Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Inspiration Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Inspiration
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack and Go
Mon 31-Dec-18 Fri 04-Jan-19 $529 $599 N/A N/A
$132 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack and Go
Mon 07-Jan-19 Fri 11-Jan-19 $234 $289 N/A $719
$59 Per Night $72 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack and Go
Mon 14-Jan-19 Fri 18-Jan-19 $199 $218 N/A $926
$50 Per Night $55 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack and Go
Mon 21-Jan-19 Fri 25-Jan-19 $198 $228 N/A $624
$50 Per Night $57 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack and Go
Mon 28-Jan-19 Fri 01-Feb-19 $188 $234 N/A $804
$47 Per Night $59 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 04-Feb-19 Fri 08-Feb-19 $204 $229 N/A $659
$51 Per Night $57 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack and Go
Mon 11-Feb-19 Fri 15-Feb-19 $209 $249 N/A $699
$52 Per Night $62 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
Mon 18-Feb-19 Fri 22-Feb-19 $224 $304 N/A $854
$56 Per Night $76 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
Mon 25-Feb-19 Fri 01-Mar-19 $209 $264 N/A $724
$52 Per Night $66 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
Mon 04-Mar-19 Fri 08-Mar-19 $244 $284 N/A $729
$61 Per Night $71 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
Mon 11-Mar-19 Fri 15-Mar-19 $289 $344 N/A $699
$72 Per Night $86 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack and Go
Mon 18-Mar-19 Fri 22-Mar-19 $309 $354 N/A $859
$77 Per Night $89 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 25-Mar-19 Fri 29-Mar-19 $329 $389 N/A $805
$82 Per Night $97 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
Mon 01-Apr-19 Fri 05-Apr-19 $319 $379 N/A $789
$80 Per Night $95 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
Mon 08-Apr-19 Fri 12-Apr-19 $234 $299 N/A $734
$59 Per Night $75 Per Night $184 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
Mon 15-Apr-19 Fri 19-Apr-19 $364 $449 N/A N/A
$91 Per Night $112 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Apr-19 Fri 26-Apr-19 $274 $349 N/A $749
$69 Per Night $87 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
Mon 29-Apr-19 Fri 03-May-19 $264 $314 N/A $754
$66 Per Night $79 Per Night $189 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
Mon 06-May-19 Fri 10-May-19 $254 $309 N/A $659
$64 Per Night $77 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
Mon 13-May-19 Fri 17-May-19 $254 $319 N/A $659
$64 Per Night $80 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
Mon 20-May-19 Fri 24-May-19 $269 $324 N/A $749
$67 Per Night $81 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack and Go
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
Mon 27-May-19 Fri 31-May-19 $324 $404 N/A $729
$81 Per Night $101 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 03-Jun-19 Fri 07-Jun-19 $379 $459 N/A $964
$95 Per Night $115 Per Night $241 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 10-Jun-19 Fri 14-Jun-19 $394 $489 N/A $889
$99 Per Night $122 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 17-Jun-19 Fri 21-Jun-19 $419 $514 N/A $954
$105 Per Night $129 Per Night $239 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 24-Jun-19 Fri 28-Jun-19 $439 $519 N/A $1004
$110 Per Night $130 Per Night $251 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 01-Jul-19 Fri 05-Jul-19 $439 $544 N/A $919
$110 Per Night $136 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 08-Jul-19 Fri 12-Jul-19 $439 $524 N/A $909
$110 Per Night $131 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 15-Jul-19 Fri 19-Jul-19 $444 $524 N/A $919
$111 Per Night $131 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 22-Jul-19 Fri 26-Jul-19 $429 $529 N/A $919
$107 Per Night $132 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 29-Jul-19 Fri 02-Aug-19 $414 $504 N/A $919
$104 Per Night $126 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 05-Aug-19 Fri 09-Aug-19 $409 $494 N/A $919
$102 Per Night $124 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 12-Aug-19 Fri 16-Aug-19 $389 $464 N/A $879
$97 Per Night $116 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 19-Aug-19 Fri 23-Aug-19 $324 $409 N/A $739
$81 Per Night $102 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 26-Aug-19 Fri 30-Aug-19 $294 $364 N/A $689
$74 Per Night $91 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 02-Sep-19 Fri 06-Sep-19 $239 $324 N/A $659
$60 Per Night $81 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 09-Sep-19 Fri 13-Sep-19 $239 $294 N/A $649
$60 Per Night $74 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 16-Sep-19 Fri 20-Sep-19 $234 $294 N/A $609
$59 Per Night $74 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 23-Sep-19 Fri 27-Sep-19 $234 $294 N/A $669
$59 Per Night $74 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 30-Sep-19 Fri 04-Oct-19 $234 $294 N/A $609
$59 Per Night $74 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 07-Oct-19 Fri 11-Oct-19 $234 $304 N/A $689
$59 Per Night $76 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 14-Oct-19 Fri 18-Oct-19 $239 $299 N/A $619
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 21-Oct-19 Fri 25-Oct-19 $224 $284 N/A $579
$56 Per Night $71 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 28-Oct-19 Fri 01-Nov-19 $214 $264 N/A $704
$54 Per Night $66 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 04-Nov-19 Fri 08-Nov-19 $194 $244 N/A $559
$49 Per Night $61 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 11-Nov-19 Fri 15-Nov-19 $194 $254 N/A $629
$49 Per Night $64 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 18-Nov-19 Fri 22-Nov-19 $189 $244 N/A $559
$47 Per Night $61 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 25-Nov-19 Fri 29-Nov-19 $324 $394 N/A $749
$81 Per Night $99 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 02-Dec-19 Fri 06-Dec-19 $184 $234 N/A $469
$46 Per Night $59 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 09-Dec-19 Fri 13-Dec-19 $179 $224 N/A $559
$45 Per Night $56 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 16-Dec-19 Fri 20-Dec-19 $244 $324 N/A $609
$61 Per Night $81 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 23-Dec-19 Fri 27-Dec-19 $419 $504 N/A $929
$105 Per Night $126 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 30-Dec-19 Fri 03-Jan-20 $504 $604 N/A $1039
$126 Per Night $151 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 06-Jan-20 Fri 10-Jan-20 $189 $249 N/A $499
$47 Per Night $62 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 13-Jan-20 Fri 17-Jan-20 $179 $229 N/A $489
$45 Per Night $57 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 20-Jan-20 Fri 24-Jan-20 $179 $229 N/A $489
$45 Per Night $57 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 27-Jan-20 Fri 31-Jan-20 $179 $229 N/A $479
$45 Per Night $57 Per Night $120 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 03-Feb-20 Fri 07-Feb-20 $189 $239 N/A $469
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 10-Feb-20 Fri 14-Feb-20 $189 $239 N/A $499
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 17-Feb-20 Fri 21-Feb-20 $209 $259 N/A $539
$52 Per Night $65 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 24-Feb-20 Fri 28-Feb-20 $189 $239 N/A $489
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 02-Mar-20 Fri 06-Mar-20 $219 $269 N/A $519
$55 Per Night $67 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver + 50% Reduced Deposit + Free Upgrades
  • Winter Funtastic Savings
Mon 09-Mar-20 Fri 13-Mar-20 $239 $289 N/A $569
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades