Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Inspiration Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Inspiration
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Great Rates plus Bar Credit
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Mon 13-Feb-17 Fri 17-Feb-17 $279 $294 N/A $779
$70 Per Night $74 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Great Rates plus Bar Credit
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Mon 20-Feb-17 Fri 24-Feb-17 $329 $369 N/A $764
$82 Per Night $92 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Mon 29-May-17 Fri 02-Jun-17 $339 $404 N/A $819
$85 Per Night $101 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Mon 05-Jun-17 Fri 09-Jun-17 $384 $449 N/A $984
$96 Per Night $112 Per Night $246 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Mon 12-Jun-17 Fri 16-Jun-17 $399 $479 N/A $999
$100 Per Night $120 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Mon 19-Jun-17 Fri 23-Jun-17 $419 $489 N/A $1139
$105 Per Night $122 Per Night $285 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Mon 26-Jun-17 Fri 30-Jun-17 $419 $489 N/A $804
$105 Per Night $122 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Mon 03-Jul-17 Fri 07-Jul-17 $444 $514 N/A $829
$111 Per Night $129 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Mon 10-Jul-17 Fri 14-Jul-17 $434 $504 N/A $889
$109 Per Night $126 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Mon 17-Jul-17 Fri 21-Jul-17 $454 $524 N/A N/A
$114 Per Night $131 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Mon 24-Jul-17 Fri 28-Jul-17 $434 $504 N/A $819
$109 Per Night $126 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Mon 31-Jul-17 Fri 04-Aug-17 $434 $504 N/A $979
$109 Per Night $126 Per Night $245 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 07-Aug-17 Fri 11-Aug-17 $429 $494 N/A $869
$107 Per Night $124 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 14-Aug-17 Fri 18-Aug-17 $379 $449 N/A $819
$95 Per Night $112 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 21-Aug-17 Fri 25-Aug-17 $329 $399 N/A $844
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 28-Aug-17 Fri 01-Sep-17 $339 $389 N/A $609
$85 Per Night $97 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 04-Sep-17 Fri 08-Sep-17 $264 $314 N/A $619
$66 Per Night $79 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 11-Sep-17 Fri 15-Sep-17 $244 $294 N/A $724
$61 Per Night $74 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 18-Sep-17 Fri 22-Sep-17 $244 $294 N/A $659
$61 Per Night $74 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 25-Sep-17 Fri 29-Sep-17 $244 $294 N/A $554
$61 Per Night $74 Per Night $139 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 02-Oct-17 Fri 06-Oct-17 $234 $284 N/A $589
$59 Per Night $71 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 09-Oct-17 Fri 13-Oct-17 $254 $304 N/A $604
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 16-Oct-17 Fri 20-Oct-17 $229 $279 N/A $584
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 23-Oct-17 Fri 27-Oct-17 $214 $264 N/A $639
$54 Per Night $66 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 30-Oct-17 Fri 03-Nov-17 $214 $264 N/A $569
$54 Per Night $66 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 06-Nov-17 Fri 10-Nov-17 $204 $254 N/A $559
$51 Per Night $64 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 13-Nov-17 Fri 17-Nov-17 $204 $254 N/A $499
$51 Per Night $64 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 20-Nov-17 Fri 24-Nov-17 $324 $394 N/A $649
$81 Per Night $99 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 27-Nov-17 Fri 01-Dec-17 $189 $239 N/A $589
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 04-Dec-17 Fri 08-Dec-17 $189 $244 N/A $529
$47 Per Night $61 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 11-Dec-17 Fri 15-Dec-17 $189 $239 N/A $529
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 18-Dec-17 Fri 22-Dec-17 $274 $324 N/A $569
$69 Per Night $81 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Fri 22-Dec-17 Tue 26-Dec-17 $429 $499 N/A $739
$107 Per Night $125 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 08-Jan-18 Fri 12-Jan-18 $184 $234 N/A $459
$46 Per Night $59 Per Night $115 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 15-Jan-18 Fri 19-Jan-18 $184 $234 N/A $469
$46 Per Night $59 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 22-Jan-18 Fri 26-Jan-18 $184 $234 N/A $459
$46 Per Night $59 Per Night $115 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 29-Jan-18 Fri 02-Feb-18 $184 $234 N/A $489
$46 Per Night $59 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 05-Feb-18 Fri 09-Feb-18 $194 $244 N/A $469
$49 Per Night $61 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 12-Feb-18 Fri 16-Feb-18 $194 $244 N/A $499
$49 Per Night $61 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 19-Feb-18 Fri 23-Feb-18 $204 $254 N/A $479
$51 Per Night $64 Per Night $120 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 26-Feb-18 Fri 02-Mar-18 $194 $244 N/A $499
$49 Per Night $61 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 05-Mar-18 Fri 09-Mar-18 $214 $264 N/A $489
$54 Per Night $66 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 12-Mar-18 Fri 16-Mar-18 $264 $314 N/A $539
$66 Per Night $79 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 19-Mar-18 Fri 23-Mar-18 $264 $314 N/A $539
$66 Per Night $79 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 26-Mar-18 Fri 30-Mar-18 $364 $424 N/A $699
$91 Per Night $106 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 02-Apr-18 Fri 06-Apr-18 $344 $404 N/A $679
$86 Per Night $101 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 09-Apr-18 Fri 13-Apr-18 $244 $294 N/A $519
$61 Per Night $74 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 16-Apr-18 Fri 20-Apr-18 $244 $294 N/A $519
$61 Per Night $74 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 23-Apr-18 Fri 27-Apr-18 $244 $294 N/A $549
$61 Per Night $74 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 30-Apr-18 Fri 04-May-18 $244 $294 N/A $519
$61 Per Night $74 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Mon 06-Aug-18 Fri 10-Aug-18 $419 $499 N/A $879
$105 Per Night $125 Per Night $220 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 5:30 PM
02 7:30 AM 4:30 PM
03 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 ----- -----
05 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Inspiration
What would inspire you to take a "Fun Ship" cruise from Tampa aboard CARNIVAL INSPIRATION? How about a 9-hole mini golf course, the family-fun of Carnival WaterWorks, a tropical resort-style pool - and when you need some pampering and quiet time - a Serenity-Adult Only Retreat. And, as always...the delicious dining, entertainment, friendly service, and - of course - the beautiful destinations that our cruises are famous for. Book your Western Caribbean cruise aboard CARNIVAL INSPIRATION today and we'll be happy to show you how fun is done.
Carnival Inspiration Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |