Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Anthem of the Seas Cruise Ship

5 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Cape Liberty-New Jersey Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Anthem of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Sat 23-Sep-17 Thu 28-Sep-17 $599 $699 $819 $1492
$120 Per Night $140 Per Night $164 Per Night $298 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Sat 07-Oct-17 Thu 12-Oct-17 $699 $749 $859 $1549
$140 Per Night $150 Per Night $172 Per Night $310 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Sat 28-Apr-18 Thu 03-May-18 $749 $799 $899 $1416
$150 Per Night $160 Per Night $180 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Sat 12-May-18 Thu 17-May-18 $749 $759 $899 $1416
$150 Per Night $152 Per Night $180 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Sat 26-May-18 Thu 31-May-18 $799 $849 $949 $1467
$160 Per Night $170 Per Night $190 Per Night $293 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Sat 09-Jun-18 Thu 14-Jun-18 $849 $899 $1099 $1542
$170 Per Night $180 Per Night $220 Per Night $308 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Sat 23-Jun-18 Thu 28-Jun-18 $949 $1049 $1149 $1734
$190 Per Night $210 Per Night $230 Per Night $347 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Sat 07-Jul-18 Thu 12-Jul-18 $1049 $1149 $1249 $1940
$210 Per Night $230 Per Night $250 Per Night $388 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Sat 21-Jul-18 Thu 26-Jul-18 $1049 $1149 $1249 $1940
$210 Per Night $230 Per Night $250 Per Night $388 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Sat 04-Aug-18 Thu 09-Aug-18 $1049 $1149 $1249 $1940
$210 Per Night $230 Per Night $250 Per Night $388 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Sat 18-Aug-18 Thu 23-Aug-18 $849 $899 $999 $1467
$170 Per Night $180 Per Night $200 Per Night $293 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Sat 01-Sep-18 Thu 06-Sep-18 $699 $749 $899 $1416
$140 Per Night $150 Per Night $180 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Sat 15-Sep-18 Thu 20-Sep-18 $699 $749 $899 $1416
$140 Per Night $150 Per Night $180 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Sat 29-Sep-18 Thu 04-Oct-18 $649 $699 $799 $1312
$130 Per Night $140 Per Night $160 Per Night $262 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Sat 13-Oct-18 Thu 18-Oct-18 $649 $699 $799 $1312
$130 Per Night $140 Per Night $160 Per Night $262 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 9:00 AM -----
04 ----- 5:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Anthem of the Seas
There's only one word that can possibly sum up the second ship in our Quantum class, Anthem of the SeasSM: WOW! Newly designed staterooms, game-changing technology, groundbreaking venues and the best dining ever are just the start of what you'll find onboard. Plus, we've enlisted celebrity experts in fields such as design, sports & fitness, entertainment and others to be part our QuantumSM Experience Advisor program to work hand-in-hand to provide their expertise to help shape interior design, key amenities and activities. By taking a quantum leap forward with the second ship in our Quantum class, we're holding ourselves up to the promise of building ships that take you to new heights.
Anthem of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |