Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Inspiration Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Inspiration
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
Mon 29-Oct-18 Fri 02-Nov-18 $223 $248 N/A $734
$56 Per Night $62 Per Night $184 Per Night
Mon 19-Nov-18 Fri 23-Nov-18 $439 $539 N/A $1299
$110 Per Night $135 Per Night $325 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
Mon 26-Nov-18 Fri 30-Nov-18 $211 $263 N/A $934
$53 Per Night $66 Per Night $234 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
Mon 03-Dec-18 Fri 07-Dec-18 $203 $253 N/A $745
$51 Per Night $63 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
Mon 10-Dec-18 Fri 14-Dec-18 $193 $223 N/A $640
$48 Per Night $56 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
Mon 17-Dec-18 Fri 21-Dec-18 $224 $268 N/A $754
$56 Per Night $67 Per Night $189 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
Mon 24-Dec-18 Fri 28-Dec-18 $469 $568 N/A $1269
$117 Per Night $142 Per Night $317 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 31-Dec-18 Fri 04-Jan-19 $519 $619 N/A $1259
$130 Per Night $155 Per Night $315 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
Mon 07-Jan-19 Fri 11-Jan-19 $204 $264 N/A $719
$51 Per Night $66 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
Mon 14-Jan-19 Fri 18-Jan-19 $194 $224 N/A $606
$49 Per Night $56 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
Mon 21-Jan-19 Fri 25-Jan-19 $193 $213 N/A $664
$48 Per Night $53 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
Mon 28-Jan-19 Fri 01-Feb-19 $183 $223 N/A $904
$46 Per Night $56 Per Night $226 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
Mon 04-Feb-19 Fri 08-Feb-19 $189 $239 N/A $474
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $119 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
Mon 11-Feb-19 Fri 15-Feb-19 $194 $264 N/A $779
$49 Per Night $66 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 18-Feb-19 Fri 22-Feb-19 $229 $309 N/A $979
$57 Per Night $77 Per Night $245 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 25-Feb-19 Fri 01-Mar-19 $199 $269 N/A $634
$50 Per Night $67 Per Night $159 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 04-Mar-19 Fri 08-Mar-19 $234 $284 N/A $674
$59 Per Night $71 Per Night $169 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 11-Mar-19 Fri 15-Mar-19 $279 $329 N/A $629
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 18-Mar-19 Fri 22-Mar-19 $294 $349 N/A $799
$74 Per Night $87 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 25-Mar-19 Fri 29-Mar-19 $309 $369 N/A $730
$77 Per Night $92 Per Night $183 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 01-Apr-19 Fri 05-Apr-19 $309 $359 N/A $789
$77 Per Night $90 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 08-Apr-19 Fri 12-Apr-19 $294 $334 N/A $584
$74 Per Night $84 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 15-Apr-19 Fri 19-Apr-19 $349 $419 N/A $774
$87 Per Night $105 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Apr-19 Fri 26-Apr-19 $274 $349 N/A $749
$69 Per Night $87 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 29-Apr-19 Fri 03-May-19 $249 $314 N/A $624
$62 Per Night $79 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-May-19 Fri 10-May-19 $244 $314 N/A $659
$61 Per Night $79 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-May-19 Fri 17-May-19 $244 $309 N/A $659
$61 Per Night $77 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-May-19 Fri 24-May-19 $264 $329 N/A $654
$66 Per Night $82 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-May-19 Fri 31-May-19 $309 $389 N/A $729
$77 Per Night $97 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 03-Jun-19 Fri 07-Jun-19 $354 $439 N/A $859
$89 Per Night $110 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 10-Jun-19 Fri 14-Jun-19 $384 $479 N/A $889
$96 Per Night $120 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 17-Jun-19 Fri 21-Jun-19 $399 $479 N/A $954
$100 Per Night $120 Per Night $239 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 24-Jun-19 Fri 28-Jun-19 $404 $494 N/A $954
$101 Per Night $124 Per Night $239 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 01-Jul-19 Fri 05-Jul-19 $424 $514 N/A $919
$106 Per Night $129 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 08-Jul-19 Fri 12-Jul-19 $409 $499 N/A $909
$102 Per Night $125 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 15-Jul-19 Fri 19-Jul-19 $419 $509 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Jul-19 Fri 26-Jul-19 $414 $509 N/A $919
$104 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 29-Jul-19 Fri 02-Aug-19 $409 $499 N/A $919
$102 Per Night $125 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 05-Aug-19 Fri 09-Aug-19 $394 $489 N/A $919
$99 Per Night $122 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 12-Aug-19 Fri 16-Aug-19 $379 $459 N/A $879
$95 Per Night $115 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 19-Aug-19 Fri 23-Aug-19 $319 $399 N/A $739
$80 Per Night $100 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 26-Aug-19 Fri 30-Aug-19 $289 $359 N/A $689
$72 Per Night $90 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Sep-19 Fri 06-Sep-19 $239 $319 N/A $659
$60 Per Night $80 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 09-Sep-19 Fri 13-Sep-19 $229 $289 N/A $649
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 16-Sep-19 Fri 20-Sep-19 $229 $289 N/A $609
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Sep-19 Fri 27-Sep-19 $229 $289 N/A $609
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Sep-19 Fri 04-Oct-19 $229 $289 N/A $609
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 07-Oct-19 Fri 11-Oct-19 $229 $289 N/A $649
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 14-Oct-19 Fri 18-Oct-19 $239 $299 N/A $619
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 21-Oct-19 Fri 25-Oct-19 $219 $269 N/A $579
$55 Per Night $67 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 28-Oct-19 Fri 01-Nov-19 $199 $249 N/A $609
$50 Per Night $62 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 04-Nov-19 Fri 08-Nov-19 $189 $239 N/A $559
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 11-Nov-19 Fri 15-Nov-19 $189 $249 N/A $569
$47 Per Night $62 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 18-Nov-19 Fri 22-Nov-19 $189 $239 N/A $559
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 25-Nov-19 Fri 29-Nov-19 $319 $389 N/A $749
$80 Per Night $97 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Dec-19 Fri 06-Dec-19 $179 $229 N/A $469
$45 Per Night $57 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 09-Dec-19 Fri 13-Dec-19 $189 $219 N/A $559
$47 Per Night $55 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 16-Dec-19 Fri 20-Dec-19 $239 $319 N/A $609
$60 Per Night $80 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Dec-19 Fri 27-Dec-19 $414 $499 N/A $929
$104 Per Night $125 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Room Upgrades Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Dec-19 Fri 03-Jan-20 $499 $599 N/A $1039
$125 Per Night $150 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Fall Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-Jan-20 Fri 10-Jan-20 $189 $249 N/A $499
$47 Per Night $62 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Fall Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Jan-20 Fri 17-Jan-20 $169 $229 N/A $489
$42 Per Night $57 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Fall Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Jan-20 Fri 24-Jan-20 $179 $229 N/A $489
$45 Per Night $57 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Fall Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-Jan-20 Fri 31-Jan-20 $179 $229 N/A $479
$45 Per Night $57 Per Night $120 Per Night