Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Imagination Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Imagination
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
Sun 06-Sep-20 Thu 10-Sep-20 $134 $184 N/A $674
$34 Per Night $46 Per Night $169 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Sun 13-Sep-20 Thu 17-Sep-20 $119 $139 N/A $729
$30 Per Night $35 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Sun 20-Sep-20 Thu 24-Sep-20 $119 $139 N/A $439
$30 Per Night $35 Per Night $110 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Sun 27-Sep-20 Thu 01-Oct-20 $119 $149 N/A $459
$30 Per Night $37 Per Night $115 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Sun 04-Oct-20 Thu 08-Oct-20 $119 $139 N/A $689
$30 Per Night $35 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Sun 11-Oct-20 Thu 15-Oct-20 $119 $139 N/A $469
$30 Per Night $35 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Sun 18-Oct-20 Thu 22-Oct-20 $119 $139 N/A $374
$30 Per Night $35 Per Night $94 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
  • Sail You Soon Savings
Sun 25-Oct-20 Thu 29-Oct-20 $119 $139 N/A $539
$30 Per Night $35 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 01-Nov-20 Thu 05-Nov-20 $134 $154 N/A $399
$34 Per Night $39 Per Night $100 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 08-Nov-20 Thu 12-Nov-20 $134 $154 N/A $624
$34 Per Night $39 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 15-Nov-20 Thu 19-Nov-20 $134 $154 N/A $384
$34 Per Night $39 Per Night $96 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 22-Nov-20 Thu 26-Nov-20 $244 $269 N/A $619
$61 Per Night $67 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 29-Nov-20 Thu 03-Dec-20 $129 $154 N/A $644
$32 Per Night $39 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Dec-20 Thu 10-Dec-20 $139 $154 N/A $634
$35 Per Night $39 Per Night $159 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 13-Dec-20 Thu 17-Dec-20 $134 $159 N/A $499
$34 Per Night $40 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Wed 23-Dec-20 Sun 27-Dec-20 $299 $349 N/A $1139
$75 Per Night $87 Per Night $285 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Wed 30-Dec-20 Sun 03-Jan-21 $399 $469 N/A $1214
$100 Per Night $117 Per Night $304 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 03-Jan-21 Thu 07-Jan-21 $149 $189 N/A $599
$37 Per Night $47 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-Jan-21 Thu 14-Jan-21 $129 $169 N/A $479
$32 Per Night $42 Per Night $120 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 17-Jan-21 Thu 21-Jan-21 $129 $169 N/A $479
$32 Per Night $42 Per Night $120 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 24-Jan-21 Thu 28-Jan-21 $129 $169 N/A $529
$32 Per Night $42 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 31-Jan-21 Thu 04-Feb-21 $129 $169 N/A $539
$32 Per Night $42 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Feb-21 Thu 11-Feb-21 $139 $179 N/A $679
$35 Per Night $45 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 14-Feb-21 Thu 18-Feb-21 $159 $209 N/A $564
$40 Per Night $52 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 21-Feb-21 Thu 25-Feb-21 $159 $209 N/A $549
$40 Per Night $52 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Feb-21 Thu 04-Mar-21 $179 $219 N/A $549
$45 Per Night $55 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Mar-21 Thu 11-Mar-21 $229 $269 N/A $629
$57 Per Night $67 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 14-Mar-21 Thu 18-Mar-21 $259 $299 N/A $669
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 21-Mar-21 Thu 25-Mar-21 $269 $309 N/A $699
$67 Per Night $77 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Mar-21 Thu 01-Apr-21 $339 $399 N/A $819
$85 Per Night $100 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 04-Apr-21 Thu 08-Apr-21 $319 $379 N/A $869
$80 Per Night $95 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 11-Apr-21 Thu 15-Apr-21 $204 $254 N/A $659
$51 Per Night $64 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 18-Apr-21 Thu 22-Apr-21 $204 $254 N/A $629
$51 Per Night $64 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 25-Apr-21 Thu 29-Apr-21 $204 $254 N/A $639
$51 Per Night $64 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 02-May-21 Thu 06-May-21 $214 $264 N/A $679
$54 Per Night $66 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 09-May-21 Thu 13-May-21 $214 $264 N/A $679
$54 Per Night $66 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 16-May-21 Thu 20-May-21 $224 $284 N/A $704
$56 Per Night $71 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 23-May-21 Thu 27-May-21 $239 $299 N/A $764
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 30-May-21 Thu 03-Jun-21 $299 $369 N/A $854
$75 Per Night $92 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Jun-21 Thu 10-Jun-21 $369 $449 N/A $934
$92 Per Night $112 Per Night $234 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 13-Jun-21 Thu 17-Jun-21 $379 $464 N/A $949
$95 Per Night $116 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 20-Jun-21 Thu 24-Jun-21 $379 $464 N/A $949
$95 Per Night $116 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 27-Jun-21 Thu 01-Jul-21 $389 $474 N/A $959
$97 Per Night $119 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 04-Jul-21 Thu 08-Jul-21 $399 $484 N/A $969
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $242 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 11-Jul-21 Thu 15-Jul-21 $399 $484 N/A $969
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $242 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 18-Jul-21 Thu 22-Jul-21 $399 $484 N/A $969
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $242 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 25-Jul-21 Thu 29-Jul-21 $384 $469 N/A $954
$96 Per Night $117 Per Night $239 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 01-Aug-21 Thu 05-Aug-21 $379 $459 N/A $944
$95 Per Night $115 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 08-Aug-21 Thu 12-Aug-21 $379 $459 N/A $894
$95 Per Night $115 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 15-Aug-21 Thu 19-Aug-21 $339 $419 N/A $824
$85 Per Night $105 Per Night $206 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 22-Aug-21 Thu 26-Aug-21 $259 $329 N/A $814
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 29-Aug-21 Thu 02-Sep-21 $239 $309 N/A $734
$60 Per Night $77 Per Night $184 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 05-Sep-21 Thu 09-Sep-21 $224 $294 N/A $719
$56 Per Night $74 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 12-Sep-21 Thu 16-Sep-21 $204 $264 N/A $689
$51 Per Night $66 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 19-Sep-21 Thu 23-Sep-21 $204 $264 N/A $689
$51 Per Night $66 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Sep-21 Thu 30-Sep-21 $214 $274 N/A $699
$54 Per Night $69 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 03-Oct-21 Thu 07-Oct-21 $214 $264 N/A $689
$54 Per Night $66 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-Oct-21 Thu 14-Oct-21 $214 $264 N/A $689
$54 Per Night $66 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 17-Oct-21 Thu 21-Oct-21 $204 $254 N/A $679
$51 Per Night $64 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 24-Oct-21 Thu 28-Oct-21 $184 $224 N/A $649
$46 Per Night $56 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 31-Oct-21 Thu 04-Nov-21 $184 $224 N/A $649
$46 Per Night $56 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Nov-21 Thu 11-Nov-21 $184 $234 N/A $659
$46 Per Night $59 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Sail You Soon Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 14-Nov-21 Thu 18-Nov-21 $174 $214 N/A $639
$44 Per Night $54 Per Night $160 Per Night