Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
MSC Divina Cruise Ship

7 Nights Western Caribbean from Miami - Roundtrip

MSC Cruises
MSC Cruises Cruise Line
MSC Divina
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal PLUS up to $150 Onboard Credit
Sat 23-Sep-17 Sat 30-Sep-17 N/A $849 $589 $1339
$121 Per Night $84 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal PLUS up to $150 Onboard Credit
Sat 07-Oct-17 Sat 14-Oct-17 N/A $639 $799 $1339
$91 Per Night $114 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal PLUS up to $150 Onboard Credit
Sat 21-Oct-17 Sat 28-Oct-17 $839 $999 $1399 $2519
$120 Per Night $143 Per Night $200 Per Night $360 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal PLUS up to $150 Onboard Credit
Sat 04-Nov-17 Sat 11-Nov-17 N/A $1539 $1579 $2459
$220 Per Night $226 Per Night $351 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal PLUS up to $150 Onboard Credit
Sat 18-Nov-17 Sat 25-Nov-17 N/A N/A $879 N/A
$126 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal PLUS up to $150 Onboard Credit
Sat 02-Dec-17 Sat 09-Dec-17 N/A $1158 $1498 $2538
$165 Per Night $214 Per Night $363 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal PLUS up to $150 Onboard Credit
Sat 16-Dec-17 Sat 23-Dec-17 N/A $1098 $1558 $3638
$157 Per Night $223 Per Night $520 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 7:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
05 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
06 ----- -----
07 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
08 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
MSC Cruises
MSC Cruises Cruise Line
MSC Divina
Prepare to meet the new star of the MSC fleet. Created with De Jorio Design International to take the acclaimed standards of MSC's Fantasia class to an entirely new level. Inspired by Sophia Loren herself, MSC Divina brings you all the elegance and glamour of the golden age of sea travel in a new vision. A spacious, ultramodern interpretation that pampers you with sumptuous comfort and an immense variety of sports and leisure facilities, plus world-class entertainment.
MSC Divina Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |