Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Paradise Cruise Ship

4 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Tampa - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Paradise
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Terrific Savings Sale
Thu 05-Sep-19 Mon 09-Sep-19 $269 $309 $484 $604
$67 Per Night $77 Per Night $121 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Terrific Savings Sale
Thu 19-Sep-19 Mon 23-Sep-19 $269 $299 $529 $729
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $132 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Terrific Savings Sale
Thu 03-Oct-19 Mon 07-Oct-19 $279 $334 N/A $562
$70 Per Night $84 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Terrific Savings Sale
Thu 17-Oct-19 Mon 21-Oct-19 $309 $379 $549 $784
$77 Per Night $95 Per Night $137 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Terrific Savings Sale
Thu 31-Oct-19 Mon 04-Nov-19 $249 $279 $514 $641
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $129 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Terrific Savings Sale
Thu 14-Nov-19 Mon 18-Nov-19 $249 $329 $569 $849
$62 Per Night $82 Per Night $142 Per Night $212 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Terrific Savings Sale
Thu 28-Nov-19 Mon 02-Dec-19 $459 $489 $729 $749
$115 Per Night $122 Per Night $182 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Terrific Savings Sale
Thu 12-Dec-19 Mon 16-Dec-19 $239 $269 $509 $627
$60 Per Night $67 Per Night $127 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Terrific Savings Sale
Thu 26-Dec-19 Mon 30-Dec-19 $519 $599 $919 $1109
$130 Per Night $150 Per Night $230 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 09-Jan-20 Mon 13-Jan-20 $259 $309 $529 $569
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $132 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 23-Jan-20 Mon 27-Jan-20 $249 $299 $509 $527
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $127 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 06-Feb-20 Mon 10-Feb-20 $269 $319 $549 $544
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $137 Per Night $136 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 20-Feb-20 Mon 24-Feb-20 $299 $349 $579 $599
$75 Per Night $87 Per Night $145 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 05-Mar-20 Mon 09-Mar-20 $319 $379 $634 $669
$80 Per Night $95 Per Night $159 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 19-Mar-20 Mon 23-Mar-20 $379 $449 $689 $999
$95 Per Night $112 Per Night $172 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 02-Apr-20 Mon 06-Apr-20 $344 $414 $644 $653
$86 Per Night $104 Per Night $161 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 16-Apr-20 Mon 20-Apr-20 $334 $394 $594 $679
$84 Per Night $99 Per Night $149 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 30-Apr-20 Mon 04-May-20 $259 $329 $554 $629
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $139 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 14-May-20 Mon 18-May-20 $339 $399 $589 $679
$85 Per Night $100 Per Night $147 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 28-May-20 Mon 01-Jun-20 $394 $454 $654 $809
$99 Per Night $114 Per Night $164 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 11-Jun-20 Mon 15-Jun-20 $444 $524 $754 $889
$111 Per Night $131 Per Night $189 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 25-Jun-20 Mon 29-Jun-20 $444 $514 $744 $889
$111 Per Night $129 Per Night $186 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 09-Jul-20 Mon 13-Jul-20 $444 $514 $744 $889
$111 Per Night $129 Per Night $186 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 23-Jul-20 Mon 27-Jul-20 $444 $514 $744 $1119
$111 Per Night $129 Per Night $186 Per Night $280 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 06-Aug-20 Mon 10-Aug-20 $384 $454 $684 $829
$96 Per Night $114 Per Night $171 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 20-Aug-20 Mon 24-Aug-20 $334 $404 $634 $709
$84 Per Night $101 Per Night $159 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 03-Sep-20 Mon 07-Sep-20 $284 $354 $584 $659
$71 Per Night $89 Per Night $146 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 17-Sep-20 Mon 21-Sep-20 $284 $344 $524 $629
$71 Per Night $86 Per Night $131 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 01-Oct-20 Mon 05-Oct-20 $284 $344 $524 $629
$71 Per Night $86 Per Night $131 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 15-Oct-20 Mon 19-Oct-20 $284 $344 $524 $629
$71 Per Night $86 Per Night $131 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 29-Oct-20 Mon 02-Nov-20 $264 $324 $504 $609
$66 Per Night $81 Per Night $126 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 12-Nov-20 Mon 16-Nov-20 $264 $324 $504 $609
$66 Per Night $81 Per Night $126 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 26-Nov-20 Mon 30-Nov-20 $344 $414 $644 $789
$86 Per Night $104 Per Night $161 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 10-Dec-20 Mon 14-Dec-20 $264 $324 $504 $679
$66 Per Night $81 Per Night $126 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 24-Dec-20 Mon 28-Dec-20 $584 $654 $884 $1179
$146 Per Night $164 Per Night $221 Per Night $295 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 07-Jan-21 Mon 11-Jan-21 $264 $324 $504 $679
$66 Per Night $81 Per Night $126 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 21-Jan-21 Mon 25-Jan-21 $264 $324 $504 $679
$66 Per Night $81 Per Night $126 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 04-Feb-21 Mon 08-Feb-21 $294 $354 $534 $709
$74 Per Night $89 Per Night $134 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 18-Feb-21 Mon 22-Feb-21 $304 $364 $544 $719
$76 Per Night $91 Per Night $136 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 04-Mar-21 Mon 08-Mar-21 $324 $394 $624 $799
$81 Per Night $99 Per Night $156 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 01-Apr-21 Mon 05-Apr-21 $354 $424 $654 $779
$89 Per Night $106 Per Night $164 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 15-Apr-21 Mon 19-Apr-21 $334 $394 $574 $749
$84 Per Night $99 Per Night $144 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Terrific Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 29-Apr-21 Mon 03-May-21 $334 $394 $574 $749
$84 Per Night $99 Per Night $144 Per Night $187 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 ----- -----
05 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Paradise
Taking her cue from her close neighbor of Hollywood, CARNIVAL PARADISE makes each of our guests feel like stars. Don your swimsuit and shades for some sunning beside her three pools. Grab some sushi with your friends before dashing off to the 6-story atrium bar and the duty-free CARNIVAL PARADISE shops. And, don't worry; we'll hold your calls while you're being pampered at the redesigned Spa Carnival. CARNIVAL PARADISE is a ship that truly lives up to its name. So book your Baja cruise now and prepare yourself for Shangri-La at sea.
Carnival Paradise Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |