20 Fri 14-Aug-20 $839 $1019 $1724 N/A
$120 Per Night $146 Per Night $246 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 14-Aug-20 Fri 21-Aug-20 $859 $929 $1604 N/A
$123 Per Night $133 Per Night $229 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 21-Aug-20 Fri 28-Aug-20 $799 $909 $1594 N/A
$114 Per Night $130 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 28-Aug-20 Fri 04-Sep-20 $719 $799 $1434 N/A
$103 Per Night $114 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 04-Sep-20 Fri 11-Sep-20 $609 $779 $1409 N/A
$87 Per Night $111 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 11-Sep-20 Fri 18-Sep-20 $579 $749 $1379 N/A
$83 Per Night $107 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 18-Sep-20 Fri 25-Sep-20 $639 $689 $1284 N/A
$91 Per Night $98 Per Night $183 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 25-Sep-20 Fri 02-Oct-20 $589 $669 $1304 N/A
$84 Per Night $96 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 02-Oct-20 Fri 09-Oct-20 $589 $709 N/A N/A
$84 Per Night $101 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 09-Oct-20 Fri 16-Oct-20 $599 $719 N/A N/A
$86 Per Night $103 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 16-Oct-20 Fri 23-Oct-20 $599 $679 $1304 N/A
$86 Per Night $97 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 23-Oct-20 Fri 30-Oct-20 $659 $769 $1264 N/A
$94 Per Night $110 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 27-Nov-20 Fri 04-Dec-20 $729 $879 $1419 N/A
$104 Per Night $126 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 04-Dec-20 Fri 11-Dec-20 $559 $679 $1304 N/A
$80 Per Night $97 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 11-Dec-20 Fri 18-Dec-20 $609 $679 $1304 N/A
$87 Per Night $97 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 18-Dec-20 Fri 25-Dec-20 $909 $994 $1514 N/A
$130 Per Night $142 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 25-Dec-20 Fri 01-Jan-21 $1059 $1239 N/A N/A
$151 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 01-Jan-21 Fri 08-Jan-21 $599 $679 $1324 N/A
$86 Per Night $97 Per Night $189 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 08-Jan-21 Fri 15-Jan-21 $479 $559 $1344 N/A
$68 Per Night $80 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 15-Jan-21 Fri 22-Jan-21 $479 $559 $1314 N/A
$68 Per Night $80 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 29-Jan-21 Fri 05-Feb-21 $479 $579 $1274 N/A
$68 Per Night $83 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 05-Feb-21 Fri 12-Feb-21 $489 $579 $1304 N/A
$70 Per Night $83 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 12-Feb-21 Fri 19-Feb-21 $479 $579 $1274 N/A
$68 Per Night $83 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 19-Feb-21 Fri 26-Feb-21 $479 $579 $1274 N/A
$68 Per Night $83 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 26-Feb-21 Fri 05-Mar-21 $479 $579 $1274 N/A
$68 Per Night $83 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 05-Mar-21 Fri 12-Mar-21 $509 $599 $1294 N/A
$73 Per Night $86 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 12-Mar-21 Fri 19-Mar-21 $529 $629 $1324 N/A
$76 Per Night $90 Per Night $189 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 19-Mar-21 Fri 26-Mar-21 $529 $629 $1324 N/A
$76 Per Night $90 Per Night $189 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 26-Mar-21 Fri 02-Apr-21 $679 $779 $1474 N/A
$97 Per Night $111 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 02-Apr-21 Fri 09-Apr-21 $769 $869 $1454 N/A
$110 Per Night $124 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 09-Apr-21 Fri 16-Apr-21 $659 $759 $1454 N/A
$94 Per Night $108 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 16-Apr-21 Fri 23-Apr-21 $659 $759 $1454 N/A
$94 Per Night $108 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 23-Apr-21 Fri 30-Apr-21 $609 $709 $1404 N/A
$87 Per Night $101 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 30-Apr-21 Fri 07-May-21 $629 $699 $1344 N/A
$90 Per Night $100 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 07-May-21 Fri 14-May-21 $619 $719 $1354 N/A
$88 Per Night $103 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 21-May-21 Fri 28-May-21 $619 $749 $1344 N/A
$88 Per Night $107 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 28-May-21 Fri 04-Jun-21 $699 $799 $1494 N/A
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 11-Jun-21 Fri 18-Jun-21 $669 $769 $1364 N/A
$96 Per Night $110 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 18-Jun-21 Fri 25-Jun-21 $669 $769 $1364 N/A
$96 Per Night $110 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 02-Jul-21 Fri 09-Jul-21 $799 $899 $1574 N/A
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $225 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 09-Jul-21 Fri 16-Jul-21 $829 $979 $1594 N/A
$118 Per Night $140 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 23-Jul-21 Fri 30-Jul-21 $909 $1059 $1674 N/A
$130 Per Night $151 Per Night $239 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 30-Jul-21 Fri 06-Aug-21 $809 $959 $1684 N/A
$116 Per Night $137 Per Night $241 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 13-Aug-21 Fri 20-Aug-21 $809 $959 $1604 N/A
$116 Per Night $137 Per Night $229 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 20-Aug-21 Fri 27-Aug-21 $749 $849 $1554 N/A
$107 Per Night $121 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 03-Sep-21 Fri 10-Sep-21 $639 $819 $1489 N/A
$91 Per Night $117 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 10-Sep-21 Fri 17-Sep-21 $599 $749 $1419 N/A
$86 Per Night $107 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 24-Sep-21 Fri 01-Oct-21 $599 $699 $1304 N/A
$86 Per Night $100 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 01-Oct-21 Fri 08-Oct-21 $599 $699 $1304 N/A
$86 Per Night $100 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 15-Oct-21 Fri 22-Oct-21 $599 $699 $1304 N/A
$86 Per Night $100 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 22-Oct-21 Fri 29-Oct-21 $599 $699 $1304 N/A
$86 Per Night $100 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 05-Nov-21 Fri 12-Nov-21 $599 $699 $1304 N/A
$86 Per Night $100 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 19-Nov-21 Fri 26-Nov-21 $649 $749 $1354 N/A
$93 Per Night $107 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 26-Nov-21 Fri 03-Dec-21 $599 $699 $1304 N/A
$86 Per Night $100 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 10-Dec-21 Fri 17-Dec-21 $589 $689 $1304 N/A
$84 Per Night $98 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 17-Dec-21 Fri 24-Dec-21 $799 $899 $1419 N/A
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • Carnival Barbados Fun Select
Fri 24-Dec-21 Fri 31-Dec-21 $979 $1129 $1649 N/A
$140 Per Night $161 Per Night $236 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 9:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
05 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
06 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
07 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
08 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Fascination
When you step aboard Carnival Fascination, you’re not only about to start a fun cruise, you’re about to enter a different world. This ship lets your inner star come out as you wonder at all the Hollywood-themed décor around you. As you explore onboard spaces, you may feel as if you wandered onto a film set, like the ornate Passage to India lounge or the swanky Sensation Dining Room. Meet and have a drink with your fellow beautiful people at Beverly Hills Bar, or grab a bite with tropical flair at Coconut Grove Bar and Grill. And star treatment is within anyone’s grasp at Spa Carnival. You’ll also find all the fun perks you look for in a Carnival cruise — resort-style pool, Serenity Adult Only Retreat, mini-golf course… oh, and Carnival WaterWorks.
Carnival Fascination Cruise Ship