Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Inspiration Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Inspiration
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 01-Apr-19 Fri 05-Apr-19 $384 $409 N/A N/A
$96 Per Night $102 Per Night
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 08-Apr-19 Fri 12-Apr-19 $289 $319 N/A $939
$72 Per Night $80 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 15-Apr-19 Fri 19-Apr-19 $382 $454 N/A $1069
$96 Per Night $114 Per Night $267 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Mon 22-Apr-19 Fri 26-Apr-19 $307 $329 N/A $749
$77 Per Night $82 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 29-Apr-19 Fri 03-May-19 $292 $324 N/A $919
$73 Per Night $81 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-May-19 Fri 10-May-19 $287 $309 N/A $884
$72 Per Night $77 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-May-19 Fri 17-May-19 $282 $309 N/A $894
$71 Per Night $77 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-May-19 Fri 24-May-19 $312 $344 N/A $844
$78 Per Night $86 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Mon 27-May-19 Fri 31-May-19 $369 $399 N/A $954
$92 Per Night $100 Per Night $239 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Mon 03-Jun-19 Fri 07-Jun-19 $394 $434 N/A $959
$99 Per Night $109 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 10-Jun-19 Fri 14-Jun-19 $409 $489 N/A $1074
$102 Per Night $122 Per Night $269 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Mon 17-Jun-19 Fri 21-Jun-19 $409 $519 N/A $1144
$102 Per Night $130 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Lucky Savings Sale
Mon 24-Jun-19 Fri 28-Jun-19 $429 $514 N/A $1159
$107 Per Night $129 Per Night $290 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 01-Jul-19 Fri 05-Jul-19 $474 $589 N/A $1164
$119 Per Night $147 Per Night $291 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 08-Jul-19 Fri 12-Jul-19 $429 $529 N/A $1049
$107 Per Night $132 Per Night $262 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 15-Jul-19 Fri 19-Jul-19 $444 $544 N/A $1109
$111 Per Night $136 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 22-Jul-19 Fri 26-Jul-19 $436 $529 N/A $1084
$109 Per Night $132 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 29-Jul-19 Fri 02-Aug-19 $424 $534 N/A $1034
$106 Per Night $134 Per Night $259 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 05-Aug-19 Fri 09-Aug-19 $409 $509 N/A $1009
$102 Per Night $127 Per Night $252 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 12-Aug-19 Fri 16-Aug-19 $379 $464 N/A $879
$95 Per Night $116 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 19-Aug-19 Fri 23-Aug-19 $319 $389 N/A $889
$80 Per Night $97 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 26-Aug-19 Fri 30-Aug-19 $299 $369 N/A $764
$75 Per Night $92 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 02-Sep-19 Fri 06-Sep-19 $254 $324 N/A $659
$64 Per Night $81 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 09-Sep-19 Fri 13-Sep-19 $249 $324 N/A $649
$62 Per Night $81 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 16-Sep-19 Fri 20-Sep-19 $239 $304 N/A $724
$60 Per Night $76 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 23-Sep-19 Fri 27-Sep-19 $234 $309 N/A $694
$59 Per Night $77 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 30-Sep-19 Fri 04-Oct-19 $234 $304 N/A $609
$59 Per Night $76 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 07-Oct-19 Fri 11-Oct-19 $234 $304 N/A $809
$59 Per Night $76 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 14-Oct-19 Fri 18-Oct-19 $234 $299 N/A $619
$59 Per Night $75 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 21-Oct-19 Fri 25-Oct-19 $239 $304 N/A $694
$60 Per Night $76 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 28-Oct-19 Fri 01-Nov-19 $234 $319 N/A $704
$59 Per Night $80 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 04-Nov-19 Fri 08-Nov-19 $209 $254 N/A $649
$52 Per Night $64 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 11-Nov-19 Fri 15-Nov-19 $204 $259 N/A $739
$51 Per Night $65 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 18-Nov-19 Fri 22-Nov-19 $194 $254 N/A $559
$49 Per Night $64 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 25-Nov-19 Fri 29-Nov-19 $349 $429 N/A $974
$87 Per Night $107 Per Night $244 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 02-Dec-19 Fri 06-Dec-19 $189 $239 N/A $589
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 09-Dec-19 Fri 13-Dec-19 $207 $234 N/A $579
$52 Per Night $59 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 16-Dec-19 Fri 20-Dec-19 $249 $319 N/A $609
$62 Per Night $80 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 23-Dec-19 Fri 27-Dec-19 $424 $524 N/A $1019
$106 Per Night $131 Per Night $255 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 30-Dec-19 Fri 03-Jan-20 $504 $614 N/A $1109
$126 Per Night $154 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 06-Jan-20 Fri 10-Jan-20 $199 $259 N/A $549
$50 Per Night $65 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 13-Jan-20 Fri 17-Jan-20 $194 $229 N/A $539
$49 Per Night $57 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 20-Jan-20 Fri 24-Jan-20 $174 $219 N/A $489
$44 Per Night $55 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 27-Jan-20 Fri 31-Jan-20 $169 $219 N/A $479
$42 Per Night $55 Per Night $120 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 03-Feb-20 Fri 07-Feb-20 $179 $229 N/A $469
$45 Per Night $57 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 10-Feb-20 Fri 14-Feb-20 $179 $229 N/A $499
$45 Per Night $57 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 17-Feb-20 Fri 21-Feb-20 $209 $259 N/A $539
$52 Per Night $65 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 24-Feb-20 Fri 28-Feb-20 $189 $239 N/A $489
$47 Per Night $60 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 02-Mar-20 Fri 06-Mar-20 $219 $269 N/A $519
$55 Per Night $67 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 09-Mar-20 Fri 13-Mar-20 $239 $289 N/A $569
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 16-Mar-20 Fri 20-Mar-20 $269 $319 N/A $609
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 23-Mar-20 Fri 27-Mar-20 $289 $339 N/A $629
$72 Per Night $85 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 30-Mar-20 Fri 03-Apr-20 $279 $329 N/A $609
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 06-Apr-20 Fri 10-Apr-20 $359 $429 N/A $739
$90 Per Night $107 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 13-Apr-20 Fri 17-Apr-20 $279 $349 N/A $649
$70 Per Night $87 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 20-Apr-20 Fri 24-Apr-20 $239 $299 N/A $579
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 27-Apr-20 Fri 01-May-20 $239 $299 N/A $579
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 04-May-20 Fri 08-May-20 $259 $309 N/A $639
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 11-May-20 Fri 15-May-20 $259 $309 N/A $639
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 18-May-20 Fri 22-May-20 $274 $334 N/A $679
$69 Per Night $84 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 25-May-20 Fri 29-May-20 $324 $394 N/A $779
$81 Per Night $99 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 01-Jun-20 Fri 05-Jun-20 $369 $439 N/A $779
$92 Per Night $110 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Mon 08-Jun-20 Fri 12-Jun-20 $409 $489 N/A $889
$102 Per Night $122 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Lucky Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99