Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Inspiration Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Inspiration
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Jan-18 Fri 26-Jan-18 $179 $214 N/A $469
$45 Per Night $54 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 29-Jan-18 Fri 02-Feb-18 $179 $209 N/A $514
$45 Per Night $52 Per Night $129 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Cyber Weekend Promotion
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 05-Feb-18 Fri 09-Feb-18 $189 $229 N/A $479
$47 Per Night $57 Per Night $120 Per Night
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 12-Feb-18 Fri 16-Feb-18 $209 $259 N/A $504
$52 Per Night $65 Per Night $126 Per Night
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 19-Feb-18 Fri 23-Feb-18 $249 $289 N/A $640
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Cyber Weekend Promotion
Mon 26-Feb-18 Fri 02-Mar-18 $189 $238 N/A $499
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 05-Mar-18 Fri 09-Mar-18 $239 $284 N/A $854
$60 Per Night $71 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 12-Mar-18 Fri 16-Mar-18 $289 $339 N/A $739
$72 Per Night $85 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 19-Mar-18 Fri 23-Mar-18 $299 $329 N/A $679
$75 Per Night $82 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 26-Mar-18 Fri 30-Mar-18 $384 $444 N/A $749
$96 Per Night $111 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 02-Apr-18 Fri 06-Apr-18 $384 $469 N/A $1025
$96 Per Night $117 Per Night $256 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 09-Apr-18 Fri 13-Apr-18 $259 $309 N/A $680
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cyber Weekend Promotion
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 16-Apr-18 Fri 20-Apr-18 $254 $314 N/A $665
$64 Per Night $79 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Apr-18 Fri 27-Apr-18 $249 $299 N/A $660
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Apr-18 Fri 04-May-18 $259 $299 N/A $654
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 06-Aug-18 Fri 10-Aug-18 $434 $514 N/A $834
$109 Per Night $129 Per Night $209 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 06-May-19 Fri 10-May-19 $239 $299 N/A $609
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 13-May-19 Fri 17-May-19 $249 $309 N/A $619
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 20-May-19 Fri 24-May-19 $259 $329 N/A $639
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 27-May-19 Fri 31-May-19 $309 $389 N/A $699
$77 Per Night $97 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 03-Jun-19 Fri 07-Jun-19 $349 $409 N/A $849
$87 Per Night $102 Per Night $212 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 10-Jun-19 Fri 14-Jun-19 $389 $479 N/A $919
$97 Per Night $120 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 17-Jun-19 Fri 21-Jun-19 $399 $479 N/A $919
$100 Per Night $120 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 24-Jun-19 Fri 28-Jun-19 $399 $489 N/A $929
$100 Per Night $122 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 01-Jul-19 Fri 05-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $949
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 08-Jul-19 Fri 12-Jul-19 $409 $499 N/A $939
$102 Per Night $125 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 15-Jul-19 Fri 19-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $949
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 22-Jul-19 Fri 26-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $949
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 29-Jul-19 Fri 02-Aug-19 $419 $509 N/A $949
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 05-Aug-19 Fri 09-Aug-19 $419 $509 N/A $949
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 12-Aug-19 Fri 16-Aug-19 $389 $469 N/A $909
$97 Per Night $117 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 19-Aug-19 Fri 23-Aug-19 $339 $419 N/A $769
$85 Per Night $105 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 26-Aug-19 Fri 30-Aug-19 $299 $369 N/A $719
$75 Per Night $92 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 02-Sep-19 Fri 06-Sep-19 $259 $339 N/A $689
$65 Per Night $85 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 09-Sep-19 Fri 13-Sep-19 $229 $289 N/A $639
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 16-Sep-19 Fri 20-Sep-19 $229 $289 N/A $639
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 23-Sep-19 Fri 27-Sep-19 $229 $289 N/A $639
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 30-Sep-19 Fri 04-Oct-19 $229 $289 N/A $639
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 07-Oct-19 Fri 11-Oct-19 $229 $289 N/A $639
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 14-Oct-19 Fri 18-Oct-19 $239 $299 N/A $649
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 21-Oct-19 Fri 25-Oct-19 $209 $259 N/A $609
$52 Per Night $65 Per Night $152 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 5:30 PM
02 7:30 AM 4:30 PM
03 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 ----- -----
05 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Inspiration
What would inspire you to take a "Fun Ship" cruise from Tampa aboard CARNIVAL INSPIRATION? How about a 9-hole mini golf course, the family-fun of Carnival WaterWorks, a tropical resort-style pool - and when you need some pampering and quiet time - a Serenity-Adult Only Retreat. And, as always...the delicious dining, entertainment, friendly service, and - of course - the beautiful destinations that our cruises are famous for. Book your Western Caribbean cruise aboard CARNIVAL INSPIRATION today and we'll be happy to show you how fun is done.
Carnival Inspiration Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |