Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
MSC Meraviglia Cruise Ship

7 Nights Mediterranean West Cruise from Genoa - Roundtrip

MSC Cruises
MSC Cruises Cruise Line
MSC Meraviglia Not Rated
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 17-Nov-18 Sat 24-Nov-18 $599 $679 $849 N/A
$86 Per Night $97 Per Night $121 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 24-Nov-18 Sat 01-Dec-18 $599 $679 $849 $1449
$86 Per Night $97 Per Night $121 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 01-Dec-18 Sat 08-Dec-18 $599 $679 $849 $1199
$86 Per Night $97 Per Night $121 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 08-Dec-18 Sat 15-Dec-18 $549 $629 $799 $1149
$78 Per Night $90 Per Night $114 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 15-Dec-18 Sat 22-Dec-18 $549 $629 $799 $1149
$78 Per Night $90 Per Night $114 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 22-Dec-18 Sat 29-Dec-18 $1099 $1179 $1349 $1699
$157 Per Night $168 Per Night $193 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 29-Dec-18 Sat 05-Jan-19 $1199 $1279 $1449 $1799
$171 Per Night $183 Per Night $207 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 05-Jan-19 Sat 12-Jan-19 $549 $629 $799 $1149
$78 Per Night $90 Per Night $114 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 12-Jan-19 Sat 19-Jan-19 $549 $629 $799 $1149
$78 Per Night $90 Per Night $114 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 19-Jan-19 Sat 26-Jan-19 $549 $629 $799 $1149
$78 Per Night $90 Per Night $114 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 26-Jan-19 Sat 02-Feb-19 $509 $589 $759 $1109
$73 Per Night $84 Per Night $108 Per Night $158 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 02-Feb-19 Sat 09-Feb-19 $509 $589 $759 $1109
$73 Per Night $84 Per Night $108 Per Night $158 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 09-Feb-19 Sat 16-Feb-19 $569 $649 $819 $1169
$81 Per Night $93 Per Night $117 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 16-Feb-19 Sat 23-Feb-19 $569 $649 $819 $1169
$81 Per Night $93 Per Night $117 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 23-Feb-19 Sat 02-Mar-19 $569 $649 $819 $1169
$81 Per Night $93 Per Night $117 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 02-Mar-19 Sat 09-Mar-19 $659 $739 $909 $1259
$94 Per Night $106 Per Night $130 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 09-Mar-19 Sat 16-Mar-19 $659 $739 $909 $1259
$94 Per Night $106 Per Night $130 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 16-Mar-19 Sat 23-Mar-19 $659 $739 $909 $1259
$94 Per Night $106 Per Night $130 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 23-Mar-19 Sat 30-Mar-19 $559 $709 $909 $1259
$80 Per Night $101 Per Night $130 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 30-Mar-19 Sat 06-Apr-19 $559 $709 $909 $1259
$80 Per Night $101 Per Night $130 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Sat 06-Apr-19 Sat 13-Apr-19 $559 $709 $909 $1259
$80 Per Night $101 Per Night $130 Per Night $180 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 6:00 PM
02 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
03 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 ----- -----
06 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
07 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
08 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
MSC Cruises
MSC Cruises Cruise Line
MSC Meraviglia Not Rated
MSC Meraviglia is packed with extraordinary features that offer the perfect experience at sea in every season. On board you can enjoy outstanding, authentic dining options and out-of-this-world entertainment with new panoramic areas, an innovative ocean-view aft lounge, a two-deck "inside promenade" with a 5,000+ sq.ft. LED dome and a spectacular amusement area connected to an outdoor water park.
MSC Meraviglia Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |