Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Inspiration Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Inspiration
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 24-Jun-19 Fri 28-Jun-19 $474 $604 N/A $1534
$119 Per Night $151 Per Night $384 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 01-Jul-19 Fri 05-Jul-19 $534 $599 N/A $1319
$134 Per Night $150 Per Night $330 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 08-Jul-19 Fri 12-Jul-19 $484 $599 N/A $1239
$121 Per Night $150 Per Night $310 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 15-Jul-19 Fri 19-Jul-19 $469 $544 N/A $1114
$117 Per Night $136 Per Night $279 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 22-Jul-19 Fri 26-Jul-19 $444 $514 N/A $1059
$111 Per Night $129 Per Night $265 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 29-Jul-19 Fri 02-Aug-19 $429 $549 N/A $1144
$107 Per Night $137 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 05-Aug-19 Fri 09-Aug-19 $429 $469 N/A $1014
$107 Per Night $117 Per Night $254 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Mon 12-Aug-19 Fri 16-Aug-19 $359 $439 N/A $779
$90 Per Night $110 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Mon 19-Aug-19 Fri 23-Aug-19 $319 $344 N/A $949
$80 Per Night $86 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Mon 26-Aug-19 Fri 30-Aug-19 $274 $344 N/A $739
$69 Per Night $86 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Mon 02-Sep-19 Fri 06-Sep-19 $228 $274 N/A $829
$57 Per Night $69 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Mon 09-Sep-19 Fri 13-Sep-19 $224 $289 N/A $1024
$56 Per Night $72 Per Night $256 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Mon 16-Sep-19 Fri 20-Sep-19 $224 $283 N/A $944
$56 Per Night $71 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Mon 23-Sep-19 Fri 27-Sep-19 $229 $289 N/A $744
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Mon 30-Sep-19 Fri 04-Oct-19 $218 $273 N/A $724
$55 Per Night $68 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Mon 07-Oct-19 Fri 11-Oct-19 $264 $334 N/A $834
$66 Per Night $84 Per Night $209 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Mon 14-Oct-19 Fri 18-Oct-19 $244 $309 N/A $734
$61 Per Night $77 Per Night $184 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Mon 21-Oct-19 Fri 25-Oct-19 $239 $304 N/A $989
$60 Per Night $76 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Mon 28-Oct-19 Fri 01-Nov-19 $244 $314 N/A $829
$61 Per Night $79 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 04-Nov-19 Fri 08-Nov-19 $179 $239 N/A $649
$45 Per Night $60 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Mon 11-Nov-19 Fri 15-Nov-19 $204 $219 N/A $739
$51 Per Night $55 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Mon 18-Nov-19 Fri 22-Nov-19 $189 $218 N/A $649
$47 Per Night $55 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 25-Nov-19 Fri 29-Nov-19 $354 $459 N/A $974
$89 Per Night $115 Per Night $244 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 02-Dec-19 Fri 06-Dec-19 $184 $224 N/A $799
$46 Per Night $56 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 09-Dec-19 Fri 13-Dec-19 $199 $229 N/A $814
$50 Per Night $57 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 16-Dec-19 Fri 20-Dec-19 $214 $279 N/A $609
$54 Per Night $70 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 23-Dec-19 Fri 27-Dec-19 $409 $529 N/A $1019
$102 Per Night $132 Per Night $255 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 30-Dec-19 Fri 03-Jan-20 $504 $619 N/A $1109
$126 Per Night $155 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 06-Jan-20 Fri 10-Jan-20 $204 $259 N/A $624
$51 Per Night $65 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 13-Jan-20 Fri 17-Jan-20 $194 $229 N/A $539
$49 Per Night $57 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 20-Jan-20 Fri 24-Jan-20 $194 $224 N/A $549
$49 Per Night $56 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 27-Jan-20 Fri 31-Jan-20 $194 $224 N/A $479
$49 Per Night $56 Per Night $120 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 03-Feb-20 Fri 07-Feb-20 $189 $234 N/A $574
$47 Per Night $59 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 10-Feb-20 Fri 14-Feb-20 $209 $239 N/A $609
$52 Per Night $60 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 17-Feb-20 Fri 21-Feb-20 $199 $249 N/A $539
$50 Per Night $62 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 24-Feb-20 Fri 28-Feb-20 $184 $234 N/A $489
$46 Per Night $59 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 02-Mar-20 Fri 06-Mar-20 $219 $269 N/A $519
$55 Per Night $67 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 09-Mar-20 Fri 13-Mar-20 $234 $289 N/A $569
$59 Per Night $72 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 16-Mar-20 Fri 20-Mar-20 $269 $319 N/A $609
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 23-Mar-20 Fri 27-Mar-20 $289 $339 N/A $659
$72 Per Night $85 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 30-Mar-20 Fri 03-Apr-20 $279 $324 N/A $609
$70 Per Night $81 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 06-Apr-20 Fri 10-Apr-20 $359 $429 N/A $739
$90 Per Night $107 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 13-Apr-20 Fri 17-Apr-20 $279 $349 N/A $649
$70 Per Night $87 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 20-Apr-20 Fri 24-Apr-20 $239 $299 N/A $649
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 27-Apr-20 Fri 01-May-20 $239 $299 N/A $579
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 04-May-20 Fri 08-May-20 $259 $309 N/A $639
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 11-May-20 Fri 15-May-20 $259 $309 N/A $639
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 18-May-20 Fri 22-May-20 $274 $334 N/A $679
$69 Per Night $84 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 25-May-20 Fri 29-May-20 $324 $394 N/A $779
$81 Per Night $99 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 01-Jun-20 Fri 05-Jun-20 $369 $439 N/A $779
$92 Per Night $110 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 08-Jun-20 Fri 12-Jun-20 $409 $489 N/A $889
$102 Per Night $122 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 15-Jun-20 Fri 19-Jun-20 $419 $499 N/A $949
$105 Per Night $125 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 22-Jun-20 Fri 26-Jun-20 $429 $509 N/A N/A
$107 Per Night $127 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 29-Jun-20 Fri 03-Jul-20 $439 $519 N/A $969
$110 Per Night $130 Per Night $242 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 06-Jul-20 Fri 10-Jul-20 $429 $509 N/A $949
$107 Per Night $127 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 13-Jul-20 Fri 17-Jul-20 $429 $509 N/A $979
$107 Per Night $127 Per Night $245 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 20-Jul-20 Fri 24-Jul-20 $429 $509 N/A $979
$107 Per Night $127 Per Night $245 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 27-Jul-20 Fri 31-Jul-20 $419 $499 N/A $999
$105 Per Night $125 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 03-Aug-20 Fri 07-Aug-20 $409 $489 N/A $989
$102 Per Night $122 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 10-Aug-20 Fri 14-Aug-20 $389 $459 N/A $959
$97 Per Night $115 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 17-Aug-20 Fri 21-Aug-20 $329 $399 N/A $889
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 24-Aug-20 Fri 28-Aug-20 $299 $359 N/A $819
$75 Per Night $90 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Exclusive: Up to $75 Onboard Bar Credit
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 31-Aug-20 Fri 04-Sep-20 $259 $329 N/A $769
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $192 Per Night