Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Imagination Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Imagination
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Sun 05-May-19 Thu 09-May-19 $284 $349 N/A $1119
$71 Per Night $87 Per Night $280 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack and Go
Sun 12-May-19 Thu 16-May-19 $269 $309 N/A N/A
$67 Per Night $77 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack and Go
Sun 19-May-19 Thu 23-May-19 $294 $344 N/A $919
$74 Per Night $86 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-May-19 Thu 30-May-19 $404 $434 N/A $1159
$101 Per Night $109 Per Night $290 Per Night
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack and Go
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Sun 02-Jun-19 Thu 06-Jun-19 $414 $469 N/A $854
$104 Per Night $117 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Sun 09-Jun-19 Thu 13-Jun-19 $449 $512 N/A $1019
$112 Per Night $128 Per Night $255 Per Night
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 16-Jun-19 Thu 20-Jun-19 $449 $529 N/A $1104
$112 Per Night $132 Per Night $276 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
Sun 23-Jun-19 Thu 27-Jun-19 $449 $529 N/A N/A
$112 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
Sun 30-Jun-19 Thu 04-Jul-19 $429 $484 N/A $994
$107 Per Night $121 Per Night $249 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Jul-19 Thu 11-Jul-19 $429 $549 N/A $1134
$107 Per Night $137 Per Night $284 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 14-Jul-19 Thu 18-Jul-19 $444 $549 N/A $1149
$111 Per Night $137 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
Sun 21-Jul-19 Thu 25-Jul-19 $454 $559 N/A $1224
$114 Per Night $140 Per Night $306 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Sun 28-Jul-19 Thu 01-Aug-19 $434 $509 N/A $1119
$109 Per Night $127 Per Night $280 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 04-Aug-19 Thu 08-Aug-19 $429 $504 N/A $944
$107 Per Night $126 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Sun 11-Aug-19 Thu 15-Aug-19 $359 $439 N/A $879
$90 Per Night $110 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Sun 18-Aug-19 Thu 22-Aug-19 $339 $384 N/A $839
$85 Per Night $96 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 25-Aug-19 Thu 29-Aug-19 $309 $384 N/A $839
$77 Per Night $96 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Sun 01-Sep-19 Thu 05-Sep-19 $259 $319 N/A $759
$65 Per Night $80 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 08-Sep-19 Thu 12-Sep-19 $264 $319 N/A $809
$66 Per Night $80 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-Nov-19 Thu 14-Nov-19 $204 $269 N/A $754
$51 Per Night $67 Per Night $189 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 17-Nov-19 Thu 21-Nov-19 $209 $244 N/A $569
$52 Per Night $61 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 24-Nov-19 Thu 28-Nov-19 $324 $404 N/A $834
$81 Per Night $101 Per Night $209 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 01-Dec-19 Thu 05-Dec-19 $209 $234 N/A $619
$52 Per Night $59 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 08-Dec-19 Thu 12-Dec-19 $199 $244 N/A $609
$50 Per Night $61 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 15-Dec-19 Thu 19-Dec-19 $239 $304 N/A $579
$60 Per Night $76 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 22-Dec-19 Thu 26-Dec-19 $419 $509 N/A $929
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 29-Dec-19 Thu 02-Jan-20 $504 $619 N/A $1069
$126 Per Night $155 Per Night $267 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 05-Jan-20 Thu 09-Jan-20 $199 $259 N/A $589
$50 Per Night $65 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 12-Jan-20 Thu 16-Jan-20 $189 $219 N/A $529
$47 Per Night $55 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 19-Jan-20 Thu 23-Jan-20 $189 $229 N/A $539
$47 Per Night $57 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Jan-20 Thu 30-Jan-20 $199 $224 N/A $549
$50 Per Night $56 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 02-Feb-20 Thu 06-Feb-20 $184 $229 N/A $569
$46 Per Night $57 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 09-Feb-20 Thu 13-Feb-20 $179 $234 N/A $509
$45 Per Night $59 Per Night $127 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 23-Feb-20 Thu 27-Feb-20 $189 $239 N/A $529
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 01-Mar-20 Thu 05-Mar-20 $219 $269 N/A $559
$55 Per Night $67 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 08-Mar-20 Thu 12-Mar-20 $239 $289 N/A $579
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 15-Mar-20 Thu 19-Mar-20 $279 $329 N/A $609
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 22-Mar-20 Thu 26-Mar-20 $289 $339 N/A $629
$72 Per Night $85 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Apr-20 Thu 30-Apr-20 $239 $299 N/A $589
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 03-May-20 Thu 07-May-20 $259 $309 N/A $629
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-May-20 Thu 14-May-20 $269 $319 N/A $629
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 17-May-20 Thu 21-May-20 $274 $334 N/A $709
$69 Per Night $84 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 24-May-20 Thu 28-May-20 $324 $394 N/A $729
$81 Per Night $99 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 31-May-20 Thu 04-Jun-20 $369 $439 N/A $779
$92 Per Night $110 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Jun-20 Thu 11-Jun-20 $409 $489 N/A $879
$102 Per Night $122 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 14-Jun-20 Thu 18-Jun-20 $419 $499 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $125 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 21-Jun-20 Thu 25-Jun-20 $419 $499 N/A $989
$105 Per Night $125 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Jun-20 Thu 02-Jul-20 $439 $519 N/A $959
$110 Per Night $130 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 05-Jul-20 Thu 09-Jul-20 $429 $509 N/A $999
$107 Per Night $127 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 12-Jul-20 Thu 16-Jul-20 $429 $509 N/A $1019
$107 Per Night $127 Per Night $255 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 19-Jul-20 Thu 23-Jul-20 $429 $509 N/A $989
$107 Per Night $127 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Jul-20 Thu 30-Jul-20 $419 $499 N/A $999
$105 Per Night $125 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 02-Aug-20 Thu 06-Aug-20 $419 $499 N/A $969
$105 Per Night $125 Per Night $242 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 09-Aug-20 Thu 13-Aug-20 $389 $459 N/A $969
$97 Per Night $115 Per Night $242 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 16-Aug-20 Thu 20-Aug-20 $339 $409 N/A $909
$85 Per Night $102 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 23-Aug-20 Thu 27-Aug-20 $299 $359 N/A $819
$75 Per Night $90 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 30-Aug-20 Thu 03-Sep-20 $259 $329 N/A $789
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Sep-20 Thu 10-Sep-20 $249 $299 N/A $829
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 13-Sep-20 Thu 17-Sep-20 $239 $289 N/A $749
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 20-Sep-20 Thu 24-Sep-20 $239 $289 N/A $819
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 27-Sep-20 Thu 01-Oct-20 $239 $289 N/A $659
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 04-Oct-20 Thu 08-Oct-20 $239 $289 N/A $759
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 11-Oct-20 Thu 15-Oct-20 $249 $299 N/A $759
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 18-Oct-20 Thu 22-Oct-20 $229 $279 N/A $689
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades