Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Anthem of the Seas Cruise Ship

5 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Cape Liberty-New Jersey Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Anthem of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 03-Jun-17 Thu 08-Jun-17 N/A N/A N/A $4116
$823 Per Night
Sat 17-Jun-17 Thu 22-Jun-17 N/A N/A N/A $4311
$862 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Sat 01-Jul-17 Thu 06-Jul-17 $749 $849 $949 $3509
$150 Per Night $170 Per Night $190 Per Night $702 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Sat 15-Jul-17 Thu 20-Jul-17 $790 $890 $982 $1582
$158 Per Night $178 Per Night $196 Per Night $316 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Sat 29-Jul-17 Thu 03-Aug-17 $790 $890 $982 $1582
$158 Per Night $178 Per Night $196 Per Night $316 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Sat 12-Aug-17 Thu 17-Aug-17 $790 $890 $982 $1582
$158 Per Night $178 Per Night $196 Per Night $316 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Sat 26-Aug-17 Thu 31-Aug-17 $940 $1040 $1131 $1530
$188 Per Night $208 Per Night $226 Per Night $306 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Sat 09-Sep-17 Thu 14-Sep-17 $669 $718 $781 $1351
$134 Per Night $144 Per Night $156 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Sat 23-Sep-17 Thu 28-Sep-17 $590 $680 $698 $2039
$118 Per Night $136 Per Night $140 Per Night $408 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Sat 07-Oct-17 Thu 12-Oct-17 $616 $658 $722 $1386
$123 Per Night $132 Per Night $144 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Sat 28-Apr-18 Thu 03-May-18 $625 $668 $745 $1278
$125 Per Night $134 Per Night $149 Per Night $256 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Sat 12-May-18 Thu 17-May-18 $625 $633 $771 $1419
$125 Per Night $127 Per Night $154 Per Night $284 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Sat 26-May-18 Thu 31-May-18 $719 $765 $849 $1325
$144 Per Night $153 Per Night $170 Per Night $265 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Sat 09-Jun-18 Thu 14-Jun-18 $711 $753 $874 $1393
$142 Per Night $151 Per Night $175 Per Night $279 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Sat 23-Jun-18 Thu 28-Jun-18 $796 $882 $959 $1570
$159 Per Night $176 Per Night $192 Per Night $314 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Sat 07-Jul-18 Thu 12-Jul-18 $882 $967 $1044 $1759
$176 Per Night $193 Per Night $209 Per Night $352 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Sat 21-Jul-18 Thu 26-Jul-18 $882 $967 $1044 $1759
$176 Per Night $193 Per Night $209 Per Night $352 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Sat 04-Aug-18 Thu 09-Aug-18 $882 $967 $1044 $1759
$176 Per Night $193 Per Night $209 Per Night $352 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Sat 18-Aug-18 Thu 23-Aug-18 $711 $753 $830 $1325
$142 Per Night $151 Per Night $166 Per Night $265 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Sat 01-Sep-18 Thu 06-Sep-18 $583 $625 $745 $1278
$117 Per Night $125 Per Night $149 Per Night $256 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Sat 15-Sep-18 Thu 20-Sep-18 $583 $625 $745 $1278
$117 Per Night $125 Per Night $149 Per Night $256 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Sat 29-Sep-18 Thu 04-Oct-18 $540 $583 $660 $1183
$108 Per Night $117 Per Night $132 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • 30% Off Every Guest + up to $50 Instant Savings
Sat 13-Oct-18 Thu 18-Oct-18 $540 $583 $660 $1183
$108 Per Night $117 Per Night $132 Per Night $237 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 9:00 AM -----
04 ----- 5:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Anthem of the Seas
There's only one word that can possibly sum up the second ship in our Quantum class, Anthem of the SeasSM: WOW! Newly designed staterooms, game-changing technology, groundbreaking venues and the best dining ever are just the start of what you'll find onboard. Plus, we've enlisted celebrity experts in fields such as design, sports & fitness, entertainment and others to be part our QuantumSM Experience Advisor program to work hand-in-hand to provide their expertise to help shape interior design, key amenities and activities. By taking a quantum leap forward with the second ship in our Quantum class, we're holding ourselves up to the promise of building ships that take you to new heights.
Anthem of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |