Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
MSC Divina Cruise Ship

7 Nights Western Caribbean from Miami - Roundtrip

MSC Cruises
MSC Cruises Cruise Line
MSC Divina
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 07-Oct-17 Sat 14-Oct-17 $469 $569 $719 $1339
$67 Per Night $81 Per Night $103 Per Night $191 Per Night
Sat 21-Oct-17 Sat 28-Oct-17 $469 $569 $719 $1889
$67 Per Night $81 Per Night $103 Per Night $270 Per Night
Sat 04-Nov-17 Sat 11-Nov-17 N/A N/A $869 $1819
$124 Per Night $260 Per Night
Sat 18-Nov-17 Sat 25-Nov-17 $609 $679 $879 $1419
$87 Per Night $97 Per Night $126 Per Night $203 Per Night
Sat 02-Dec-17 Sat 09-Dec-17 $499 $829 $699 $1269
$71 Per Night $118 Per Night $100 Per Night $181 Per Night
Sat 16-Dec-17 Sat 23-Dec-17 $419 $529 $729 $1269
$60 Per Night $76 Per Night $104 Per Night $181 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 7:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
05 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
06 ----- -----
07 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
08 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
MSC Cruises
MSC Cruises Cruise Line
MSC Divina
Prepare to meet the new star of the MSC fleet. Created with De Jorio Design International to take the acclaimed standards of MSC's Fantasia class to an entirely new level. Inspired by Sophia Loren herself, MSC Divina brings you all the elegance and glamour of the golden age of sea travel in a new vision. A spacious, ultramodern interpretation that pampers you with sumptuous comfort and an immense variety of sports and leisure facilities, plus world-class entertainment.
MSC Divina Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |