Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Imagination Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Imagination
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Unbelievable Savings Sale
Sun 19-Jan-20 Thu 23-Jan-20 $199 $249 N/A $564
$50 Per Night $62 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Unbelievable Savings Sale
Sun 26-Jan-20 Thu 30-Jan-20 $194 $224 N/A $549
$49 Per Night $56 Per Night $137 Per Night
Sun 02-Feb-20 Thu 06-Feb-20 $219 $239 N/A $569
$55 Per Night $60 Per Night $142 Per Night
Sun 09-Feb-20 Thu 13-Feb-20 $209 $244 N/A $544
$52 Per Night $61 Per Night $136 Per Night
Sun 16-Feb-20 Thu 20-Feb-20 $214 $269 N/A $609
$54 Per Night $67 Per Night $152 Per Night
Sun 23-Feb-20 Thu 27-Feb-20 $194 $244 N/A $529
$49 Per Night $61 Per Night $132 Per Night
Sun 01-Mar-20 Thu 05-Mar-20 $224 $279 N/A $804
$56 Per Night $70 Per Night $201 Per Night
Sun 08-Mar-20 Thu 12-Mar-20 $244 $299 N/A $579
$61 Per Night $75 Per Night $145 Per Night
Sun 15-Mar-20 Thu 19-Mar-20 $279 $339 N/A $644
$70 Per Night $85 Per Night $161 Per Night
Sun 22-Mar-20 Thu 26-Mar-20 $294 $349 N/A $629
$74 Per Night $87 Per Night $157 Per Night
Sun 29-Mar-20 Thu 02-Apr-20 $284 $334 N/A $649
$71 Per Night $84 Per Night $162 Per Night
Sun 05-Apr-20 Thu 09-Apr-20 $364 $429 N/A $784
$91 Per Night $107 Per Night $196 Per Night
Sun 12-Apr-20 Thu 16-Apr-20 $284 $354 N/A $619
$71 Per Night $89 Per Night $155 Per Night
Sun 19-Apr-20 Thu 23-Apr-20 $244 $304 N/A $589
$61 Per Night $76 Per Night $147 Per Night
Sun 26-Apr-20 Thu 30-Apr-20 $239 $299 N/A $619
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $155 Per Night
Sun 03-May-20 Thu 07-May-20 $264 $319 N/A $629
$66 Per Night $80 Per Night $157 Per Night
Sun 10-May-20 Thu 14-May-20 $264 $319 N/A $629
$66 Per Night $80 Per Night $157 Per Night
Sun 17-May-20 Thu 21-May-20 $279 $339 N/A $709
$70 Per Night $85 Per Night $177 Per Night
Sun 24-May-20 Thu 28-May-20 $329 $404 N/A $729
$82 Per Night $101 Per Night $182 Per Night
Sun 31-May-20 Thu 04-Jun-20 $379 $444 N/A $779
$95 Per Night $111 Per Night $195 Per Night
Sun 07-Jun-20 Thu 11-Jun-20 $419 $499 N/A $879
$105 Per Night $125 Per Night $220 Per Night
Sun 14-Jun-20 Thu 18-Jun-20 $424 $504 N/A $919
$106 Per Night $126 Per Night $230 Per Night
Sun 21-Jun-20 Thu 25-Jun-20 $424 $509 N/A $989
$106 Per Night $127 Per Night $247 Per Night
Sun 28-Jun-20 Thu 02-Jul-20 $444 $524 N/A $959
$111 Per Night $131 Per Night $240 Per Night
Sun 05-Jul-20 Thu 09-Jul-20 $434 $514 N/A $999
$109 Per Night $129 Per Night $250 Per Night
Sun 12-Jul-20 Thu 16-Jul-20 $434 $514 N/A $1019
$109 Per Night $129 Per Night $255 Per Night
Sun 19-Jul-20 Thu 23-Jul-20 $434 $514 N/A $989
$109 Per Night $129 Per Night $247 Per Night
Sun 26-Jul-20 Thu 30-Jul-20 $424 $504 N/A $999
$106 Per Night $126 Per Night $250 Per Night
Sun 02-Aug-20 Thu 06-Aug-20 $424 $504 N/A $969
$106 Per Night $126 Per Night $242 Per Night
Sun 09-Aug-20 Thu 13-Aug-20 $394 $464 N/A $969
$99 Per Night $116 Per Night $242 Per Night
Sun 16-Aug-20 Thu 20-Aug-20 $344 $414 N/A $909
$86 Per Night $104 Per Night $227 Per Night
Sun 23-Aug-20 Thu 27-Aug-20 $304 $364 N/A $819
$76 Per Night $91 Per Night $205 Per Night
Sun 30-Aug-20 Thu 03-Sep-20 $264 $334 N/A $789
$66 Per Night $84 Per Night $197 Per Night
Sun 06-Sep-20 Thu 10-Sep-20 $254 $304 N/A $829
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $207 Per Night
Sun 13-Sep-20 Thu 17-Sep-20 $244 $294 N/A $749
$61 Per Night $74 Per Night $187 Per Night
Sun 20-Sep-20 Thu 24-Sep-20 $244 $294 N/A $819
$61 Per Night $74 Per Night $205 Per Night
Sun 27-Sep-20 Thu 01-Oct-20 $244 $294 N/A $659
$61 Per Night $74 Per Night $165 Per Night
Sun 04-Oct-20 Thu 08-Oct-20 $244 $294 N/A $759
$61 Per Night $74 Per Night $190 Per Night
Sun 11-Oct-20 Thu 15-Oct-20 $254 $304 N/A $759
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $190 Per Night
Sun 18-Oct-20 Thu 22-Oct-20 $234 $284 N/A $689
$59 Per Night $71 Per Night $172 Per Night
Sun 25-Oct-20 Thu 29-Oct-20 $214 $254 N/A $679
$54 Per Night $64 Per Night $170 Per Night
Sun 01-Nov-20 Thu 05-Nov-20 $214 $254 N/A $639
$54 Per Night $64 Per Night $160 Per Night
Sun 08-Nov-20 Thu 12-Nov-20 $214 $264 N/A $619
$54 Per Night $66 Per Night $155 Per Night
Sun 15-Nov-20 Thu 19-Nov-20 $204 $244 N/A $619
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $155 Per Night
Sun 22-Nov-20 Thu 26-Nov-20 $324 $384 N/A $859
$81 Per Night $96 Per Night $215 Per Night
Sun 29-Nov-20 Thu 03-Dec-20 $194 $234 N/A $589
$49 Per Night $59 Per Night $147 Per Night
Sun 06-Dec-20 Thu 10-Dec-20 $189 $229 N/A $474
$47 Per Night $57 Per Night $119 Per Night
Sun 13-Dec-20 Thu 17-Dec-20 $254 $324 N/A $489
$64 Per Night $81 Per Night $122 Per Night
Wed 23-Dec-20 Sun 27-Dec-20 $444 $514 N/A $1129
$111 Per Night $129 Per Night $282 Per Night
Wed 30-Dec-20 Sun 03-Jan-21 $534 $624 N/A $959
$134 Per Night $156 Per Night $240 Per Night
Sun 03-Jan-21 Thu 07-Jan-21 $274 $314 N/A $589
$69 Per Night $79 Per Night $147 Per Night
Sun 10-Jan-21 Thu 14-Jan-21 $194 $234 N/A $519
$49 Per Night $59 Per Night $130 Per Night
Sun 17-Jan-21 Thu 21-Jan-21 $204 $244 N/A $469
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $117 Per Night
Sun 24-Jan-21 Thu 28-Jan-21 $194 $234 N/A $519
$49 Per Night $59 Per Night $130 Per Night
Sun 31-Jan-21 Thu 04-Feb-21 $204 $244 N/A $529
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $132 Per Night
Sun 07-Feb-21 Thu 11-Feb-21 $204 $254 N/A $529
$51 Per Night $64 Per Night $132 Per Night
Sun 14-Feb-21 Thu 18-Feb-21 $224 $274 N/A $629
$56 Per Night $69 Per Night $157 Per Night
Sun 21-Feb-21 Thu 25-Feb-21 $204 $244 N/A $539
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $135 Per Night
Sun 28-Feb-21 Thu 04-Mar-21 $234 $274 N/A $539
$59 Per Night $69 Per Night $135 Per Night
Sun 07-Mar-21 Thu 11-Mar-21 $264 $304 N/A $619
$66 Per Night $76 Per Night $155 Per Night
Sun 14-Mar-21 Thu 18-Mar-21 $294 $334 N/A $659
$74 Per Night $84 Per Night $165 Per Night
Sun 21-Mar-21 Thu 25-Mar-21 $304 $344 N/A $689
$76 Per Night $86 Per Night $172 Per Night
Sun 28-Mar-21 Thu 01-Apr-21 $374 $434 N/A $809
$94 Per Night $109 Per Night $202 Per Night
Sun 04-Apr-21 Thu 08-Apr-21 $354 $414 N/A $859
$89 Per Night $104 Per Night $215 Per Night
Sun 11-Apr-21 Thu 15-Apr-21 $254 $304 N/A $649
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $162 Per Night
Sun 18-Apr-21 Thu 22-Apr-21 $254 $304 N/A $619
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $155 Per Night
Sun 25-Apr-21 Thu 29-Apr-21 $254 $304 N/A $629
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $157 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 5:30 PM
02 7:30 AM 4:30 PM
03 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 ----- -----
05 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Imagination
How much fun can you have aboard the CARNIVAL IMAGINATION? More than you can imagine, including: a 9-hole mini golf course, Carnival WaterWorks water park, a tropical resort-style pool and Serenity-Adult only Retreat. And, that's on top of the delicious dining options, onboard activities, nightlife, casino games and relaxing spa treatments that have been part of CARNIVAL IMAGINATION all along. Book your Bahamas or Caribbean cruise now and spend a few days letting your imagination -- and the rest of you -- run wild.
Carnival Imagination Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |