Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Sensation Cruise Ship

5 Nights Eastern Caribbean Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Sensation
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Sat 03-Mar-18 Thu 08-Mar-18 $369 $409 $899 $1114
$74 Per Night $82 Per Night $180 Per Night $223 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates, Upgrades and Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Sat 14-Apr-18 Thu 19-Apr-18 $329 $409 $754 $729
$66 Per Night $82 Per Night $151 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Sat 28-Apr-18 Thu 03-May-18 $329 $439 $739 $979
$66 Per Night $88 Per Night $148 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Sat 12-May-18 Thu 17-May-18 $399 $469 $799 $920
$80 Per Night $94 Per Night $160 Per Night $184 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack n Go
  • Cozy Winter Sale
Sat 26-May-18 Thu 31-May-18 $499 $544 $889 $1002
$100 Per Night $109 Per Night $178 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack n Go
  • Cozy Winter Sale
Sat 09-Jun-18 Thu 14-Jun-18 $524 $664 $1039 $1084
$105 Per Night $133 Per Night $208 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack n Go
  • Cozy Winter Sale
Sat 23-Jun-18 Thu 28-Jun-18 $564 $659 $1019 $889
$113 Per Night $132 Per Night $204 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 07-Jul-18 Thu 12-Jul-18 $559 $679 $999 $1079
$112 Per Night $136 Per Night $200 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 21-Jul-18 Thu 26-Jul-18 $574 $664 $989 $1076
$115 Per Night $133 Per Night $198 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 04-Aug-18 Thu 09-Aug-18 $499 $599 $934 $826
$100 Per Night $120 Per Night $187 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 18-Aug-18 Thu 23-Aug-18 $404 $499 $809 $724
$81 Per Night $100 Per Night $162 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 01-Sep-18 Thu 06-Sep-18 $289 $364 $619 $577
$58 Per Night $73 Per Night $124 Per Night $115 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 15-Sep-18 Thu 20-Sep-18 $314 $379 $694 $592
$63 Per Night $76 Per Night $139 Per Night $118 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 29-Sep-18 Thu 04-Oct-18 $274 $354 $609 $594
$55 Per Night $71 Per Night $122 Per Night $119 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 13-Oct-18 Thu 18-Oct-18 $284 $399 $659 $740
$57 Per Night $80 Per Night $132 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 27-Oct-18 Thu 01-Nov-18 $284 $369 $664 $720
$57 Per Night $74 Per Night $133 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 08-Dec-18 Thu 13-Dec-18 $259 $354 $619 $651
$52 Per Night $71 Per Night $124 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 02-Mar-19 Thu 07-Mar-19 $339 $419 $669 $830
$68 Per Night $84 Per Night $134 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 13-Apr-19 Thu 18-Apr-19 $449 $539 $799 $954
$90 Per Night $108 Per Night $160 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 27-Apr-19 Thu 02-May-19 $359 $439 $679 $854
$72 Per Night $88 Per Night $136 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 11-May-19 Thu 16-May-19 $399 $479 $739 $829
$80 Per Night $96 Per Night $148 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 25-May-19 Thu 30-May-19 $439 $519 $779 $859
$88 Per Night $104 Per Night $156 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 08-Jun-19 Thu 13-Jun-19 $529 $619 $899 $999
$106 Per Night $124 Per Night $180 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 22-Jun-19 Thu 27-Jun-19 $559 $649 $929 $1029
$112 Per Night $130 Per Night $186 Per Night $206 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 06-Jul-19 Thu 11-Jul-19 $559 $649 $929 $1029
$112 Per Night $130 Per Night $186 Per Night $206 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 20-Jul-19 Thu 25-Jul-19 $559 $649 $929 $1029
$112 Per Night $130 Per Night $186 Per Night $206 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 03-Aug-19 Thu 08-Aug-19 $519 $609 $889 $989
$104 Per Night $122 Per Night $178 Per Night $198 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 17-Aug-19 Thu 22-Aug-19 $429 $519 $799 $879
$86 Per Night $104 Per Night $160 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 31-Aug-19 Thu 05-Sep-19 $319 $409 $689 $769
$64 Per Night $82 Per Night $138 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 14-Sep-19 Thu 19-Sep-19 $309 $389 $629 $709
$62 Per Night $78 Per Night $126 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 28-Sep-19 Thu 03-Oct-19 $309 $389 $629 $709
$62 Per Night $78 Per Night $126 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 26-Oct-19 Thu 31-Oct-19 $289 $369 $609 $689
$58 Per Night $74 Per Night $122 Per Night $138 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 09-Nov-19 Thu 14-Nov-19 $279 $359 $599 $679
$56 Per Night $72 Per Night $120 Per Night $136 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 23-Nov-19 Thu 28-Nov-19 $269 $349 $589 $679
$54 Per Night $70 Per Night $118 Per Night $136 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 07-Dec-19 Thu 12-Dec-19 $269 $349 $589 $679
$54 Per Night $70 Per Night $118 Per Night $136 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 21-Dec-19 Thu 26-Dec-19 $529 $619 $849 $1079
$106 Per Night $124 Per Night $170 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 04-Jan-20 Thu 09-Jan-20 $289 $369 $629 $759
$58 Per Night $74 Per Night $126 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 18-Jan-20 Thu 23-Jan-20 $289 $369 $629 $759
$58 Per Night $74 Per Night $126 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Cozy Winter Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposits from $99
Sat 01-Feb-20 Thu 06-Feb-20 $289 $369 $629 $739
$58 Per Night $74 Per Night $126 Per Night $148 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
03 7:30 AM 3:30 PM
04 11:00 AM 5:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Sensation
How do you get to the Bahamas? Sensation, Sensation, Sensation! Carnival Sensation loves the Bahamas so much that she goes there twice a week. We think you will too, but since getting there is at least half the fun, this ship makes sure the trip is as much fun — if not more — than the destination. While you and Carnival Sensation are en route to or from the Bahamas, what will you enjoy? Well, if you’re looking to get wet, she definitely has options for you: a lovely resort-style pool and waterslide options galore… three, to be exact. If you’re looking for places for the kids, there’s Camp Carnival, Circle “C” and Club O2. If you’re looking for a place away from the kids, there’s Serenity, our adult-only oasis and Spa Carnival. There’s also plenty for families — or anyone — to do together. Enjoy the Bahamas, and enjoy your Carnival Sensation vacation!
Carnival Sensation Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |