Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Imagination Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Imagination
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 20-Jan-19 Thu 24-Jan-19 $204 $249 N/A $440
$51 Per Night $62 Per Night $110 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 27-Jan-19 Thu 31-Jan-19 $194 $234 N/A $510
$49 Per Night $59 Per Night $128 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 03-Feb-19 Thu 07-Feb-19 $204 $244 N/A $524
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $131 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 10-Feb-19 Thu 14-Feb-19 $199 $254 N/A $509
$50 Per Night $64 Per Night $127 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 17-Feb-19 Thu 21-Feb-19 $234 $274 N/A $559
$59 Per Night $69 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 24-Feb-19 Thu 28-Feb-19 $204 $244 N/A $550
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $138 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 03-Mar-19 Thu 07-Mar-19 $229 $269 N/A $574
$57 Per Night $67 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 10-Mar-19 Thu 14-Mar-19 $259 $319 N/A $609
$65 Per Night $80 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 17-Mar-19 Thu 21-Mar-19 $289 $329 N/A $639
$72 Per Night $82 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 24-Mar-19 Thu 28-Mar-19 $309 $349 N/A $639
$77 Per Night $87 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 31-Mar-19 Thu 04-Apr-19 $309 $349 N/A $609
$77 Per Night $87 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 07-Apr-19 Thu 11-Apr-19 $309 $349 N/A $609
$77 Per Night $87 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 14-Apr-19 Thu 18-Apr-19 $349 $409 N/A $769
$87 Per Night $102 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 21-Apr-19 Thu 25-Apr-19 $279 $349 N/A $739
$70 Per Night $87 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 28-Apr-19 Thu 02-May-19 $249 $299 N/A $714
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $179 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 05-May-19 Thu 09-May-19 $249 $309 N/A $704
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 12-May-19 Thu 16-May-19 $259 $319 N/A $599
$65 Per Night $80 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 19-May-19 Thu 23-May-19 $259 $329 N/A $609
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 26-May-19 Thu 30-May-19 $309 $389 N/A $709
$77 Per Night $97 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 02-Jun-19 Thu 06-Jun-19 $349 $409 N/A $819
$87 Per Night $102 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 09-Jun-19 Thu 13-Jun-19 $389 $479 N/A $889
$97 Per Night $120 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 16-Jun-19 Thu 20-Jun-19 $399 $479 N/A $889
$100 Per Night $120 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 23-Jun-19 Thu 27-Jun-19 $399 $489 N/A $899
$100 Per Night $122 Per Night $225 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 30-Jun-19 Thu 04-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 07-Jul-19 Thu 11-Jul-19 $409 $499 N/A $909
$102 Per Night $125 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 14-Jul-19 Thu 18-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 21-Jul-19 Thu 25-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 28-Jul-19 Thu 01-Aug-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 04-Aug-19 Thu 08-Aug-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 11-Aug-19 Thu 15-Aug-19 $389 $469 N/A $879
$97 Per Night $117 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 18-Aug-19 Thu 22-Aug-19 $339 $419 N/A $739
$85 Per Night $105 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 25-Aug-19 Thu 29-Aug-19 $299 $369 N/A $689
$75 Per Night $92 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 01-Sep-19 Thu 05-Sep-19 $259 $339 N/A $659
$65 Per Night $85 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 08-Sep-19 Thu 12-Sep-19 $229 $289 N/A $609
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 15-Sep-19 Thu 19-Sep-19 $229 $289 N/A $609
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 22-Sep-19 Thu 26-Sep-19 $229 $289 N/A $609
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 29-Sep-19 Thu 03-Oct-19 $229 $289 N/A $609
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 06-Oct-19 Thu 10-Oct-19 $229 $289 N/A $609
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 13-Oct-19 Thu 17-Oct-19 $239 $299 N/A $619
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 03-Nov-19 Thu 07-Nov-19 $189 $239 N/A $559
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 10-Nov-19 Thu 14-Nov-19 $189 $249 N/A $569
$47 Per Night $62 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 17-Nov-19 Thu 21-Nov-19 $189 $239 N/A $559
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 24-Nov-19 Thu 28-Nov-19 $279 $359 N/A $719
$70 Per Night $90 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 01-Dec-19 Thu 05-Dec-19 $179 $229 N/A $469
$45 Per Night $57 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 08-Dec-19 Thu 12-Dec-19 $189 $219 N/A $459
$47 Per Night $55 Per Night $115 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 15-Dec-19 Thu 19-Dec-19 $259 $339 N/A $579
$65 Per Night $85 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 22-Dec-19 Thu 26-Dec-19 $409 $489 N/A $929
$102 Per Night $122 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 29-Dec-19 Thu 02-Jan-20 $499 $599 N/A $1039
$125 Per Night $150 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 05-Jan-20 Thu 09-Jan-20 $199 $249 N/A $519
$50 Per Night $62 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 12-Jan-20 Thu 16-Jan-20 $169 $219 N/A $479
$42 Per Night $55 Per Night $120 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 19-Jan-20 Thu 23-Jan-20 $179 $229 N/A $469
$45 Per Night $57 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 26-Jan-20 Thu 30-Jan-20 $179 $229 N/A $519
$45 Per Night $57 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 02-Feb-20 Thu 06-Feb-20 $189 $239 N/A $479
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $120 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 09-Feb-20 Thu 13-Feb-20 $189 $239 N/A $509
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $127 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 16-Feb-20 Thu 20-Feb-20 $209 $259 N/A $609
$52 Per Night $65 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 23-Feb-20 Thu 27-Feb-20 $189 $239 N/A $529
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 01-Mar-20 Thu 05-Mar-20 $219 $269 N/A $529
$55 Per Night $67 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 08-Mar-20 Thu 12-Mar-20 $239 $289 N/A $579
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 15-Mar-20 Thu 19-Mar-20 $279 $329 N/A $609
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 22-Mar-20 Thu 26-Mar-20 $289 $339 N/A $629
$72 Per Night $85 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 29-Mar-20 Thu 02-Apr-20 $279 $329 N/A $649
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $162 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 6:30 PM
02 7:30 AM 4:30 PM
03 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 ----- -----
05 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Imagination
How much fun can you have aboard the CARNIVAL IMAGINATION? More than you can imagine, including: a 9-hole mini golf course, Carnival WaterWorks water park, a tropical resort-style pool and Serenity-Adult only Retreat. And, that's on top of the delicious dining options, onboard activities, nightlife, casino games and relaxing spa treatments that have been part of CARNIVAL IMAGINATION all along. Book your Bahamas or Caribbean cruise now and spend a few days letting your imagination -- and the rest of you -- run wild.
Carnival Imagination Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |