Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
MSC Meraviglia Cruise Ship

7 Nights Mediterranean West Cruise from Genoa - Roundtrip

MSC Cruises
MSC Cruises Cruise Line
MSC Meraviglia Not Rated
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sun 07-Jan-18 Sun 14-Jan-18 $539 $599 $829 $1239
$77 Per Night $86 Per Night $118 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sun 14-Jan-18 Sun 21-Jan-18 $439 $739 $829 $1239
$63 Per Night $106 Per Night $118 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sun 21-Jan-18 Sun 28-Jan-18 $439 $599 $829 $1239
$63 Per Night $86 Per Night $118 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sun 28-Jan-18 Sun 04-Feb-18 $599 $659 $879 $1289
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $126 Per Night $184 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sun 04-Feb-18 Sun 11-Feb-18 $869 $789 $879 $1759
$124 Per Night $113 Per Night $126 Per Night $251 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sun 11-Feb-18 Sun 18-Feb-18 $579 $869 $959 $1369
$83 Per Night $124 Per Night $137 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sun 18-Feb-18 Sun 25-Feb-18 $579 $869 $959 $1369
$83 Per Night $124 Per Night $137 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sun 25-Feb-18 Sun 04-Mar-18 $579 $869 $959 $1829
$83 Per Night $124 Per Night $137 Per Night $261 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sun 04-Mar-18 Sun 11-Mar-18 $759 $959 $1459 $1899
$108 Per Night $137 Per Night $208 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sun 11-Mar-18 Sun 18-Mar-18 $659 $829 $1049 $1459
$94 Per Night $118 Per Night $150 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sun 18-Mar-18 Sun 25-Mar-18 $659 $1239 $1179 $1899
$94 Per Night $177 Per Night $168 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sun 25-Mar-18 Sun 01-Apr-18 $778 $948 $1238 N/A
$111 Per Night $135 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sun 01-Apr-18 Sun 08-Apr-18 $778 $948 $1238 N/A
$111 Per Night $135 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sun 08-Apr-18 Sun 15-Apr-18 $1318 N/A $2118 N/A
$188 Per Night $303 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 17-Nov-18 Sat 24-Nov-18 $499 $649 $849 $1199
$71 Per Night $93 Per Night $121 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 24-Nov-18 Sat 01-Dec-18 $499 $649 $849 $1199
$71 Per Night $93 Per Night $121 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 01-Dec-18 Sat 08-Dec-18 $499 $649 $849 $1199
$71 Per Night $93 Per Night $121 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 08-Dec-18 Sat 15-Dec-18 $449 $599 $799 $1149
$64 Per Night $86 Per Night $114 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 15-Dec-18 Sat 22-Dec-18 $449 $599 $799 $1149
$64 Per Night $86 Per Night $114 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 22-Dec-18 Sat 29-Dec-18 $999 $1149 $1349 $1699
$143 Per Night $164 Per Night $193 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 29-Dec-18 Sat 05-Jan-19 $1099 $1249 $1449 $1799
$157 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 05-Jan-19 Sat 12-Jan-19 $449 $599 $799 $1149
$64 Per Night $86 Per Night $114 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 12-Jan-19 Sat 19-Jan-19 $449 $599 $799 $1149
$64 Per Night $86 Per Night $114 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 19-Jan-19 Sat 26-Jan-19 $449 $599 $799 $1149
$64 Per Night $86 Per Night $114 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 26-Jan-19 Sat 02-Feb-19 $409 $559 $759 $1109
$58 Per Night $80 Per Night $108 Per Night $158 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 02-Feb-19 Sat 09-Feb-19 $409 $559 $759 $1109
$58 Per Night $80 Per Night $108 Per Night $158 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 09-Feb-19 Sat 16-Feb-19 $469 $619 $819 $1169
$67 Per Night $88 Per Night $117 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 16-Feb-19 Sat 23-Feb-19 $469 $619 $819 $1169
$67 Per Night $88 Per Night $117 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 23-Feb-19 Sat 02-Mar-19 $469 $619 $819 $1169
$67 Per Night $88 Per Night $117 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 02-Mar-19 Sat 09-Mar-19 $559 $709 $909 $1259
$80 Per Night $101 Per Night $130 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 09-Mar-19 Sat 16-Mar-19 $559 $709 $909 $1259
$80 Per Night $101 Per Night $130 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 16-Mar-19 Sat 23-Mar-19 $559 $709 $909 $1259
$80 Per Night $101 Per Night $130 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 23-Mar-19 Sat 30-Mar-19 $699 $849 $1049 $1399
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 30-Mar-19 Sat 06-Apr-19 $699 $849 $1049 $1399
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 6:00 PM
02 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
03 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
07 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
08 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
MSC Cruises
MSC Cruises Cruise Line
MSC Meraviglia Not Rated
“Meraviglia”, or “Wonder” in English, is the feeling of being amazed when we see something new, extraordinary or unimaginable. MSC Meraviglia is a sophisticated combination of state-of-the-art-technology, a love of the sea, design, comfort and practicality
MSC Meraviglia Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |