Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Imagination Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Imagination
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Sun 28-Jan-18 Thu 01-Feb-18 $159 $169 N/A $619
$40 Per Night $42 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Sun 04-Feb-18 Thu 08-Feb-18 $179 $189 N/A $675
$45 Per Night $47 Per Night $169 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Sun 11-Feb-18 Thu 15-Feb-18 $199 $229 N/A $1075
$50 Per Night $57 Per Night $269 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Sun 18-Feb-18 Thu 22-Feb-18 $229 $269 N/A $920
$57 Per Night $67 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Sun 25-Feb-18 Thu 01-Mar-18 $209 $249 N/A $649
$52 Per Night $62 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Sun 04-Mar-18 Thu 08-Mar-18 $239 $279 N/A $620
$60 Per Night $70 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Sun 11-Mar-18 Thu 15-Mar-18 $299 $329 N/A $735
$75 Per Night $82 Per Night $184 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Sun 18-Mar-18 Thu 22-Mar-18 $299 $339 N/A $715
$75 Per Night $85 Per Night $179 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Sun 25-Mar-18 Thu 29-Mar-18 $399 $474 N/A $1224
$100 Per Night $119 Per Night $306 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Sun 01-Apr-18 Thu 05-Apr-18 $404 $469 N/A $929
$101 Per Night $117 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Sun 08-Apr-18 Thu 12-Apr-18 $264 $309 N/A $945
$66 Per Night $77 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Sun 15-Apr-18 Thu 19-Apr-18 $254 $339 N/A $700
$64 Per Night $85 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnivalidays Cozy Winter Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 22-Apr-18 Thu 26-Apr-18 $259 $329 N/A $924
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $231 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Carnivalidays Cozy Winter Sale
Sun 29-Apr-18 Thu 03-May-18 $259 $324 N/A $934
$65 Per Night $81 Per Night $234 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnivalidays Cozy Winter Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 05-Aug-18 Thu 09-Aug-18 $449 $529 N/A $929
$112 Per Night $132 Per Night $232 Per Night
Sun 05-May-19 Thu 09-May-19 $249 $309 N/A $589
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $147 Per Night
Sun 12-May-19 Thu 16-May-19 $359 $419 N/A $699
$90 Per Night $105 Per Night $175 Per Night
Sun 19-May-19 Thu 23-May-19 $259 $329 N/A $609
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $152 Per Night
Sun 26-May-19 Thu 30-May-19 $309 $389 N/A $669
$77 Per Night $97 Per Night $167 Per Night
Sun 02-Jun-19 Thu 06-Jun-19 $349 $409 N/A $819
$87 Per Night $102 Per Night $205 Per Night
Sun 09-Jun-19 Thu 13-Jun-19 $389 $479 N/A $889
$97 Per Night $120 Per Night $222 Per Night
Sun 16-Jun-19 Thu 20-Jun-19 $399 $479 N/A $889
$100 Per Night $120 Per Night $222 Per Night
Sun 23-Jun-19 Thu 27-Jun-19 $399 $489 N/A $899
$100 Per Night $122 Per Night $225 Per Night
Sun 30-Jun-19 Thu 04-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
Sun 07-Jul-19 Thu 11-Jul-19 $409 $499 N/A $909
$102 Per Night $125 Per Night $227 Per Night
Sun 14-Jul-19 Thu 18-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
Sun 21-Jul-19 Thu 25-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
Sun 28-Jul-19 Thu 01-Aug-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
Sun 04-Aug-19 Thu 08-Aug-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnivalidays Early Saver Sale
Sun 11-Aug-19 Thu 15-Aug-19 $389 $469 N/A $879
$97 Per Night $117 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnivalidays Early Saver Sale
Sun 18-Aug-19 Thu 22-Aug-19 $339 $419 N/A $739
$85 Per Night $105 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnivalidays Early Saver Sale
Sun 25-Aug-19 Thu 29-Aug-19 $299 $369 N/A $689
$75 Per Night $92 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnivalidays Early Saver Sale
Sun 01-Sep-19 Thu 05-Sep-19 $259 $339 N/A $659
$65 Per Night $85 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnivalidays Early Saver Sale
Sun 08-Sep-19 Thu 12-Sep-19 $229 $289 N/A $609
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnivalidays Early Saver Sale
Sun 15-Sep-19 Thu 19-Sep-19 $229 $289 N/A $609
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnivalidays Early Saver Sale
Sun 22-Sep-19 Thu 26-Sep-19 $229 $289 N/A $609
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $152 Per Night
Sun 29-Sep-19 Thu 03-Oct-19 $229 $289 N/A $609
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $152 Per Night
Sun 06-Oct-19 Thu 10-Oct-19 $329 $389 N/A $709
$82 Per Night $97 Per Night $177 Per Night
Sun 13-Oct-19 Thu 17-Oct-19 $239 $299 N/A $619
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnivalidays Early Saver Sale
Sun 03-Nov-19 Thu 07-Nov-19 $189 $239 N/A $559
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnivalidays Early Saver Sale
Sun 22-Dec-19 Thu 26-Dec-19 $409 $489 N/A $929
$102 Per Night $122 Per Night $232 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 5:30 PM
02 7:30 AM 4:30 PM
03 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 ----- -----
05 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Imagination
How much fun can you have aboard the CARNIVAL IMAGINATION? More than you can imagine, including: a 9-hole mini golf course, Carnival WaterWorks water park, a tropical resort-style pool and Serenity-Adult only Retreat. And, that's on top of the delicious dining options, onboard activities, nightlife, casino games and relaxing spa treatments that have been part of CARNIVAL IMAGINATION all along. Book your Bahamas or Caribbean cruise now and spend a few days letting your imagination -- and the rest of you -- run wild.
Carnival Imagination Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |