Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Imagination Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Imagination
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
Sun 09-Dec-18 Thu 13-Dec-18 $189 $238 N/A $700
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
Sun 16-Dec-18 Thu 20-Dec-18 $243 $288 N/A $784
$61 Per Night $72 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 23-Dec-18 Thu 27-Dec-18 $469 $579 N/A $1174
$117 Per Night $145 Per Night $294 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Fall Into Savings
Sun 30-Dec-18 Thu 03-Jan-19 $584 $734 N/A $1394
$146 Per Night $184 Per Night $349 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 06-Jan-19 Thu 10-Jan-19 $214 $269 N/A $695
$54 Per Night $67 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Fall Into Savings
Sun 13-Jan-19 Thu 17-Jan-19 $184 $224 N/A $854
$46 Per Night $56 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 20-Jan-19 Thu 24-Jan-19 $214 $244 N/A $775
$54 Per Night $61 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 27-Jan-19 Thu 31-Jan-19 $204 $229 N/A $660
$51 Per Night $57 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Fall Into Savings
Sun 03-Feb-19 Thu 07-Feb-19 $189 $244 N/A $864
$47 Per Night $61 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Fall Into Savings
Sun 10-Feb-19 Thu 14-Feb-19 $204 $249 N/A $824
$51 Per Night $62 Per Night $206 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 17-Feb-19 Thu 21-Feb-19 $239 $294 N/A $789
$60 Per Night $74 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 24-Feb-19 Thu 28-Feb-19 $189 $254 N/A $630
$47 Per Night $64 Per Night $158 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 03-Mar-19 Thu 07-Mar-19 $234 $279 N/A $644
$59 Per Night $70 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 10-Mar-19 Thu 14-Mar-19 $269 $324 N/A $714
$67 Per Night $81 Per Night $179 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 17-Mar-19 Thu 21-Mar-19 $294 $334 N/A $679
$74 Per Night $84 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 24-Mar-19 Thu 28-Mar-19 $304 $354 N/A $684
$76 Per Night $89 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 31-Mar-19 Thu 04-Apr-19 $309 $349 N/A $609
$77 Per Night $87 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 07-Apr-19 Thu 11-Apr-19 $299 $339 N/A $609
$75 Per Night $85 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 14-Apr-19 Thu 18-Apr-19 $349 $414 N/A $769
$87 Per Night $104 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 21-Apr-19 Thu 25-Apr-19 $279 $349 N/A $739
$70 Per Night $87 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 28-Apr-19 Thu 02-May-19 $254 $309 N/A $735
$64 Per Night $77 Per Night $184 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 05-May-19 Thu 09-May-19 $249 $309 N/A $724
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 12-May-19 Thu 16-May-19 $259 $319 N/A $599
$65 Per Night $80 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 19-May-19 Thu 23-May-19 $269 $329 N/A $609
$67 Per Night $82 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 26-May-19 Thu 30-May-19 $309 $389 N/A $729
$77 Per Night $97 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 02-Jun-19 Thu 06-Jun-19 $349 $414 N/A $819
$87 Per Night $104 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 09-Jun-19 Thu 13-Jun-19 $389 $479 N/A $929
$97 Per Night $120 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 16-Jun-19 Thu 20-Jun-19 $399 $479 N/A $889
$100 Per Night $120 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 23-Jun-19 Thu 27-Jun-19 $399 $499 N/A $899
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $225 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 30-Jun-19 Thu 04-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 07-Jul-19 Thu 11-Jul-19 $409 $504 N/A $909
$102 Per Night $126 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 14-Jul-19 Thu 18-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 21-Jul-19 Thu 25-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 28-Jul-19 Thu 01-Aug-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 04-Aug-19 Thu 08-Aug-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 11-Aug-19 Thu 15-Aug-19 $389 $469 N/A $879
$97 Per Night $117 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 18-Aug-19 Thu 22-Aug-19 $339 $419 N/A $739
$85 Per Night $105 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 25-Aug-19 Thu 29-Aug-19 $299 $369 N/A $689
$75 Per Night $92 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 01-Sep-19 Thu 05-Sep-19 $259 $339 N/A $659
$65 Per Night $85 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 08-Sep-19 Thu 12-Sep-19 $229 $289 N/A $609
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 15-Sep-19 Thu 19-Sep-19 $229 $289 N/A $609
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 22-Sep-19 Thu 26-Sep-19 $229 $289 N/A $609
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 29-Sep-19 Thu 03-Oct-19 $229 $289 N/A $609
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 06-Oct-19 Thu 10-Oct-19 $229 $289 N/A $709
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 13-Oct-19 Thu 17-Oct-19 $239 $299 N/A $619
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 03-Nov-19 Thu 07-Nov-19 $189 $239 N/A $559
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 10-Nov-19 Thu 14-Nov-19 $189 $249 N/A $569
$47 Per Night $62 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 17-Nov-19 Thu 21-Nov-19 $189 $239 N/A $559
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 24-Nov-19 Thu 28-Nov-19 $279 $359 N/A $719
$70 Per Night $90 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 01-Dec-19 Thu 05-Dec-19 $179 $229 N/A $469
$45 Per Night $57 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 08-Dec-19 Thu 12-Dec-19 $184 $224 N/A $459
$46 Per Night $56 Per Night $115 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 15-Dec-19 Thu 19-Dec-19 $259 $339 N/A $579
$65 Per Night $85 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 22-Dec-19 Thu 26-Dec-19 $419 $499 N/A $929
$105 Per Night $125 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 29-Dec-19 Thu 02-Jan-20 $499 $599 N/A $1039
$125 Per Night $150 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 05-Jan-20 Thu 09-Jan-20 $199 $249 N/A $519
$50 Per Night $62 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 12-Jan-20 Thu 16-Jan-20 $169 $219 N/A $479
$42 Per Night $55 Per Night $120 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 19-Jan-20 Thu 23-Jan-20 $179 $229 N/A $469
$45 Per Night $57 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 26-Jan-20 Thu 30-Jan-20 $179 $229 N/A $519
$45 Per Night $57 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 02-Feb-20 Thu 06-Feb-20 $189 $239 N/A $479
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $120 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 09-Feb-20 Thu 13-Feb-20 $189 $239 N/A $509
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $127 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 16-Feb-20 Thu 20-Feb-20 $209 $259 N/A $609
$52 Per Night $65 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 23-Feb-20 Thu 27-Feb-20 $189 $239 N/A $529
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sun 01-Mar-20 Thu 05-Mar-20 $219 $269 N/A $529
$55 Per Night $67 Per Night $132 Per Night