Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Imagination Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Imagination
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
Sun 19-Jan-20 Thu 23-Jan-20 $179 $204 N/A $564
$45 Per Night $51 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
Sun 26-Jan-20 Thu 30-Jan-20 $174 $209 N/A $654
$44 Per Night $52 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
Sun 02-Feb-20 Thu 06-Feb-20 $199 $224 N/A $814
$50 Per Night $56 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
Sun 09-Feb-20 Thu 13-Feb-20 $194 $234 N/A $679
$49 Per Night $59 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
Sun 16-Feb-20 Thu 20-Feb-20 $244 $264 N/A $704
$61 Per Night $66 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
Sun 23-Feb-20 Thu 27-Feb-20 $209 $234 N/A $684
$52 Per Night $59 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
Sun 01-Mar-20 Thu 05-Mar-20 $219 $274 N/A $830
$55 Per Night $69 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 08-Mar-20 Thu 12-Mar-20 $244 $317 N/A $665
$61 Per Night $79 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 15-Mar-20 Thu 19-Mar-20 $289 $339 N/A $697
$72 Per Night $85 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 22-Mar-20 Thu 26-Mar-20 $304 $359 N/A $855
$76 Per Night $90 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 29-Mar-20 Thu 02-Apr-20 $279 $339 N/A $678
$70 Per Night $85 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 05-Apr-20 Thu 09-Apr-20 $364 $439 N/A $870
$91 Per Night $110 Per Night $218 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 12-Apr-20 Thu 16-Apr-20 $279 $354 N/A $683
$70 Per Night $89 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 19-Apr-20 Thu 23-Apr-20 $239 $299 N/A $886
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Apr-20 Thu 30-Apr-20 $239 $299 N/A $672
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 03-May-20 Thu 07-May-20 $264 $329 N/A $693
$66 Per Night $82 Per Night $173 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-May-20 Thu 14-May-20 $264 $324 N/A $657
$66 Per Night $81 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 17-May-20 Thu 21-May-20 $269 $344 N/A $766
$67 Per Night $86 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 24-May-20 Thu 28-May-20 $334 $409 N/A $761
$84 Per Night $102 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 31-May-20 Thu 04-Jun-20 $379 $444 N/A $813
$95 Per Night $111 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Jun-20 Thu 11-Jun-20 $419 $499 N/A $1006
$105 Per Night $125 Per Night $252 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 14-Jun-20 Thu 18-Jun-20 $424 $504 N/A $989
$106 Per Night $126 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 21-Jun-20 Thu 25-Jun-20 $434 $514 N/A $1064
$109 Per Night $129 Per Night $266 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Jun-20 Thu 02-Jul-20 $444 $529 N/A $1032
$111 Per Night $132 Per Night $258 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 05-Jul-20 Thu 09-Jul-20 $434 $514 N/A $1074
$109 Per Night $129 Per Night $269 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 12-Jul-20 Thu 16-Jul-20 $434 $514 N/A $1096
$109 Per Night $129 Per Night $274 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 19-Jul-20 Thu 23-Jul-20 $434 $514 N/A $1064
$109 Per Night $129 Per Night $266 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Jul-20 Thu 30-Jul-20 $429 $509 N/A $1074
$107 Per Night $127 Per Night $269 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 02-Aug-20 Thu 06-Aug-20 $424 $504 N/A $1042
$106 Per Night $126 Per Night $261 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 09-Aug-20 Thu 13-Aug-20 $379 $449 N/A $1042
$95 Per Night $112 Per Night $261 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 16-Aug-20 Thu 20-Aug-20 $309 $379 N/A $978
$77 Per Night $95 Per Night $245 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 23-Aug-20 Thu 27-Aug-20 $304 $364 N/A $882
$76 Per Night $91 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 30-Aug-20 Thu 03-Sep-20 $264 $334 N/A $850
$66 Per Night $84 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Sep-20 Thu 10-Sep-20 $254 $304 N/A $829
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 13-Sep-20 Thu 17-Sep-20 $244 $294 N/A $749
$61 Per Night $74 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 20-Sep-20 Thu 24-Sep-20 $229 $279 N/A $819
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 27-Sep-20 Thu 01-Oct-20 $229 $279 N/A $659
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 04-Oct-20 Thu 08-Oct-20 $229 $279 N/A $759
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 11-Oct-20 Thu 15-Oct-20 $239 $289 N/A $759
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 18-Oct-20 Thu 22-Oct-20 $229 $279 N/A $689
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 25-Oct-20 Thu 29-Oct-20 $209 $249 N/A $689
$52 Per Night $62 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 01-Nov-20 Thu 05-Nov-20 $209 $249 N/A $649
$52 Per Night $62 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 08-Nov-20 Thu 12-Nov-20 $209 $259 N/A $629
$52 Per Night $65 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 15-Nov-20 Thu 19-Nov-20 $199 $239 N/A $629
$50 Per Night $60 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 22-Nov-20 Thu 26-Nov-20 $319 $379 N/A $869
$80 Per Night $95 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 29-Nov-20 Thu 03-Dec-20 $189 $229 N/A $599
$47 Per Night $57 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Dec-20 Thu 10-Dec-20 $184 $224 N/A $484
$46 Per Night $56 Per Night $121 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 13-Dec-20 Thu 17-Dec-20 $239 $309 N/A $499
$60 Per Night $77 Per Night $125 Per Night
Wed 23-Dec-20 Sun 27-Dec-20 $439 $514 N/A $1139
$110 Per Night $129 Per Night $285 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Wed 30-Dec-20 Sun 03-Jan-21 $529 $624 N/A $969
$132 Per Night $156 Per Night $242 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 03-Jan-21 Thu 07-Jan-21 $274 $314 N/A $599
$69 Per Night $79 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-Jan-21 Thu 14-Jan-21 $194 $234 N/A $529
$49 Per Night $59 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 17-Jan-21 Thu 21-Jan-21 $204 $244 N/A $479
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $120 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 24-Jan-21 Thu 28-Jan-21 $194 $234 N/A $529
$49 Per Night $59 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 31-Jan-21 Thu 04-Feb-21 $204 $244 N/A $539
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Feb-21 Thu 11-Feb-21 $204 $254 N/A $539
$51 Per Night $64 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 14-Feb-21 Thu 18-Feb-21 $224 $274 N/A $639
$56 Per Night $69 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 21-Feb-21 Thu 25-Feb-21 $204 $244 N/A $549
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Feb-21 Thu 04-Mar-21 $234 $274 N/A $549
$59 Per Night $69 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Mar-21 Thu 11-Mar-21 $264 $304 N/A $629
$66 Per Night $76 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 14-Mar-21 Thu 18-Mar-21 $294 $334 N/A $669
$74 Per Night $84 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 21-Mar-21 Thu 25-Mar-21 $304 $344 N/A $699
$76 Per Night $86 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Mar-21 Thu 01-Apr-21 $374 $434 N/A $819
$94 Per Night $109 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 04-Apr-21 Thu 08-Apr-21 $354 $414 N/A $869
$89 Per Night