Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Inspiration Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Inspiration
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Great Rate plus Free Upgrades
Mon 04-Jun-18 Fri 08-Jun-18 $369 $424 N/A $989
$92 Per Night $106 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Great Rate plus Free Upgrades
Mon 11-Jun-18 Fri 15-Jun-18 $399 $479 N/A $1039
$100 Per Night $120 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Great Rate plus Free Upgrades
Mon 18-Jun-18 Fri 22-Jun-18 $454 $499 N/A $1055
$114 Per Night $125 Per Night $264 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Great Rate plus Free Upgrades
Mon 25-Jun-18 Fri 29-Jun-18 $449 $504 N/A $1140
$112 Per Night $126 Per Night $285 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Great Rate plus Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Jul-18 Fri 06-Jul-18 $454 $524 N/A $1234
$114 Per Night $131 Per Night $309 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Great Rate plus Free Upgrades
Mon 09-Jul-18 Fri 13-Jul-18 $454 $539 N/A $1104
$114 Per Night $135 Per Night $276 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Great Rate plus Free Upgrades
Mon 16-Jul-18 Fri 20-Jul-18 $449 $524 N/A $1214
$112 Per Night $131 Per Night $304 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Great Rate plus Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Jul-18 Fri 27-Jul-18 $439 $539 N/A $1259
$110 Per Night $135 Per Night $315 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Mon 30-Jul-18 Fri 03-Aug-18 $424 $509 N/A $1045
$106 Per Night $127 Per Night $261 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Mon 06-Aug-18 Fri 10-Aug-18 $424 $494 N/A $1014
$106 Per Night $124 Per Night $254 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
Mon 13-Aug-18 Fri 17-Aug-18 $384 $454 N/A $1014
$96 Per Night $114 Per Night $254 Per Night
Mon 20-Aug-18 Fri 24-Aug-18 $347 $384 N/A $904
$87 Per Night $96 Per Night $226 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Mon 27-Aug-18 Fri 31-Aug-18 $324 $339 N/A $960
$81 Per Night $85 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 03-Sep-18 Fri 07-Sep-18 $304 $339 N/A $818
$76 Per Night $85 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 10-Sep-18 Fri 14-Sep-18 $289 $339 N/A $815
$72 Per Night $85 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
Mon 17-Sep-18 Fri 21-Sep-18 $269 $309 N/A $789
$67 Per Night $77 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 24-Sep-18 Fri 28-Sep-18 $284 $324 N/A $760
$71 Per Night $81 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack n Go
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
Mon 01-Oct-18 Fri 05-Oct-18 $259 $324 N/A $745
$65 Per Night $81 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack n Go
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
Mon 08-Oct-18 Fri 12-Oct-18 $264 $334 N/A $830
$66 Per Night $84 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack n Go
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
Mon 15-Oct-18 Fri 19-Oct-18 $259 $319 N/A $719
$65 Per Night $80 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack n Go
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
Mon 22-Oct-18 Fri 26-Oct-18 $244 $314 N/A $692
$61 Per Night $79 Per Night $173 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 29-Oct-18 Fri 02-Nov-18 $254 $309 N/A $804
$64 Per Night $77 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 19-Nov-18 Fri 23-Nov-18 $374 $454 N/A $919
$94 Per Night $114 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 26-Nov-18 Fri 30-Nov-18 $234 $284 N/A $799
$59 Per Night $71 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 03-Dec-18 Fri 07-Dec-18 $229 $264 N/A $600
$57 Per Night $66 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 10-Dec-18 Fri 14-Dec-18 $219 $259 N/A $695
$55 Per Night $65 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 17-Dec-18 Fri 21-Dec-18 $259 $319 N/A $679
$65 Per Night $80 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 24-Dec-18 Fri 28-Dec-18 $439 $504 N/A $879
$110 Per Night $126 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 31-Dec-18 Fri 04-Jan-19 $489 $589 N/A $1029
$122 Per Night $147 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 07-Jan-19 Fri 11-Jan-19 $204 $249 N/A $549
$51 Per Night $62 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 14-Jan-19 Fri 18-Jan-19 $199 $244 N/A $511
$50 Per Night $61 Per Night $128 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 21-Jan-19 Fri 25-Jan-19 $194 $239 N/A $479
$49 Per Night $60 Per Night $120 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 28-Jan-19 Fri 01-Feb-19 $194 $234 N/A $459
$49 Per Night $59 Per Night $115 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 11-Feb-19 Fri 15-Feb-19 $204 $254 N/A $489
$51 Per Night $64 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 18-Feb-19 Fri 22-Feb-19 $234 $274 N/A $484
$59 Per Night $69 Per Night $121 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 25-Feb-19 Fri 01-Mar-19 $204 $244 N/A $509
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $127 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 04-Mar-19 Fri 08-Mar-19 $229 $269 N/A $504
$57 Per Night $67 Per Night $126 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 11-Mar-19 Fri 15-Mar-19 $259 $319 N/A $629
$65 Per Night $80 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 18-Mar-19 Fri 22-Mar-19 $279 $319 N/A $624
$70 Per Night $80 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 25-Mar-19 Fri 29-Mar-19 $309 $354 N/A $730
$77 Per Night $89 Per Night $183 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 01-Apr-19 Fri 05-Apr-19 $309 $349 N/A $639
$77 Per Night $87 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 08-Apr-19 Fri 12-Apr-19 $309 $349 N/A $584
$77 Per Night $87 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 15-Apr-19 Fri 19-Apr-19 $339 $399 N/A $774
$85 Per Night $100 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 22-Apr-19 Fri 26-Apr-19 $279 $349 N/A $749
$70 Per Night $87 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 29-Apr-19 Fri 03-May-19 $249 $299 N/A $564
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 06-May-19 Fri 10-May-19 $239 $299 N/A $579
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 13-May-19 Fri 17-May-19 $249 $309 N/A $589
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 20-May-19 Fri 24-May-19 $259 $329 N/A $609
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 27-May-19 Fri 31-May-19 $309 $389 N/A $669
$77 Per Night $97 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 03-Jun-19 Fri 07-Jun-19 $349 $409 N/A $819
$87 Per Night $102 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 10-Jun-19 Fri 14-Jun-19 $389 $479 N/A $889
$97 Per Night $120 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 17-Jun-19 Fri 21-Jun-19 $399 $479 N/A $889
$100 Per Night $120 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 24-Jun-19 Fri 28-Jun-19 $399 $489 N/A $899
$100 Per Night $122 Per Night $225 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 01-Jul-19 Fri 05-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 08-Jul-19 Fri 12-Jul-19 $409 $499 N/A $909
$102 Per Night $125 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 15-Jul-19 Fri 19-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 22-Jul-19 Fri 26-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 29-Jul-19 Fri 02-Aug-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 05-Aug-19 Fri 09-Aug-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 12-Aug-19 Fri 16-Aug-19 $389 $469 N/A $879
$97 Per Night $117 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 19-Aug-19 Fri 23-Aug-19 $339 $419 N/A $739
$85 Per Night $105 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 26-Aug-19 Fri 30-Aug-19 $299 $369 N/A $689
$75 Per Night $92 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 02-Sep-19 Fri 06-Sep-19 $259 $339 N/A $659
$65 Per Night $85 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Springtastic Savings Sale
Mon 09-Sep-19 Fri 13-Sep-19 $229 $289 N/A $609