Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Imagination Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Imagination
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Nov-17 Thu 30-Nov-17 $179 $209 N/A $539
$45 Per Night $52 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 03-Dec-17 Thu 07-Dec-17 $199 $224 N/A $694
$50 Per Night $56 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-Dec-17 Thu 14-Dec-17 $179 $209 N/A $549
$45 Per Night $52 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 16-Dec-17 Wed 20-Dec-17 $249 $319 N/A $1089
$62 Per Night $80 Per Night $272 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Wed 20-Dec-17 Sun 24-Dec-17 $279 $339 N/A $909
$70 Per Night $85 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 24-Dec-17 Thu 28-Dec-17 $439 $534 N/A $1629
$110 Per Night $134 Per Night $407 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 31-Dec-17 Thu 04-Jan-18 $469 $594 N/A $1184
$117 Per Night $149 Per Night $296 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Jan-18 Thu 11-Jan-18 $214 $244 N/A $644
$54 Per Night $61 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 14-Jan-18 Thu 18-Jan-18 $224 $269 N/A $874
$56 Per Night $67 Per Night $219 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Sun 21-Jan-18 Thu 25-Jan-18 $179 $224 N/A $649
$45 Per Night $56 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Sun 28-Jan-18 Thu 01-Feb-18 $174 $199 N/A $579
$44 Per Night $50 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Sun 04-Feb-18 Thu 08-Feb-18 $194 $234 N/A $624
$49 Per Night $59 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 11-Feb-18 Thu 15-Feb-18 $224 $259 N/A $604
$56 Per Night $65 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 18-Feb-18 Thu 22-Feb-18 $249 $324 N/A $699
$62 Per Night $81 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 25-Feb-18 Thu 01-Mar-18 $249 $289 N/A $534
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $134 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 04-Mar-18 Thu 08-Mar-18 $219 $259 N/A $699
$55 Per Night $65 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 11-Mar-18 Thu 15-Mar-18 $294 $344 N/A $714
$74 Per Night $86 Per Night $179 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 18-Mar-18 Thu 22-Mar-18 $299 $349 N/A $744
$75 Per Night $87 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 25-Mar-18 Thu 29-Mar-18 $384 $449 N/A $699
$96 Per Night $112 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 01-Apr-18 Thu 05-Apr-18 $379 $439 N/A $869
$95 Per Night $110 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 08-Apr-18 Thu 12-Apr-18 $249 $289 N/A $679
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 15-Apr-18 Thu 19-Apr-18 $264 $319 N/A $689
$66 Per Night $80 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 22-Apr-18 Thu 26-Apr-18 $264 $324 N/A $824
$66 Per Night $81 Per Night $206 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 29-Apr-18 Thu 03-May-18 $264 $314 N/A $689
$66 Per Night $79 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 05-Aug-18 Thu 09-Aug-18 $464 $544 N/A $949
$116 Per Night $136 Per Night $237 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 5:30 PM
02 7:30 AM 4:30 PM
03 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 ----- -----
05 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Imagination
How much fun can you have aboard the CARNIVAL IMAGINATION? More than you can imagine, including: a 9-hole mini golf course, Carnival WaterWorks water park, a tropical resort-style pool and Serenity-Adult only Retreat. And, that's on top of the delicious dining options, onboard activities, nightlife, casino games and relaxing spa treatments that have been part of CARNIVAL IMAGINATION all along. Book your Bahamas or Caribbean cruise now and spend a few days letting your imagination -- and the rest of you -- run wild.
Carnival Imagination Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |