Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Imagination Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Imagination
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 19-Jan-20 Thu 23-Jan-20 $189 $234 N/A $564
$47 Per Night $59 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 26-Jan-20 Thu 30-Jan-20 $189 $219 N/A $549
$47 Per Night $55 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 02-Feb-20 Thu 06-Feb-20 $184 $234 N/A $569
$46 Per Night $59 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 09-Feb-20 Thu 13-Feb-20 $189 $234 N/A $509
$47 Per Night $59 Per Night $127 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 16-Feb-20 Thu 20-Feb-20 $204 $264 N/A $609
$51 Per Night $66 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 23-Feb-20 Thu 27-Feb-20 $184 $234 N/A $529
$46 Per Night $59 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 01-Mar-20 Thu 05-Mar-20 $219 $269 N/A $559
$55 Per Night $67 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 08-Mar-20 Thu 12-Mar-20 $239 $289 N/A $579
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 15-Mar-20 Thu 19-Mar-20 $279 $329 N/A $609
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 22-Mar-20 Thu 26-Mar-20 $289 $339 N/A $629
$72 Per Night $85 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 29-Mar-20 Thu 02-Apr-20 $279 $329 N/A $649
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 05-Apr-20 Thu 09-Apr-20 $359 $429 N/A $729
$90 Per Night $107 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 12-Apr-20 Thu 16-Apr-20 $279 $349 N/A $619
$70 Per Night $87 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 19-Apr-20 Thu 23-Apr-20 $239 $299 N/A $589
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 26-Apr-20 Thu 30-Apr-20 $239 $299 N/A $589
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 03-May-20 Thu 07-May-20 $259 $309 N/A $629
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 10-May-20 Thu 14-May-20 $269 $319 N/A $629
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 17-May-20 Thu 21-May-20 $274 $334 N/A $709
$69 Per Night $84 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 24-May-20 Thu 28-May-20 $324 $394 N/A $729
$81 Per Night $99 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 31-May-20 Thu 04-Jun-20 $369 $439 N/A $779
$92 Per Night $110 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 07-Jun-20 Thu 11-Jun-20 $409 $489 N/A $879
$102 Per Night $122 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 14-Jun-20 Thu 18-Jun-20 $419 $499 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $125 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 21-Jun-20 Thu 25-Jun-20 $419 $499 N/A $989
$105 Per Night $125 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 28-Jun-20 Thu 02-Jul-20 $439 $519 N/A $959
$110 Per Night $130 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 05-Jul-20 Thu 09-Jul-20 $429 $509 N/A $999
$107 Per Night $127 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 12-Jul-20 Thu 16-Jul-20 $429 $509 N/A $1019
$107 Per Night $127 Per Night $255 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 19-Jul-20 Thu 23-Jul-20 $429 $509 N/A $989
$107 Per Night $127 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 26-Jul-20 Thu 30-Jul-20 $419 $499 N/A $999
$105 Per Night $125 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 02-Aug-20 Thu 06-Aug-20 $419 $499 N/A $969
$105 Per Night $125 Per Night $242 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 09-Aug-20 Thu 13-Aug-20 $389 $459 N/A $969
$97 Per Night $115 Per Night $242 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 16-Aug-20 Thu 20-Aug-20 $339 $409 N/A $909
$85 Per Night $102 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 23-Aug-20 Thu 27-Aug-20 $299 $359 N/A $819
$75 Per Night $90 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 30-Aug-20 Thu 03-Sep-20 $259 $329 N/A $789
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 06-Sep-20 Thu 10-Sep-20 $249 $299 N/A $829
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 13-Sep-20 Thu 17-Sep-20 $239 $289 N/A $749
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 20-Sep-20 Thu 24-Sep-20 $239 $289 N/A $819
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 27-Sep-20 Thu 01-Oct-20 $239 $289 N/A $659
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 04-Oct-20 Thu 08-Oct-20 $239 $289 N/A $759
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 11-Oct-20 Thu 15-Oct-20 $249 $299 N/A $759
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 18-Oct-20 Thu 22-Oct-20 $229 $279 N/A $689
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 25-Oct-20 Thu 29-Oct-20 $209 $249 N/A $679
$52 Per Night $62 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 01-Nov-20 Thu 05-Nov-20 $209 $249 N/A $639
$52 Per Night $62 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 08-Nov-20 Thu 12-Nov-20 $209 $259 N/A $619
$52 Per Night $65 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 15-Nov-20 Thu 19-Nov-20 $199 $239 N/A $619
$50 Per Night $60 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 22-Nov-20 Thu 26-Nov-20 $319 $379 N/A $859
$80 Per Night $95 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 29-Nov-20 Thu 03-Dec-20 $189 $229 N/A $589
$47 Per Night $57 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 06-Dec-20 Thu 10-Dec-20 $184 $224 N/A $474
$46 Per Night $56 Per Night $119 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 13-Dec-20 Thu 17-Dec-20 $249 $319 N/A $489
$62 Per Night $80 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Wed 23-Dec-20 Sun 27-Dec-20 $439 $509 N/A $1129
$110 Per Night $127 Per Night $282 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Wed 30-Dec-20 Sun 03-Jan-21 $529 $619 N/A $959
$132 Per Night $155 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 03-Jan-21 Thu 07-Jan-21 $269 $309 N/A $589
$67 Per Night $77 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 10-Jan-21 Thu 14-Jan-21 $189 $229 N/A $519
$47 Per Night $57 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 17-Jan-21 Thu 21-Jan-21 $199 $239 N/A $469
$50 Per Night $60 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 24-Jan-21 Thu 28-Jan-21 $189 $229 N/A $519
$47 Per Night $57 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 31-Jan-21 Thu 04-Feb-21 $199 $239 N/A $529
$50 Per Night $60 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 07-Feb-21 Thu 11-Feb-21 $199 $249 N/A $529
$50 Per Night $62 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 14-Feb-21 Thu 18-Feb-21 $219 $269 N/A $629
$55 Per Night $67 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 21-Feb-21 Thu 25-Feb-21 $199 $239 N/A $539
$50 Per Night $60 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 28-Feb-21 Thu 04-Mar-21 $229 $269 N/A $539
$57 Per Night $67 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 07-Mar-21 Thu 11-Mar-21 $259 $299 N/A $619
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 14-Mar-21 Thu 18-Mar-21 $289 $329 N/A $659
$72 Per Night $82 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 21-Mar-21 Thu 25-Mar-21 $299 $339 N/A $689
$75 Per Night $85 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sun Filled Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $49 Reduced Deposit + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 28-Mar-21 Thu 01-Apr-21 $369 $429 N/A $809
$92 Per Night $107 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades