Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Imagination Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Imagination
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 03-Jun-18 Thu 07-Jun-18 $399 $464 N/A $970
$100 Per Night $116 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus Free Upgrades
Sun 10-Jun-18 Thu 14-Jun-18 $424 $514 N/A $1029
$106 Per Night $129 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 17-Jun-18 Thu 21-Jun-18 $439 $514 N/A $1094
$110 Per Night $129 Per Night $274 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 24-Jun-18 Thu 28-Jun-18 $439 $529 N/A N/A
$110 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 01-Jul-18 Thu 05-Jul-18 $459 $554 N/A $1255
$115 Per Night $139 Per Night $314 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 08-Jul-18 Thu 12-Jul-18 $444 $559 N/A $1176
$111 Per Night $140 Per Night $294 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 15-Jul-18 Thu 19-Jul-18 $449 $524 N/A $1069
$112 Per Night $131 Per Night $267 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 22-Jul-18 Thu 26-Jul-18 $439 $539 N/A $1210
$110 Per Night $135 Per Night $303 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
Sun 29-Jul-18 Thu 02-Aug-18 $434 $519 N/A $977
$109 Per Night $130 Per Night $244 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
Sun 05-Aug-18 Thu 09-Aug-18 $454 $509 N/A $1059
$114 Per Night $127 Per Night $265 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
Sun 12-Aug-18 Thu 16-Aug-18 $379 $449 N/A $910
$95 Per Night $112 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
Sun 19-Aug-18 Thu 23-Aug-18 $344 $409 N/A $840
$86 Per Night $102 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
Sun 26-Aug-18 Thu 30-Aug-18 $324 $389 N/A $1124
$81 Per Night $97 Per Night $281 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 02-Sep-18 Thu 06-Sep-18 $304 $359 N/A $940
$76 Per Night $90 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 09-Sep-18 Thu 13-Sep-18 $289 $344 N/A $805
$72 Per Night $86 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
Sun 16-Sep-18 Thu 20-Sep-18 $269 $324 N/A $765
$67 Per Night $81 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
Sun 23-Sep-18 Thu 27-Sep-18 $264 $334 N/A $869
$66 Per Night $84 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 30-Sep-18 Thu 04-Oct-18 $284 $329 N/A $704
$71 Per Night $82 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 07-Oct-18 Thu 11-Oct-18 $284 $349 N/A $814
$71 Per Night $87 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 14-Oct-18 Thu 18-Oct-18 $259 $324 N/A $750
$65 Per Night $81 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 21-Oct-18 Thu 25-Oct-18 $254 $319 N/A $799
$64 Per Night $80 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 28-Oct-18 Thu 01-Nov-18 $249 $309 N/A $709
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 04-Nov-18 Thu 08-Nov-18 $244 $299 N/A $699
$61 Per Night $75 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 11-Nov-18 Thu 15-Nov-18 $259 $299 N/A $874
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $219 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 18-Nov-18 Thu 22-Nov-18 $344 $409 N/A $800
$86 Per Night $102 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 25-Nov-18 Thu 29-Nov-18 $239 $274 N/A $774
$60 Per Night $69 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 02-Dec-18 Thu 06-Dec-18 $229 $264 N/A $675
$57 Per Night $66 Per Night $169 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Sun 09-Dec-18 Thu 13-Dec-18 $224 $264 N/A $675
$56 Per Night $66 Per Night $169 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 16-Dec-18 Thu 20-Dec-18 $259 $319 N/A $604
$65 Per Night $80 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 23-Dec-18 Thu 27-Dec-18 $449 $519 N/A $1019
$112 Per Night $130 Per Night $255 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 30-Dec-18 Thu 03-Jan-19 $549 $664 N/A $1344
$137 Per Night $166 Per Night $336 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Jan-19 Thu 10-Jan-19 $209 $254 N/A $645
$52 Per Night $64 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 13-Jan-19 Thu 17-Jan-19 $199 $249 N/A $519
$50 Per Night $62 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 20-Jan-19 Thu 24-Jan-19 $204 $249 N/A $440
$51 Per Night $62 Per Night $110 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 27-Jan-19 Thu 31-Jan-19 $194 $234 N/A $430
$49 Per Night $59 Per Night $108 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 03-Feb-19 Thu 07-Feb-19 $204 $244 N/A $524
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $131 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-Feb-19 Thu 14-Feb-19 $199 $254 N/A $509
$50 Per Night $64 Per Night $127 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 17-Feb-19 Thu 21-Feb-19 $234 $274 N/A $559
$59 Per Night $69 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 24-Feb-19 Thu 28-Feb-19 $204 $244 N/A $550
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $138 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 03-Mar-19 Thu 07-Mar-19 $229 $269 N/A $574
$57 Per Night $67 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-Mar-19 Thu 14-Mar-19 $259 $319 N/A $609
$65 Per Night $80 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 17-Mar-19 Thu 21-Mar-19 $289 $329 N/A $639
$72 Per Night $82 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 24-Mar-19 Thu 28-Mar-19 $309 $349 N/A $639
$77 Per Night $87 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 31-Mar-19 Thu 04-Apr-19 $309 $349 N/A $609
$77 Per Night $87 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Apr-19 Thu 11-Apr-19 $309 $349 N/A $609
$77 Per Night $87 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 14-Apr-19 Thu 18-Apr-19 $349 $409 N/A $769
$87 Per Night $102 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 21-Apr-19 Thu 25-Apr-19 $279 $349 N/A $739
$70 Per Night $87 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Apr-19 Thu 02-May-19 $249 $299 N/A $714
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $179 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 05-May-19 Thu 09-May-19 $249 $309 N/A $649
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 12-May-19 Thu 16-May-19 $259 $319 N/A $599
$65 Per Night $80 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 19-May-19 Thu 23-May-19 $259 $329 N/A $609
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-May-19 Thu 30-May-19 $309 $389 N/A $709
$77 Per Night $97 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 02-Jun-19 Thu 06-Jun-19 $349 $409 N/A $819
$87 Per Night $102 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 09-Jun-19 Thu 13-Jun-19 $389 $479 N/A $889
$97 Per Night $120 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 16-Jun-19 Thu 20-Jun-19 $399 $479 N/A $889
$100 Per Night $120 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 23-Jun-19 Thu 27-Jun-19 $399 $489 N/A $899
$100 Per Night $122 Per Night $225 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 30-Jun-19 Thu 04-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Jul-19 Thu 11-Jul-19 $409 $499 N/A $909
$102 Per Night $125 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 14-Jul-19 Thu 18-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 21-Jul-19 Thu 25-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 18-Aug-19 Thu 22-Aug-19 $339 $419 N/A $739
$85 Per Night $105 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 25-Aug-19 Thu 29-Aug-19 $299 $369 N/A $689
$75 Per Night $92 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 01-Sep-19 Thu 05-Sep-19 $259 $339 N/A $659
$65 Per Night $85 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 08-Sep-19 Thu 12-Sep-19 $229 $289 N/A $609
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $152 Per Night