Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Anthem of the Seas Cruise Ship

5 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Cape Liberty-New Jersey Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Anthem of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Non Refundable Fare
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Sat 13-Oct-18 Thu 18-Oct-18 N/A N/A $601 N/A
$120 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Sat 04-May-19 Thu 09-May-19 $761 $874 $874 $1449
$152 Per Night $175 Per Night $175 Per Night $290 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Sat 18-May-19 Thu 23-May-19 $812 $954 $954 $1449
$162 Per Night $191 Per Night $191 Per Night $290 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Sat 01-Jun-19 Thu 06-Jun-19 $799 $929 $929 $1412
$160 Per Night $186 Per Night $186 Per Night $282 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Sat 15-Jun-19 Thu 20-Jun-19 $940 $1024 $1024 $1462
$188 Per Night $205 Per Night $205 Per Night $292 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Sat 29-Jun-19 Thu 04-Jul-19 $987 $1174 $1174 $1511
$197 Per Night $235 Per Night $235 Per Night $302 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Sat 13-Jul-19 Thu 18-Jul-19 $987 $1154 $1154 $1511
$197 Per Night $231 Per Night $231 Per Night $302 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Sat 27-Jul-19 Thu 01-Aug-19 $1041 $1174 $1174 $1549
$208 Per Night $235 Per Night $235 Per Night $310 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Sat 10-Aug-19 Thu 15-Aug-19 $949 $1079 $1079 $1511
$190 Per Night $216 Per Night $216 Per Night $302 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Sat 24-Aug-19 Thu 29-Aug-19 $786 $874 $874 $1412
$157 Per Night $175 Per Night $175 Per Night $282 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Sat 07-Sep-19 Thu 12-Sep-19 $636 $774 $774 $1262
$127 Per Night $155 Per Night $155 Per Night $252 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Sat 21-Sep-19 Thu 26-Sep-19 $587 $724 $724 $1232
$117 Per Night $145 Per Night $145 Per Night $246 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Sat 05-Oct-19 Thu 10-Oct-19 $587 $724 $724 $1162
$117 Per Night $145 Per Night $145 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Sat 19-Oct-19 Thu 24-Oct-19 $587 $724 $724 $1232
$117 Per Night $145 Per Night $145 Per Night $246 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 9:00 AM -----
04 ----- 5:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Anthem of the Seas
There's only one word that can possibly sum up the second ship in our Quantum class, Anthem of the SeasSM: WOW! Newly designed staterooms, game-changing technology, groundbreaking venues and the best dining ever are just the start of what you'll find onboard. Plus, we've enlisted celebrity experts in fields such as design, sports & fitness, entertainment and others to be part our QuantumSM Experience Advisor program to work hand-in-hand to provide their expertise to help shape interior design, key amenities and activities. By taking a quantum leap forward with the second ship in our Quantum class, we're holding ourselves up to the promise of building ships that take you to new heights.
Anthem of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |