Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Anthem of the Seas Cruise Ship

5 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Cape Liberty-New Jersey Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Anthem of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • 60% off 2nd Guest + Kids Sail Free
Sat 04-May-19 Thu 09-May-19 $649 $699 $779 $1349
$130 Per Night $140 Per Night $156 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • 60% off 2nd Guest + Kids Sail Free
Sat 18-May-19 Thu 23-May-19 $679 $779 $799 $1399
$136 Per Night $156 Per Night $160 Per Night $280 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • 60% off 2nd Guest + Kids Sail Free
Sat 01-Jun-19 Thu 06-Jun-19 $699 $749 $829 $1449
$140 Per Night $150 Per Night $166 Per Night $290 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • 60% off 2nd Guest + Kids Sail Free
Sat 15-Jun-19 Thu 20-Jun-19 $819 $928 $968 $1449
$164 Per Night $186 Per Night $194 Per Night $290 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • 60% off 2nd Guest + Kids Sail Free
Sat 29-Jun-19 Thu 04-Jul-19 $1028 $1229 $1278 $1549
$206 Per Night $246 Per Night $256 Per Night $310 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • 60% off 2nd Guest + Kids Sail Free
Sat 13-Jul-19 Thu 18-Jul-19 $999 $1099 $1149 $1699
$200 Per Night $220 Per Night $230 Per Night $340 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • 60% off 2nd Guest + Kids Sail Free
Sat 27-Jul-19 Thu 01-Aug-19 $999 $1049 $1099 $1599
$200 Per Night $210 Per Night $220 Per Night $320 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • 60% off 2nd Guest + Kids Sail Free
Sat 10-Aug-19 Thu 15-Aug-19 $999 $1049 $1099 $1549
$200 Per Night $210 Per Night $220 Per Night $310 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • 60% off 2nd Guest + Kids Sail Free
Sat 24-Aug-19 Thu 29-Aug-19 $799 $849 $899 $1449
$160 Per Night $170 Per Night $180 Per Night $290 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • 60% off 2nd Guest + Kids Sail Free
Sat 07-Sep-19 Thu 12-Sep-19 $589 $669 $719 $1219
$118 Per Night $134 Per Night $144 Per Night $244 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • 60% off 2nd Guest + Kids Sail Free
Sat 21-Sep-19 Thu 26-Sep-19 $559 $649 $699 $1179
$112 Per Night $130 Per Night $140 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • 60% off 2nd Guest + Kids Sail Free
Sat 05-Oct-19 Thu 10-Oct-19 $549 $649 $699 $1149
$110 Per Night $130 Per Night $140 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest (Non Refundable)
  • 60% off 2nd Guest + Kids Sail Free
Sat 19-Oct-19 Thu 24-Oct-19 $549 $649 $699 $1179
$110 Per Night $130 Per Night $140 Per Night $236 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 9:00 AM -----
04 ----- 5:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Anthem of the Seas
There's only one word that can possibly sum up the second ship in our Quantum class, Anthem of the SeasSM: WOW! Newly designed staterooms, game-changing technology, groundbreaking venues and the best dining ever are just the start of what you'll find onboard. Plus, we've enlisted celebrity experts in fields such as design, sports & fitness, entertainment and others to be part our QuantumSM Experience Advisor program to work hand-in-hand to provide their expertise to help shape interior design, key amenities and activities. By taking a quantum leap forward with the second ship in our Quantum class, we're holding ourselves up to the promise of building ships that take you to new heights.
Anthem of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |