Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Inspiration Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Inspiration
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Jan-20 Fri 24-Jan-20 $164 $199 N/A $569
$41 Per Night $50 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-Jan-20 Fri 31-Jan-20 $164 $199 N/A $599
$41 Per Night $50 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
Mon 03-Feb-20 Fri 07-Feb-20 $169 $199 N/A $609
$42 Per Night $50 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
Mon 10-Feb-20 Fri 14-Feb-20 $179 $204 N/A $609
$45 Per Night $51 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
Mon 17-Feb-20 Fri 21-Feb-20 $204 $239 N/A $734
$51 Per Night $60 Per Night $184 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
Mon 24-Feb-20 Fri 28-Feb-20 $194 $219 N/A $844
$49 Per Night $55 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
Mon 02-Mar-20 Fri 06-Mar-20 $214 $259 N/A $600
$54 Per Night $65 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
Mon 09-Mar-20 Fri 13-Mar-20 $234 $279 N/A $687
$59 Per Night $70 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 16-Mar-20 Fri 20-Mar-20 $284 $329 N/A $748
$71 Per Night $82 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 23-Mar-20 Fri 27-Mar-20 $294 $349 N/A $766
$74 Per Night $87 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 30-Mar-20 Fri 03-Apr-20 $264 $319 N/A $696
$66 Per Night $80 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 06-Apr-20 Fri 10-Apr-20 $364 $429 N/A $834
$91 Per Night $107 Per Night $209 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 13-Apr-20 Fri 17-Apr-20 $279 $364 N/A $737
$70 Per Night $91 Per Night $184 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 20-Apr-20 Fri 24-Apr-20 $224 $309 N/A $797
$56 Per Night $77 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 27-Apr-20 Fri 01-May-20 $234 $304 N/A $691
$59 Per Night $76 Per Night $173 Per Night
Mon 04-May-20 Fri 08-May-20 $254 $319 N/A $692
$64 Per Night $80 Per Night $173 Per Night
Mon 11-May-20 Fri 15-May-20 $254 $314 N/A $723
$64 Per Night $79 Per Night $181 Per Night
Mon 18-May-20 Fri 22-May-20 $269 $339 N/A $770
$67 Per Night $85 Per Night $193 Per Night
Mon 25-May-20 Fri 29-May-20 $334 $409 N/A $842
$84 Per Night $102 Per Night $211 Per Night
Mon 01-Jun-20 Fri 05-Jun-20 $389 $464 N/A $869
$97 Per Night $116 Per Night $217 Per Night
Mon 08-Jun-20 Fri 12-Jun-20 $409 $489 N/A $990
$102 Per Night $122 Per Night $248 Per Night
Mon 15-Jun-20 Fri 19-Jun-20 $424 $504 N/A $1056
$106 Per Night $126 Per Night $264 Per Night
Mon 22-Jun-20 Fri 26-Jun-20 $459 $559 N/A $1189
$115 Per Night $140 Per Night $297 Per Night
Mon 29-Jun-20 Fri 03-Jul-20 $439 $509 N/A $1133
$110 Per Night $127 Per Night $283 Per Night
Mon 06-Jul-20 Fri 10-Jul-20 $434 $514 N/A $1056
$109 Per Night $129 Per Night $264 Per Night
Mon 13-Jul-20 Fri 17-Jul-20 $434 $514 N/A $1090
$109 Per Night $129 Per Night $273 Per Night
Mon 20-Jul-20 Fri 24-Jul-20 $434 $514 N/A $1090
$109 Per Night $129 Per Night $273 Per Night
Mon 27-Jul-20 Fri 31-Jul-20 $424 $504 N/A $1112
$106 Per Night $126 Per Night $278 Per Night
Mon 03-Aug-20 Fri 07-Aug-20 $414 $494 N/A $1101
$104 Per Night $124 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 10-Aug-20 Fri 14-Aug-20 $379 $449 N/A $1068
$95 Per Night $112 Per Night $267 Per Night
Mon 17-Aug-20 Fri 21-Aug-20 $309 $379 N/A $990
$77 Per Night $95 Per Night $248 Per Night
Mon 24-Aug-20 Fri 28-Aug-20 $304 $369 N/A $913
$76 Per Night $92 Per Night $228 Per Night
Mon 31-Aug-20 Fri 04-Sep-20 $264 $334 N/A $858
$66 Per Night $84 Per Night $215 Per Night
Mon 07-Sep-20 Fri 11-Sep-20 $254 $304 N/A $749
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $187 Per Night
Mon 14-Sep-20 Fri 18-Sep-20 $244 $294 N/A $759
$61 Per Night $74 Per Night $190 Per Night
Mon 21-Sep-20 Fri 25-Sep-20 $229 $279 N/A $759
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $190 Per Night
Mon 28-Sep-20 Fri 02-Oct-20 $229 $279 N/A $729
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $182 Per Night
Mon 12-Oct-20 Fri 16-Oct-20 $239 $289 N/A $699
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $175 Per Night
Mon 19-Oct-20 Fri 23-Oct-20 $234 $274 N/A $659
$59 Per Night $69 Per Night $165 Per Night
Mon 26-Oct-20 Fri 30-Oct-20 $209 $249 N/A $639
$52 Per Night $62 Per Night $160 Per Night
Mon 02-Nov-20 Fri 06-Nov-20 $209 $249 N/A $599
$52 Per Night $62 Per Night $150 Per Night
Mon 09-Nov-20 Fri 13-Nov-20 $209 $259 N/A $629
$52 Per Night $65 Per Night $157 Per Night
Mon 16-Nov-20 Fri 20-Nov-20 $199 $239 N/A $599
$50 Per Night $60 Per Night $150 Per Night
Mon 23-Nov-20 Fri 27-Nov-20 $339 $399 N/A $869
$85 Per Night $100 Per Night $217 Per Night
Mon 30-Nov-20 Fri 04-Dec-20 $189 $229 N/A $549
$47 Per Night $57 Per Night $137 Per Night
Mon 07-Dec-20 Fri 11-Dec-20 $184 $224 N/A $454
$46 Per Night $56 Per Night $114 Per Night
Mon 14-Dec-20 Fri 18-Dec-20 $239 $309 N/A $479
$60 Per Night $77 Per Night $120 Per Night
Thu 24-Dec-20 Mon 28-Dec-20 $439 $514 N/A $949
$110 Per Night $129 Per Night $237 Per Night
Thu 31-Dec-20 Mon 04-Jan-21 $529 $624 N/A $929
$132 Per Night $156 Per Night $232 Per Night
Mon 04-Jan-21 Fri 08-Jan-21 $204 $254 N/A $539
$51 Per Night $64 Per Night $135 Per Night
Mon 01-Feb-21 Fri 05-Feb-21 $204 $244 N/A $509
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $127 Per Night
Mon 08-Feb-21 Fri 12-Feb-21 $204 $254 N/A $499
$51 Per Night $64 Per Night $125 Per Night
Mon 15-Feb-21 Fri 19-Feb-21 $224 $274 N/A $559
$56 Per Night $69 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 22-Feb-21 Fri 26-Feb-21 $204 $244 N/A $489
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $122 Per Night
Mon 01-Mar-21 Fri 05-Mar-21 $234 $274 N/A $519
$59 Per Night $69 Per Night $130 Per Night
Mon 08-Mar-21 Fri 12-Mar-21 $264 $304 N/A $599
$66 Per Night $76 Per Night $150 Per Night
Mon 15-Mar-21 Fri 19-Mar-21 $284 $324 N/A $679
$71 Per Night $81 Per Night $170 Per Night
Mon 22-Mar-21 Fri 26-Mar-21 $304 $344 N/A $689
$76 Per Night $86 Per Night $172 Per Night
Mon 29-Mar-21 Fri 02-Apr-21 $374 $434 N/A $859
$94 Per Night $109 Per Night $215 Per Night
Mon 05-Apr-21 Fri 09-Apr-21 $354 $414 N/A $929
$89 Per Night $104 Per Night $232 Per Night
Mon 12-Apr-21 Fri 16-Apr-21 $254 $304 N/A $629
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $157 Per Night
Mon 19-Apr-21 Fri 23-Apr-21 $254 $304 N/A $649
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $162 Per Night
Mon 26-Apr-21 Fri 30-Apr-21 $254 $304 N/A $629
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $157 Per Night
Mon 03-May-21 Fri 07-May-21 $259 $309 N/A $679
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $170 Per Night
Mon 10-May-21 Fri 14-May-21 $259 $309 N/A $679
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $170 Per Night
Mon 17-May-21 Fri 21-May-21 $274 $334 N/A $704
$69 Per Night $84 Per Night $176 Per Night
Mon 24-May-21 Fri 28-May-21 $274 $334 N/A $704
$69 Per Night $84 Per Night $176 Per Night
Fri 28-May-21 Tue 01-Jun-21 $409 $479 N/A $924
$102 Per Night $120 Per Night $231 Per Night
Mon 07-Jun-21 Fri 11-Jun-21 $409 $489 N/A $934
$102 Per Night $122 Per Night $234 Per Night
Mon 14-Jun-21 Fri 18-Jun-21 $419 $504 N/A $949
$105 Per Night $126 Per Night $237 Per Night
Mon 21-Jun-21 Fri 25-Jun-21 $419 $504 N/A $949
$105 Per Night $126 Per Night $237 Per Night
Mon 28-Jun-21 Fri 02-Jul-21 $429 $514 N/A $959
$107 Per Night $129 Per Night $240 Per Night
Mon 05-Jul-21 Fri 09-Jul-21 $439 $524 N/A $969
$110 Per Night $131 Per Night $242 Per Night
Mon 12-Jul-21 Fri 16-Jul-21 $439 $524 N/A $969
$110 Per Night $131 Per Night $242 Per Night
Mon 19-Jul-21 Fri 23-Jul-21 $439 $524 N/A $969
$110 Per Night $131 Per Night $242 Per Night
Mon 26-Jul-21 Fri 30-Jul-21 $424 $509 N/A $954
$106 Per Night $127 Per Night $239 Per Night
Mon 02-Aug-21 Fri 06-Aug-21 $409 $489 N/A $934
$102 Per Night $122 Per Night $234 Per Night
Mon 09-Aug-21 Fri 13-Aug-21 $379 $449 N/A $894
$95 Per Night $112 Per Night $224 Per Night
Mon 16-Aug-21 Fri 20-Aug-21 $309 $379 N/A $824
$77 Per Night $95 Per Night $206 Per Night
Mon 23-Aug-21 Fri 27-Aug-21 $299 $369 N/A $814
$75 Per Night $92 Per Night $204 Per Night
Mon 30-Aug-21 Fri 03-Sep-21 $264 $334 N/A $734
$66 Per Night $84 Per Night $184 Per Night
Fri 03-Sep-21 Tue 07-Sep-21 $319 $389 N/A $789
$80 Per Night $97 Per Night $197 Per Night
Mon 13-Sep-21 Fri 17-Sep-21 $229 $289 N/A $689
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $172 Per Night
Mon 20-Sep-21 Fri 24-Sep-21 $229 $289 N/A $689
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $172 Per Night
Mon 11-Oct-21 Fri 15-Oct-21 $239 $289 N/A $689
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $172 Per Night
Mon 18-Oct-21 Fri 22-Oct-21 $229 $279 N/A $679
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $170 Per Night
Mon 25-Oct-21 Fri 29-Oct-21 $209 $249 N/A $649
$52 Per Night $62 Per Night $162 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 5:30 PM
02 7:30 AM 4:30 PM
03 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 ----- -----
05 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Inspiration
What would inspire you to take a "Fun Ship" cruise from Tampa aboard CARNIVAL INSPIRATION? How about a 9-hole mini golf course, the family-fun of Carnival WaterWorks, a tropical resort-style pool - and when you need some pampering and quiet time - a Serenity-Adult Only Retreat. And, as always...the delicious dining, entertainment, friendly service, and - of course - the beautiful destinations that our cruises are famous for. Book your Western Caribbean cruise aboard CARNIVAL INSPIRATION today and we'll be happy to show you how fun is done.
Carnival Inspiration Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |