Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Anthem of the Seas Cruise Ship

5 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Cape Liberty-New Jersey Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Anthem of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
  • President’s Day Weekend Sale
Sat 28-Apr-18 Thu 03-May-18 $839 $989 $999 $1689
$168 Per Night $198 Per Night $200 Per Night $338 Per Night
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 12-May-18 Thu 17-May-18 $898 $1169 $1169 $3999
$180 Per Night $234 Per Night $234 Per Night $800 Per Night
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 26-May-18 Thu 31-May-18 $919 $1118 $1139 $4799
$184 Per Night $224 Per Night $228 Per Night $960 Per Night
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 09-Jun-18 Thu 14-Jun-18 $1079 $1179 $1189 $2749
$216 Per Night $236 Per Night $238 Per Night $550 Per Night
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 23-Jun-18 Thu 28-Jun-18 $1219 $1359 $1369 $1699
$244 Per Night $272 Per Night $274 Per Night $340 Per Night
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 07-Jul-18 Thu 12-Jul-18 $1079 $1299 $1309 $2099
$216 Per Night $260 Per Night $262 Per Night $420 Per Night
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 21-Jul-18 Thu 26-Jul-18 $1019 $1249 $1259 $1649
$204 Per Night $250 Per Night $252 Per Night $330 Per Night
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 04-Aug-18 Thu 09-Aug-18 $959 $1149 $1159 $1469
$192 Per Night $230 Per Night $232 Per Night $294 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Sat 18-Aug-18 Thu 23-Aug-18 $999 $1209 $1219 $1519
$200 Per Night $242 Per Night $244 Per Night $304 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Non Refundable Fare
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 01-Sep-18 Thu 06-Sep-18 $556 $536 $550 $1249
$111 Per Night $107 Per Night $110 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Non Refundable Fare
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 15-Sep-18 Thu 20-Sep-18 $522 $525 $545 $1169
$104 Per Night $105 Per Night $109 Per Night $234 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Non Refundable Fare
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 29-Sep-18 Thu 04-Oct-18 $573 $536 $550 $1149
$115 Per Night $107 Per Night $110 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Non Refundable Fare
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
Sat 13-Oct-18 Thu 18-Oct-18 $598 $503 $564 $1169
$120 Per Night $101 Per Night $113 Per Night $234 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Sat 04-May-19 Thu 09-May-19 $734 $784 $934 $1428
$147 Per Night $157 Per Night $187 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Sat 18-May-19 Thu 23-May-19 $683 $734 $823 $1329
$137 Per Night $147 Per Night $165 Per Night $266 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Sat 01-Jun-19 Thu 06-Jun-19 $734 $784 $874 $1399
$147 Per Night $157 Per Night $175 Per Night $280 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Sat 15-Jun-19 Thu 20-Jun-19 $784 $833 $924 $1428
$157 Per Night $167 Per Night $185 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Sat 29-Jun-19 Thu 04-Jul-19 $784 $833 $924 $1638
$157 Per Night $167 Per Night $185 Per Night $328 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Sat 13-Jul-19 Thu 18-Jul-19 $963 $1014 $1103 $1519
$193 Per Night $203 Per Night $221 Per Night $304 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Sat 27-Jul-19 Thu 01-Aug-19 $963 $1014 $1103 $1519
$193 Per Night $203 Per Night $221 Per Night $304 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Sat 10-Aug-19 Thu 15-Aug-19 $933 $984 $1073 $1488
$187 Per Night $197 Per Night $215 Per Night $298 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Sat 24-Aug-19 Thu 29-Aug-19 $833 $884 $973 $1388
$167 Per Night $177 Per Night $195 Per Night $278 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Sat 07-Sep-19 Thu 12-Sep-19 $683 $734 $823 $1239
$137 Per Night $147 Per Night $165 Per Night $248 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Sat 21-Sep-19 Thu 26-Sep-19 $634 $683 $774 $1189
$127 Per Night $137 Per Night $155 Per Night $238 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Sat 05-Oct-19 Thu 10-Oct-19 $583 $634 $723 $1138
$117 Per Night $127 Per Night $145 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off (Non Refundable)
  • 30% off
Sat 19-Oct-19 Thu 24-Oct-19 $583 $634 $723 $1138
$117 Per Night $127 Per Night $145 Per Night $228 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 9:00 AM -----
04 ----- 5:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Anthem of the Seas
There's only one word that can possibly sum up the second ship in our Quantum class, Anthem of the SeasSM: WOW! Newly designed staterooms, game-changing technology, groundbreaking venues and the best dining ever are just the start of what you'll find onboard. Plus, we've enlisted celebrity experts in fields such as design, sports & fitness, entertainment and others to be part our QuantumSM Experience Advisor program to work hand-in-hand to provide their expertise to help shape interior design, key amenities and activities. By taking a quantum leap forward with the second ship in our Quantum class, we're holding ourselves up to the promise of building ships that take you to new heights.
Anthem of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |