Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Imagination Cruise Ship

3 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles-California Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Imagination
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
Thu 21-Nov-19 Sun 24-Nov-19 $184 $249 N/A N/A
$61 Per Night $83 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
Thu 28-Nov-19 Sun 01-Dec-19 $429 $544 N/A N/A
$143 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
Thu 05-Dec-19 Sun 08-Dec-19 $189 $264 N/A N/A
$63 Per Night $88 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
Thu 12-Dec-19 Sun 15-Dec-19 $174 $184 N/A $719
$58 Per Night $61 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
Thu 19-Dec-19 Sun 22-Dec-19 $214 $214 N/A $644
$71 Per Night $71 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
Thu 26-Dec-19 Sun 29-Dec-19 $334 $354 N/A $924
$111 Per Night $118 Per Night $308 Per Night
Thu 02-Jan-20 Sun 05-Jan-20 $309 $339 N/A $849
$103 Per Night $113 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
Thu 09-Jan-20 Sun 12-Jan-20 $214 $229 N/A N/A
$71 Per Night $76 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • 24 hour Upgrade Sale!
Thu 16-Jan-20 Sun 19-Jan-20 $184 $199 N/A $789
$61 Per Night $66 Per Night $263 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • 24 hour Upgrade Sale!
Thu 23-Jan-20 Sun 26-Jan-20 $184 $194 N/A $689
$61 Per Night $65 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • 24 hour Upgrade Sale!
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 30-Jan-20 Sun 02-Feb-20 $184 $184 N/A $624
$61 Per Night $61 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • 24 hour Upgrade Sale!
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 06-Feb-20 Sun 09-Feb-20 $199 $199 N/A $594
$66 Per Night $66 Per Night $198 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • 24 hour Upgrade Sale!
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 13-Feb-20 Sun 16-Feb-20 $239 $249 N/A $769
$80 Per Night $83 Per Night $256 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 20-Feb-20 Sun 23-Feb-20 $224 $269 N/A $614
$75 Per Night $90 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • 24 hour Upgrade Sale!
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 27-Feb-20 Sun 01-Mar-20 $199 $199 N/A $539
$66 Per Night $66 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 05-Mar-20 Sun 08-Mar-20 $199 $249 N/A $619
$66 Per Night $83 Per Night $206 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 12-Mar-20 Sun 15-Mar-20 $209 $259 N/A $630
$70 Per Night $86 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 19-Mar-20 Sun 22-Mar-20 $229 $324 N/A $751
$76 Per Night $108 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 26-Mar-20 Sun 29-Mar-20 $234 $279 N/A $652
$78 Per Night $93 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 09-Apr-20 Sun 12-Apr-20 $279 $329 N/A $735
$93 Per Night $110 Per Night $245 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 16-Apr-20 Sun 19-Apr-20 $264 $329 N/A $716
$88 Per Night $110 Per Night $239 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 30-Apr-20 Sun 03-May-20 $269 $324 N/A $819
$90 Per Night $108 Per Night $273 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 07-May-20 Sun 10-May-20 $284 $379 N/A $764
$95 Per Night $126 Per Night $255 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 14-May-20 Sun 17-May-20 $294 $339 N/A $827
$98 Per Night $113 Per Night $276 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 21-May-20 Sun 24-May-20 $324 $384 N/A $858
$108 Per Night $128 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 28-May-20 Sun 31-May-20 $289 $354 N/A $739
$96 Per Night $118 Per Night $246 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 04-Jun-20 Sun 07-Jun-20 $329 $389 N/A $836
$110 Per Night $130 Per Night $279 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 11-Jun-20 Sun 14-Jun-20 $354 $424 N/A $810
$118 Per Night $141 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 18-Jun-20 Sun 21-Jun-20 $364 $434 N/A $832
$121 Per Night $145 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 25-Jun-20 Sun 28-Jun-20 $359 $419 N/A $816
$120 Per Night $140 Per Night $272 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 02-Jul-20 Sun 05-Jul-20 $404 $479 N/A $898
$135 Per Night $160 Per Night $299 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 09-Jul-20 Sun 12-Jul-20 $379 $444 N/A $843
$126 Per Night $148 Per Night $281 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 16-Jul-20 Sun 19-Jul-20 $384 $449 N/A $854
$128 Per Night $150 Per Night $285 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 23-Jul-20 Sun 26-Jul-20 $384 $444 N/A $848
$128 Per Night $148 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 30-Jul-20 Sun 02-Aug-20 $384 $439 N/A $933
$128 Per Night $146 Per Night $311 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 06-Aug-20 Sun 09-Aug-20 $359 $424 N/A $837
$120 Per Night $141 Per Night $279 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 13-Aug-20 Sun 16-Aug-20 $344 $399 N/A $821
$115 Per Night $133 Per Night $274 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 20-Aug-20 Sun 23-Aug-20 $319 $379 N/A $810
$106 Per Night $126 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 27-Aug-20 Sun 30-Aug-20 $299 $369 N/A $810
$100 Per Night $123 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 03-Sep-20 Sun 06-Sep-20 $309 $369 N/A $699
$103 Per Night $123 Per Night $233 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 10-Sep-20 Sun 13-Sep-20 $284 $339 N/A $659
$95 Per Night $113 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 17-Sep-20 Sun 20-Sep-20 $294 $354 N/A $679
$98 Per Night $118 Per Night $226 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 24-Sep-20 Sun 27-Sep-20 $274 $339 N/A $649
$91 Per Night $113 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 01-Oct-20 Sun 04-Oct-20 $264 $324 N/A $639
$88 Per Night $108 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 08-Oct-20 Sun 11-Oct-20 $284 $364 N/A $889
$95 Per Night $121 Per Night $296 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 15-Oct-20 Sun 18-Oct-20 $269 $329 N/A $639
$90 Per Night $110 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 22-Oct-20 Sun 25-Oct-20 $264 $324 N/A $664
$88 Per Night $108 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 29-Oct-20 Sun 01-Nov-20 $259 $319 N/A $664
$86 Per Night $106 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 05-Nov-20 Sun 08-Nov-20 $264 $304 N/A $634
$88 Per Night $101 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 12-Nov-20 Sun 15-Nov-20 $244 $294 N/A $614
$81 Per Night $98 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 19-Nov-20 Sun 22-Nov-20 $234 $294 N/A $604
$78 Per Night $98 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 26-Nov-20 Sun 29-Nov-20 $384 $454 N/A $884
$128 Per Night $151 Per Night $295 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 03-Dec-20 Sun 06-Dec-20 $194 $254 N/A $564
$65 Per Night $85 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 10-Dec-20 Sun 13-Dec-20 $194 $244 N/A $564
$65 Per Night $81 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 20-Dec-20 Wed 23-Dec-20 $219 $279 N/A $644
$73 Per Night $93 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 27-Dec-20 Wed 30-Dec-20 $369 $439 N/A $914
$123 Per Night $146 Per Night $305 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 07-Jan-21 Sun 10-Jan-21 $199 $249 N/A $554
$66 Per Night $83 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 14-Jan-21 Sun 17-Jan-21 $199 $249 N/A $554
$66 Per Night $83 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 21-Jan-21 Sun 24-Jan-21 $199 $249 N/A $554
$66 Per Night $83 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 28-Jan-21 Sun 31-Jan-21 $219 $269 N/A $574
$73 Per Night $90 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 04-Feb-21 Sun 07-Feb-21 $209 $259 N/A $564
$70 Per Night $86 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 18-Feb-21 Sun 21-Feb-21 $229 $279 N/A $584
$76 Per Night $93 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 25-Feb-21 Sun 28-Feb-21 $229 $279 N/A $584
$76 Per Night $93 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 04-Mar-21 Sun 07-Mar-21 $229 $289 N/A $624
$76 Per Night $96 Per Night $208 Per Night