Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Sensation Cruise Ship

5 Nights Eastern Caribbean Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Sensation
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus Onboard Credit
Sat 30-Sep-17 Thu 05-Oct-17 $379 $439 $719 $759
$76 Per Night $88 Per Night $144 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Super Saver
Sat 14-Oct-17 Thu 19-Oct-17 $399 $479 $854 $839
$80 Per Night $96 Per Night $171 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 28-Oct-17 Thu 02-Nov-17 $449 $509 $809 $1014
$90 Per Night $102 Per Night $162 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 20-Jan-18 Thu 25-Jan-18 $299 $349 $799 $849
$60 Per Night $70 Per Night $160 Per Night $170 Per Night
Sat 17-Feb-18 Thu 22-Feb-18 $399 $499 $779 $804
$80 Per Night $100 Per Night $156 Per Night $161 Per Night
Sat 03-Mar-18 Thu 08-Mar-18 $409 $519 $834 $829
$82 Per Night $104 Per Night $167 Per Night $166 Per Night
Sat 14-Apr-18 Thu 19-Apr-18 $399 $479 $749 $799
$80 Per Night $96 Per Night $150 Per Night $160 Per Night
Sat 28-Apr-18 Thu 03-May-18 $369 $419 $759 $794
$74 Per Night $84 Per Night $152 Per Night $159 Per Night
Sat 12-May-18 Thu 17-May-18 $424 $504 $754 $894
$85 Per Night $101 Per Night $151 Per Night $179 Per Night
Sat 26-May-18 Thu 31-May-18 $454 $544 $804 $934
$91 Per Night $109 Per Night $161 Per Night $187 Per Night
Sat 09-Jun-18 Thu 14-Jun-18 $544 $634 $894 $1054
$109 Per Night $127 Per Night $179 Per Night $211 Per Night
Sat 23-Jun-18 Thu 28-Jun-18 $594 $684 $954 $1059
$119 Per Night $137 Per Night $191 Per Night $212 Per Night
Sat 07-Jul-18 Thu 12-Jul-18 $584 $674 $964 $1039
$117 Per Night $135 Per Night $193 Per Night $208 Per Night
Sat 21-Jul-18 Thu 26-Jul-18 $594 $684 $944 $1049
$119 Per Night $137 Per Night $189 Per Night $210 Per Night
Sat 04-Aug-18 Thu 09-Aug-18 $554 $644 $904 $1059
$111 Per Night $129 Per Night $181 Per Night $212 Per Night
Sat 18-Aug-18 Thu 23-Aug-18 $464 $554 $814 $829
$93 Per Night $111 Per Night $163 Per Night $166 Per Night
Sat 01-Sep-18 Thu 06-Sep-18 $344 $424 $664 $839
$69 Per Night $85 Per Night $133 Per Night $168 Per Night
Sat 15-Sep-18 Thu 20-Sep-18 $314 $394 $634 $849
$63 Per Night $79 Per Night $127 Per Night $170 Per Night
Sat 29-Sep-18 Thu 04-Oct-18 $314 $394 $634 $714
$63 Per Night $79 Per Night $127 Per Night $143 Per Night
Sat 13-Oct-18 Thu 18-Oct-18 $314 $394 $634 $884
$63 Per Night $79 Per Night $127 Per Night $177 Per Night
Sat 27-Oct-18 Thu 01-Nov-18 $314 $394 $634 $689
$63 Per Night $79 Per Night $127 Per Night $138 Per Night
Sat 08-Dec-18 Thu 13-Dec-18 $289 $369 $609 $674
$58 Per Night $74 Per Night $122 Per Night $135 Per Night
Sat 02-Mar-19 Thu 07-Mar-19 $369 $449 $689 $804
$74 Per Night $90 Per Night $138 Per Night $161 Per Night
Sat 13-Apr-19 Thu 18-Apr-19 $479 $569 $829 $1024
$96 Per Night $114 Per Night $166 Per Night $205 Per Night
Sat 27-Apr-19 Thu 02-May-19 $389 $469 $709 $764
$78 Per Night $94 Per Night $142 Per Night $153 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
03 7:30 AM 3:30 PM
04 11:00 AM 5:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Sensation
How do you get to the Bahamas? Sensation, Sensation, Sensation! Carnival Sensation loves the Bahamas so much that she goes there twice a week. We think you will too, but since getting there is at least half the fun, this ship makes sure the trip is as much fun — if not more — than the destination. While you and Carnival Sensation are en route to or from the Bahamas, what will you enjoy? Well, if you’re looking to get wet, she definitely has options for you: a lovely resort-style pool and waterslide options galore… three, to be exact. If you’re looking for places for the kids, there’s Camp Carnival, Circle “C” and Club O2. If you’re looking for a place away from the kids, there’s Serenity, our adult-only oasis and Spa Carnival. There’s also plenty for families — or anyone — to do together. Enjoy the Bahamas, and enjoy your Carnival Sensation vacation!
Carnival Sensation Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |