Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Inspiration Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Inspiration
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Fall Into Savings
Mon 14-Jan-19 Fri 18-Jan-19 $184 $219 N/A $846
$46 Per Night $55 Per Night $212 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Fall Into Savings
Mon 21-Jan-19 Fri 25-Jan-19 $184 $219 N/A $664
$46 Per Night $55 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 28-Jan-19 Fri 01-Feb-19 $184 $234 N/A $594
$46 Per Night $59 Per Night $149 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 11-Feb-19 Fri 15-Feb-19 $199 $269 N/A $614
$50 Per Night $67 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 18-Feb-19 Fri 22-Feb-19 $229 $299 N/A $714
$57 Per Night $75 Per Night $179 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 25-Feb-19 Fri 01-Mar-19 $189 $259 N/A $609
$47 Per Night $65 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 04-Mar-19 Fri 08-Mar-19 $229 $274 N/A $624
$57 Per Night $69 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 11-Mar-19 Fri 15-Mar-19 $274 $324 N/A $629
$69 Per Night $81 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 18-Mar-19 Fri 22-Mar-19 $299 $344 N/A $669
$75 Per Night $86 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 25-Mar-19 Fri 29-Mar-19 $309 $359 N/A $730
$77 Per Night $90 Per Night $183 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 01-Apr-19 Fri 05-Apr-19 $314 $354 N/A $714
$79 Per Night $89 Per Night $179 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 08-Apr-19 Fri 12-Apr-19 $299 $339 N/A $584
$75 Per Night $85 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 15-Apr-19 Fri 19-Apr-19 $339 $409 N/A $774
$85 Per Night $102 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 22-Apr-19 Fri 26-Apr-19 $279 $349 N/A $749
$70 Per Night $87 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 29-Apr-19 Fri 03-May-19 $249 $304 N/A $624
$62 Per Night $76 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 06-May-19 Fri 10-May-19 $249 $309 N/A $659
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 13-May-19 Fri 17-May-19 $249 $309 N/A $589
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 20-May-19 Fri 24-May-19 $259 $329 N/A $609
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 27-May-19 Fri 31-May-19 $309 $389 N/A $729
$77 Per Night $97 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 03-Jun-19 Fri 07-Jun-19 $349 $409 N/A $859
$87 Per Night $102 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 10-Jun-19 Fri 14-Jun-19 $389 $479 N/A $889
$97 Per Night $120 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 17-Jun-19 Fri 21-Jun-19 $399 $479 N/A $929
$100 Per Night $120 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 24-Jun-19 Fri 28-Jun-19 $399 $489 N/A $899
$100 Per Night $122 Per Night $225 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 01-Jul-19 Fri 05-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 08-Jul-19 Fri 12-Jul-19 $409 $499 N/A $909
$102 Per Night $125 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 15-Jul-19 Fri 19-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 22-Jul-19 Fri 26-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 29-Jul-19 Fri 02-Aug-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 05-Aug-19 Fri 09-Aug-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 12-Aug-19 Fri 16-Aug-19 $389 $469 N/A $879
$97 Per Night $117 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 19-Aug-19 Fri 23-Aug-19 $339 $419 N/A $739
$85 Per Night $105 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 26-Aug-19 Fri 30-Aug-19 $299 $369 N/A $689
$75 Per Night $92 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 02-Sep-19 Fri 06-Sep-19 $259 $339 N/A $659
$65 Per Night $85 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 09-Sep-19 Fri 13-Sep-19 $229 $289 N/A $609
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 16-Sep-19 Fri 20-Sep-19 $229 $289 N/A $609
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 23-Sep-19 Fri 27-Sep-19 $229 $289 N/A $609
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 30-Sep-19 Fri 04-Oct-19 $229 $289 N/A $609
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 07-Oct-19 Fri 11-Oct-19 $229 $289 N/A $649
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 14-Oct-19 Fri 18-Oct-19 $239 $299 N/A $619
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 21-Oct-19 Fri 25-Oct-19 $209 $259 N/A $579
$52 Per Night $65 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 28-Oct-19 Fri 01-Nov-19 $199 $249 N/A $609
$50 Per Night $62 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 04-Nov-19 Fri 08-Nov-19 $189 $239 N/A $559
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 11-Nov-19 Fri 15-Nov-19 $189 $249 N/A $569
$47 Per Night $62 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 18-Nov-19 Fri 22-Nov-19 $189 $239 N/A $559
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 25-Nov-19 Fri 29-Nov-19 $309 $389 N/A $749
$77 Per Night $97 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 02-Dec-19 Fri 06-Dec-19 $179 $229 N/A $469
$45 Per Night $57 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 09-Dec-19 Fri 13-Dec-19 $189 $219 N/A $559
$47 Per Night $55 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 16-Dec-19 Fri 20-Dec-19 $259 $339 N/A $609
$65 Per Night $85 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 23-Dec-19 Fri 27-Dec-19 $414 $499 N/A $929
$104 Per Night $125 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 30-Dec-19 Fri 03-Jan-20 $499 $599 N/A $1039
$125 Per Night $150 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 06-Jan-20 Fri 10-Jan-20 $189 $249 N/A $499
$47 Per Night $62 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 13-Jan-20 Fri 17-Jan-20 $169 $229 N/A $489
$42 Per Night $57 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 20-Jan-20 Fri 24-Jan-20 $179 $229 N/A $489
$45 Per Night $57 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 27-Jan-20 Fri 31-Jan-20 $179 $229 N/A $479
$45 Per Night $57 Per Night $120 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 03-Feb-20 Fri 07-Feb-20 $189 $239 N/A $469
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 10-Feb-20 Fri 14-Feb-20 $189 $239 N/A $499
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 17-Feb-20 Fri 21-Feb-20 $209 $259 N/A $539
$52 Per Night $65 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 24-Feb-20 Fri 28-Feb-20 $189 $239 N/A $489
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 02-Mar-20 Fri 06-Mar-20 $219 $269 N/A $519
$55 Per Night $67 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 09-Mar-20 Fri 13-Mar-20 $239 $289 N/A $569
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 16-Mar-20 Fri 20-Mar-20 $269 $319 N/A $609
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 23-Mar-20 Fri 27-Mar-20 $289 $339 N/A $629
$72 Per Night $85 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 30-Mar-20 Fri 03-Apr-20 $279 $329 N/A $609
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Fall Into Savings