Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Inspiration Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Inspiration
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Mar-20 Fri 06-Mar-20 $139 $169 N/A $560
$35 Per Night $42 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 09-Mar-20 Fri 13-Mar-20 $149 $189 N/A $892
$37 Per Night $47 Per Night $223 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 16-Mar-20 Fri 20-Mar-20 $239 $269 N/A $853
$60 Per Night $67 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Mar-20 Fri 27-Mar-20 $249 $299 N/A $911
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Mar-20 Fri 03-Apr-20 $199 $249 N/A $691
$50 Per Night $62 Per Night $173 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-Apr-20 Fri 10-Apr-20 $339 $409 N/A $874
$85 Per Night $102 Per Night $219 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Apr-20 Fri 17-Apr-20 $209 $279 N/A $897
$52 Per Night $70 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Apr-20 Fri 24-Apr-20 $199 $229 N/A $665
$50 Per Night $57 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-Apr-20 Fri 01-May-20 $189 $249 N/A $751
$47 Per Night $62 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • 24 Hour Sale!
Mon 04-May-20 Fri 08-May-20 $194 $244 N/A $722
$49 Per Night $61 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • 24 Hour Sale!
Mon 11-May-20 Fri 15-May-20 $209 $244 N/A $798
$52 Per Night $61 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
Mon 18-May-20 Fri 22-May-20 $219 $269 N/A $775
$55 Per Night $67 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
Mon 25-May-20 Fri 29-May-20 $304 $359 N/A $762
$76 Per Night $90 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
Mon 01-Jun-20 Fri 05-Jun-20 $339 $399 N/A $999
$85 Per Night $100 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
Mon 08-Jun-20 Fri 12-Jun-20 $369 $449 N/A $985
$92 Per Night $112 Per Night $246 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
Mon 15-Jun-20 Fri 19-Jun-20 $389 $489 N/A $1186
$97 Per Night $122 Per Night $297 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
Mon 22-Jun-20 Fri 26-Jun-20 $399 $504 N/A N/A
$100 Per Night $126 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
Mon 29-Jun-20 Fri 03-Jul-20 $389 $489 N/A $1133
$97 Per Night $122 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-Jul-20 Fri 10-Jul-20 $399 $499 N/A $1106
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Jul-20 Fri 17-Jul-20 $409 $489 N/A $1055
$102 Per Night $122 Per Night $264 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Jul-20 Fri 24-Jul-20 $399 $479 N/A $1090
$100 Per Night $120 Per Night $273 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-Jul-20 Fri 31-Jul-20 $409 $509 N/A $1112
$102 Per Night $127 Per Night $278 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 03-Aug-20 Fri 07-Aug-20 $379 $469 N/A $1101
$95 Per Night $117 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 10-Aug-20 Fri 14-Aug-20 $339 $409 N/A $1068
$85 Per Night $102 Per Night $267 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 17-Aug-20 Fri 21-Aug-20 $299 $369 N/A $930
$75 Per Night $92 Per Night $233 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 24-Aug-20 Fri 28-Aug-20 $279 $349 N/A $868
$70 Per Night $87 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 31-Aug-20 Fri 04-Sep-20 $249 $299 N/A $678
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 07-Sep-20 Fri 11-Sep-20 $229 $289 N/A $749
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 14-Sep-20 Fri 18-Sep-20 $229 $289 N/A $759
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 21-Sep-20 Fri 25-Sep-20 $229 $289 N/A $759
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 28-Sep-20 Fri 02-Oct-20 $224 $279 N/A $729
$56 Per Night $70 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 12-Oct-20 Fri 16-Oct-20 $229 $279 N/A $799
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 19-Oct-20 Fri 23-Oct-20 $219 $269 N/A $659
$55 Per Night $67 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 26-Oct-20 Fri 30-Oct-20 $209 $259 N/A $684
$52 Per Night $65 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Nov-20 Fri 06-Nov-20 $189 $229 N/A $599
$47 Per Night $57 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 09-Nov-20 Fri 13-Nov-20 $189 $229 N/A $629
$47 Per Night $57 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 16-Nov-20 Fri 20-Nov-20 $179 $219 N/A $599
$45 Per Night $55 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Nov-20 Fri 27-Nov-20 $324 $389 N/A $869
$81 Per Night $97 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Nov-20 Fri 04-Dec-20 $179 $219 N/A $549
$45 Per Night $55 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 07-Dec-20 Fri 11-Dec-20 $169 $219 N/A $559
$42 Per Night $55 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 14-Dec-20 Fri 18-Dec-20 $169 $219 N/A $479
$42 Per Night $55 Per Night $120 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 24-Dec-20 Mon 28-Dec-20 $424 $499 N/A $949
$106 Per Night $125 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 31-Dec-20 Mon 04-Jan-21 $509 $619 N/A $929
$127 Per Night $155 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 04-Jan-21 Fri 08-Jan-21 $204 $254 N/A $589
$51 Per Night $64 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 01-Feb-21 Fri 05-Feb-21 $194 $234 N/A $509
$49 Per Night $59 Per Night $127 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 08-Feb-21 Fri 12-Feb-21 $204 $244 N/A $499
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 15-Feb-21 Fri 19-Feb-21 $224 $274 N/A $559
$56 Per Night $69 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Feb-21 Fri 26-Feb-21 $204 $244 N/A $489
$51 Per Night $61 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 01-Mar-21 Fri 05-Mar-21 $234 $274 N/A $574
$59 Per Night $69 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 08-Mar-21 Fri 12-Mar-21 $264 $304 N/A $599
$66 Per Night $76 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 15-Mar-21 Fri 19-Mar-21 $284 $324 N/A $679
$71 Per Night $81 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Mar-21 Fri 26-Mar-21 $304 $344 N/A $689
$76 Per Night $86 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 29-Mar-21 Fri 02-Apr-21 $374 $434 N/A $859
$94 Per Night $109 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 05-Apr-21 Fri 09-Apr-21 $354 $414 N/A $929
$89 Per Night $104 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 12-Apr-21 Fri 16-Apr-21 $254 $304 N/A $629
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 19-Apr-21 Fri 23-Apr-21 $254 $304 N/A $649
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 26-Apr-21 Fri 30-Apr-21 $254 $304 N/A $629
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 03-May-21 Fri 07-May-21 $259 $309 N/A $679
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 10-May-21 Fri 14-May-21 $259 $309 N/A $679
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 17-May-21 Fri 21-May-21 $274 $334 N/A $704
$69 Per Night $84 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 24-May-21 Fri 28-May-21 $274 $334 N/A $704
$69 Per Night $84 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Fri 28-May-21 Tue 01-Jun-21 $409 $479 N/A $924
$102 Per Night $120 Per Night $231 Per Night
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $49
  • Fun Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 07-Jun-21 Fri 11-Jun-21 $409 $489 N/A $934
$102 Per Night $122 Per Night $234 Per Night