Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Anthem of the Seas Cruise Ship

5 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Cape Liberty-New Jersey Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Anthem of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • Non Refundable Fare
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
Sat 13-Oct-18 Thu 18-Oct-18 $522 $439 $476 $1972
$104 Per Night $88 Per Night $95 Per Night $394 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
Sat 04-May-19 Thu 09-May-19 $805 $816 $937 $1553
$161 Per Night $163 Per Night $187 Per Night $311 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
Sat 18-May-19 Thu 23-May-19 $750 N/A $859 $1387
$150 Per Night $172 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
Sat 01-Jun-19 Thu 06-Jun-19 $816 $869 $937 $1499
$163 Per Night $174 Per Night $187 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
Sat 15-Jun-19 Thu 20-Jun-19 $869 $944 $1022 $1531
$174 Per Night $189 Per Night $204 Per Night $306 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
Sat 29-Jun-19 Thu 04-Jul-19 $902 $977 $1043 $1756
$180 Per Night $195 Per Night $209 Per Night $351 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
Sat 13-Jul-19 Thu 18-Jul-19 $1031 $1084 $1173 $1628
$206 Per Night $217 Per Night $235 Per Night $326 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
Sat 27-Jul-19 Thu 01-Aug-19 $1031 $1084 $1173 $1628
$206 Per Night $217 Per Night $235 Per Night $326 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
Sat 10-Aug-19 Thu 15-Aug-19 $998 $1052 $1151 $1595
$200 Per Night $210 Per Night $230 Per Night $319 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
Sat 24-Aug-19 Thu 29-Aug-19 $891 $944 $1043 $1488
$178 Per Night $189 Per Night $209 Per Night $298 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
Sat 07-Sep-19 Thu 12-Sep-19 $731 $805 $883 $1328
$146 Per Night $161 Per Night $177 Per Night $266 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
Sat 21-Sep-19 Thu 26-Sep-19 $664 $718 $805 $1237
$133 Per Night $144 Per Night $161 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
Sat 05-Oct-19 Thu 10-Oct-19 $623 $677 $776 $1220
$125 Per Night $135 Per Night $155 Per Night $244 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
Sat 19-Oct-19 Thu 24-Oct-19 $623 $677 $776 $1220
$125 Per Night $135 Per Night $155 Per Night $244 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 9:00 AM -----
04 ----- 5:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Anthem of the Seas
There's only one word that can possibly sum up the second ship in our Quantum class, Anthem of the SeasSM: WOW! Newly designed staterooms, game-changing technology, groundbreaking venues and the best dining ever are just the start of what you'll find onboard. Plus, we've enlisted celebrity experts in fields such as design, sports & fitness, entertainment and others to be part our QuantumSM Experience Advisor program to work hand-in-hand to provide their expertise to help shape interior design, key amenities and activities. By taking a quantum leap forward with the second ship in our Quantum class, we're holding ourselves up to the promise of building ships that take you to new heights.
Anthem of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |