Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Anthem of the Seas Cruise Ship

5 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Cape Liberty-New Jersey Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Anthem of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • WOW SALE! Up to $100 Onboard Credit + 50% Off Guest 2 (Non Refundable)
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Non Refundable Fare
Sat 28-Apr-18 Thu 03-May-18 $635 $735 $833 $1260
$127 Per Night $147 Per Night $167 Per Night $252 Per Night
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Non Refundable Fare
Sat 12-May-18 Thu 17-May-18 $624 $729 $782 $1297
$125 Per Night $146 Per Night $156 Per Night $259 Per Night
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Non Refundable Fare
Sat 26-May-18 Thu 31-May-18 $713 $772 $922 $2671
$143 Per Night $154 Per Night $184 Per Night $534 Per Night
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Non Refundable Fare
Sat 09-Jun-18 Thu 14-Jun-18 $797 $900 $1019 $1427
$159 Per Night $180 Per Night $204 Per Night $285 Per Night
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Non Refundable Fare
Sat 23-Jun-18 Thu 28-Jun-18 $999 $1059 $1193 $1472
$200 Per Night $212 Per Night $239 Per Night $294 Per Night
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Non Refundable Fare
Sat 07-Jul-18 Thu 12-Jul-18 $947 $1035 $1073 $1549
$189 Per Night $207 Per Night $215 Per Night $310 Per Night
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Non Refundable Fare
Sat 21-Jul-18 Thu 26-Jul-18 $913 $1001 $1069 $1499
$183 Per Night $200 Per Night $214 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Non Refundable Fare
Sat 04-Aug-18 Thu 09-Aug-18 $879 $979 $1039 $1499
$176 Per Night $196 Per Night $208 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Non Refundable Fare
Sat 18-Aug-18 Thu 23-Aug-18 $844 $944 $1004 $1499
$169 Per Night $189 Per Night $201 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Non Refundable Fare
Sat 01-Sep-18 Thu 06-Sep-18 $599 $699 $759 $1399
$120 Per Night $140 Per Night $152 Per Night $280 Per Night
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Non Refundable Fare
Sat 15-Sep-18 Thu 20-Sep-18 $549 $649 $709 $1199
$110 Per Night $130 Per Night $142 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Non Refundable Fare
Sat 29-Sep-18 Thu 04-Oct-18 $529 $629 $689 $1149
$106 Per Night $126 Per Night $138 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Non Refundable Fare
Sat 13-Oct-18 Thu 18-Oct-18 $549 $649 $709 $1179
$110 Per Night $130 Per Night $142 Per Night $236 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 9:00 AM -----
04 ----- 5:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Anthem of the Seas
There's only one word that can possibly sum up the second ship in our Quantum class, Anthem of the SeasSM: WOW! Newly designed staterooms, game-changing technology, groundbreaking venues and the best dining ever are just the start of what you'll find onboard. Plus, we've enlisted celebrity experts in fields such as design, sports & fitness, entertainment and others to be part our QuantumSM Experience Advisor program to work hand-in-hand to provide their expertise to help shape interior design, key amenities and activities. By taking a quantum leap forward with the second ship in our Quantum class, we're holding ourselves up to the promise of building ships that take you to new heights.
Anthem of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |