Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Anthem of the Seas Cruise Ship

5 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Cape Liberty-New Jersey Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Anthem of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 28-Apr-18 Thu 03-May-18 $787 $987 $1024 $1462
$157 Per Night $197 Per Night $205 Per Night $292 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 12-May-18 Thu 17-May-18 $816 $1117 $1104 $2343
$163 Per Night $223 Per Night $221 Per Night $469 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 26-May-18 Thu 31-May-18 $827 $1057 $1044 $1732
$165 Per Night $211 Per Night $209 Per Night $346 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 09-Jun-18 Thu 14-Jun-18 $997 $1137 $1124 $1612
$199 Per Night $227 Per Night $225 Per Night $322 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 23-Jun-18 Thu 28-Jun-18 $1197 $1327 $1314 $1662
$239 Per Night $265 Per Night $263 Per Night $332 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 07-Jul-18 Thu 12-Jul-18 $1037 $1287 $1274 $1682
$207 Per Night $257 Per Night $255 Per Night $336 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Sat 21-Jul-18 Thu 26-Jul-18 $987 $1237 $1224 $1612
$197 Per Night $247 Per Night $245 Per Night $322 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Sat 04-Aug-18 Thu 09-Aug-18 $937 $1137 $1124 $1432
$187 Per Night $227 Per Night $225 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Sat 18-Aug-18 Thu 23-Aug-18 $977 $1187 $1174 $1462
$195 Per Night $237 Per Night $235 Per Night $292 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Sat 01-Sep-18 Thu 06-Sep-18 $557 $737 $724 $1212
$111 Per Night $147 Per Night $145 Per Night $242 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Sat 15-Sep-18 Thu 20-Sep-18 $517 $717 $704 $1112
$103 Per Night $143 Per Night $141 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Sat 29-Sep-18 Thu 04-Oct-18 $587 $737 $724 $1112
$117 Per Night $147 Per Night $145 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • 30% Off + Up to $75 Onboard Credit
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Sat 13-Oct-18 Thu 18-Oct-18 $617 $687 $744 $1132
$123 Per Night $137 Per Night $149 Per Night $226 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 04-May-19 Thu 09-May-19 $648 $699 $788 $1428
$130 Per Night $140 Per Night $158 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 18-May-19 Thu 23-May-19 $648 $699 $788 $1329
$130 Per Night $140 Per Night $158 Per Night $266 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 01-Jun-19 Thu 06-Jun-19 $699 $749 $839 $1379
$140 Per Night $150 Per Night $168 Per Night $276 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 15-Jun-19 Thu 20-Jun-19 $749 $798 $889 $1428
$150 Per Night $160 Per Night $178 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 29-Jun-19 Thu 04-Jul-19 $749 $798 $889 $1638
$150 Per Night $160 Per Night $178 Per Night $328 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 13-Jul-19 Thu 18-Jul-19 $928 $979 $1068 $1519
$186 Per Night $196 Per Night $214 Per Night $304 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 27-Jul-19 Thu 01-Aug-19 $928 $979 $1068 $1519
$186 Per Night $196 Per Night $214 Per Night $304 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 10-Aug-19 Thu 15-Aug-19 $898 $949 $1038 $1488
$180 Per Night $190 Per Night $208 Per Night $298 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 24-Aug-19 Thu 29-Aug-19 $798 $849 $938 $1388
$160 Per Night $170 Per Night $188 Per Night $278 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 07-Sep-19 Thu 12-Sep-19 $648 $699 $788 $1239
$130 Per Night $140 Per Night $158 Per Night $248 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 21-Sep-19 Thu 26-Sep-19 $599 $648 $739 $1189
$120 Per Night $130 Per Night $148 Per Night $238 Per Night
  • 30% Off
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 19-Oct-19 Thu 24-Oct-19 $548 $599 $688 $1138
$110 Per Night $120 Per Night $138 Per Night $228 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 9:00 AM -----
04 ----- 5:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Anthem of the Seas
There's only one word that can possibly sum up the second ship in our Quantum class, Anthem of the SeasSM: WOW! Newly designed staterooms, game-changing technology, groundbreaking venues and the best dining ever are just the start of what you'll find onboard. Plus, we've enlisted celebrity experts in fields such as design, sports & fitness, entertainment and others to be part our QuantumSM Experience Advisor program to work hand-in-hand to provide their expertise to help shape interior design, key amenities and activities. By taking a quantum leap forward with the second ship in our Quantum class, we're holding ourselves up to the promise of building ships that take you to new heights.
Anthem of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |