Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Anthem of the Seas Cruise Ship

5 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Cape Liberty-New Jersey Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Anthem of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Sat 04-May-19 Thu 09-May-19 $636 $687 $754 $1451
$127 Per Night $137 Per Night $151 Per Night $290 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Sat 01-Jun-19 Thu 06-Jun-19 $687 $737 $804 $1451
$137 Per Night $147 Per Night $161 Per Night $290 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Sat 15-Jun-19 Thu 20-Jun-19 $787 $886 $924 $1408
$157 Per Night $177 Per Night $185 Per Night $282 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Sat 29-Jun-19 Thu 04-Jul-19 $986 $1187 $1224 $1551
$197 Per Night $237 Per Night $245 Per Night $310 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Sat 13-Jul-19 Thu 18-Jul-19 $986 $1087 $1124 $1551
$197 Per Night $217 Per Night $225 Per Night $310 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Sat 27-Jul-19 Thu 01-Aug-19 $986 $1037 $1074 $1551
$197 Per Night $207 Per Night $215 Per Night $310 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Sat 10-Aug-19 Thu 15-Aug-19 $986 $1037 $1074 $1551
$197 Per Night $207 Per Night $215 Per Night $310 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Sat 24-Aug-19 Thu 29-Aug-19 $787 $837 $874 $1451
$157 Per Night $167 Per Night $175 Per Night $290 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Sat 07-Sep-19 Thu 12-Sep-19 $577 $657 $694 $1175
$115 Per Night $131 Per Night $139 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Sat 21-Sep-19 Thu 26-Sep-19 $536 $636 $674 $1147
$107 Per Night $127 Per Night $135 Per Night $229 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Sat 05-Oct-19 Thu 10-Oct-19 $536 $636 $674 $1082
$107 Per Night $127 Per Night $135 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 60% Off Second Guest
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
Sat 19-Oct-19 Thu 24-Oct-19 $536 $636 $674 $1147
$107 Per Night $127 Per Night $135 Per Night $229 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 9:00 AM -----
04 ----- 5:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Anthem of the Seas
There's only one word that can possibly sum up the second ship in our Quantum class, Anthem of the SeasSM: WOW! Newly designed staterooms, game-changing technology, groundbreaking venues and the best dining ever are just the start of what you'll find onboard. Plus, we've enlisted celebrity experts in fields such as design, sports & fitness, entertainment and others to be part our QuantumSM Experience Advisor program to work hand-in-hand to provide their expertise to help shape interior design, key amenities and activities. By taking a quantum leap forward with the second ship in our Quantum class, we're holding ourselves up to the promise of building ships that take you to new heights.
Anthem of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |