Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
MSC Seaview Cruise Ship

7 Nights Mediterranean West Cruise from Civitavecchia (Rome) - Roundtrip

MSC Cruises
MSC Cruises Cruise Line
MSC Seaview Not Rated
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 17-Apr-19 Wed 24-Apr-19 $798 $1058 $1758 $1648
$114 Per Night $151 Per Night $251 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 24-Apr-19 Wed 01-May-19 N/A N/A $1268 N/A
$181 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 08-May-19 Wed 15-May-19 $738 $908 $1078 $1338
$105 Per Night $130 Per Night $154 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 15-May-19 Wed 22-May-19 $738 $908 $1078 $1338
$105 Per Night $130 Per Night $154 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 22-May-19 Wed 29-May-19 $698 $908 $1118 $1448
$100 Per Night $130 Per Night $160 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 29-May-19 Wed 05-Jun-19 $818 $1048 $1278 $1828
$117 Per Night $150 Per Night $183 Per Night $261 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 05-Jun-19 Wed 12-Jun-19 $898 $1128 $1358 $1718
$128 Per Night $161 Per Night $194 Per Night $245 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 12-Jun-19 Wed 19-Jun-19 N/A $1128 $1458 $1718
$161 Per Night $208 Per Night $245 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 19-Jun-19 Wed 26-Jun-19 N/A N/A $1358 $1718
$194 Per Night $245 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 26-Jun-19 Wed 03-Jul-19 N/A $1198 $1528 $1788
$171 Per Night $218 Per Night $255 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 03-Jul-19 Wed 10-Jul-19 N/A N/A $1299 $1609
$186 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 10-Jul-19 Wed 17-Jul-19 $1038 $1188 $1388 $1698
$148 Per Night $170 Per Night $198 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 17-Jul-19 Wed 24-Jul-19 $1049 $1249 $1449 $1759
$150 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night $251 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 24-Jul-19 Wed 31-Jul-19 $949 $1149 $1349 $1659
$136 Per Night $164 Per Night $193 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 31-Jul-19 Wed 07-Aug-19 $1088 $1238 $1448 $1768
$155 Per Night $177 Per Night $207 Per Night $253 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 07-Aug-19 Wed 14-Aug-19 $1068 $1298 $1528 $1888
$153 Per Night $185 Per Night $218 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 14-Aug-19 Wed 21-Aug-19 N/A N/A $2018 $2338
$288 Per Night $334 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 21-Aug-19 Wed 28-Aug-19 N/A $1468 $1648 $2048
$210 Per Night $235 Per Night $293 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 28-Aug-19 Wed 04-Sep-19 $978 $1188 $1398 $1728
$140 Per Night $170 Per Night $200 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 04-Sep-19 Wed 11-Sep-19 $1048 N/A N/A N/A
$150 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 11-Sep-19 Wed 18-Sep-19 $858 $1078 $1228 $1568
$123 Per Night $154 Per Night $175 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 18-Sep-19 Wed 25-Sep-19 $988 $1128 $1328 $1638
$141 Per Night $161 Per Night $190 Per Night $234 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 25-Sep-19 Wed 02-Oct-19 $708 $908 $1108 $1418
$101 Per Night $130 Per Night $158 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 02-Oct-19 Wed 09-Oct-19 N/A $1798 $2198 $2818
$257 Per Night $314 Per Night $403 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 09-Oct-19 Wed 16-Oct-19 $1398 $1918 $2198 $2818
$200 Per Night $274 Per Night $314 Per Night $403 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 16-Oct-19 Wed 23-Oct-19 $668 $868 $1068 $1378
$95 Per Night $124 Per Night $153 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 23-Oct-19 Wed 30-Oct-19 $568 $768 $968 $1278
$81 Per Night $110 Per Night $138 Per Night $183 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 30-Oct-19 Wed 06-Nov-19 $628 $768 $968 $1278
$90 Per Night $110 Per Night $138 Per Night $183 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 06-Nov-19 Wed 13-Nov-19 $568 $768 $968 $1278
$81 Per Night $110 Per Night $138 Per Night $183 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 08-Apr-20 Wed 15-Apr-20 $729 $879 $1079 $1389
$104 Per Night $126 Per Night $154 Per Night $198 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 15-Apr-20 Wed 22-Apr-20 $679 $829 $1029 $1339
$97 Per Night $118 Per Night $147 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 22-Apr-20 Wed 29-Apr-20 $679 $829 $1029 $1339
$97 Per Night $118 Per Night $147 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 29-Apr-20 Wed 06-May-20 $679 $829 $1029 $1339
$97 Per Night $118 Per Night $147 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 06-May-20 Wed 13-May-20 $679 $829 $1029 $1339
$97 Per Night $118 Per Night $147 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 13-May-20 Wed 20-May-20 $679 $829 $1029 $1339
$97 Per Night $118 Per Night $147 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 20-May-20 Wed 27-May-20 $679 $829 $1029 $1339
$97 Per Night $118 Per Night $147 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 27-May-20 Wed 03-Jun-20 $749 $899 $1099 $1409
$107 Per Night $128 Per Night $157 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 03-Jun-20 Wed 10-Jun-20 $819 $969 $1169 $1479
$117 Per Night $138 Per Night $167 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 10-Jun-20 Wed 17-Jun-20 $819 $969 $1169 $1479
$117 Per Night $138 Per Night $167 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 17-Jun-20 Wed 24-Jun-20 $819 $969 $1169 $1479
$117 Per Night $138 Per Night $167 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 24-Jun-20 Wed 01-Jul-20 $879 $1029 $1229 $1539
$126 Per Night $147 Per Night $176 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 01-Jul-20 Wed 08-Jul-20 $879 $1029 $1229 $1539
$126 Per Night $147 Per Night $176 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 08-Jul-20 Wed 15-Jul-20 $979 $1129 $1329 $1639
$140 Per Night $161 Per Night $190 Per Night $234 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 15-Jul-20 Wed 22-Jul-20 $979 $1129 $1329 $1639
$140 Per Night $161 Per Night $190 Per Night $234 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 22-Jul-20 Wed 29-Jul-20 $979 $1129 $1329 $1639
$140 Per Night $161 Per Night $190 Per Night $234 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 29-Jul-20 Wed 05-Aug-20 $1079 $1229 $1429 $1739
$154 Per Night $176 Per Night $204 Per Night $248 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 05-Aug-20 Wed 12-Aug-20 $1079 $1229 $1429 $1739
$154 Per Night $176 Per Night $204 Per Night $248 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 12-Aug-20 Wed 19-Aug-20 $1079 $1229 $1429 $1739
$154 Per Night $176 Per Night $204 Per Night $248 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 19-Aug-20 Wed 26-Aug-20 $979 $1129 $1329 $1639
$140 Per Night $161 Per Night $190 Per Night $234 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 26-Aug-20 Wed 02-Sep-20 $879 $1029 $1229 $1539
$126 Per Night $147 Per Night $176 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 02-Sep-20 Wed 09-Sep-20 $819 $969 $1169 $1479
$117 Per Night $138 Per Night $167 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 09-Sep-20 Wed 16-Sep-20 $749 $899 $1099 $1409
$107 Per Night $128 Per Night $157 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 16-Sep-20 Wed 23-Sep-20 $749 $899 $1099 $1409
$107 Per Night $128 Per Night $157 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 23-Sep-20 Wed 30-Sep-20 $749 $899 $1099 $1409
$107 Per Night $128 Per Night $157 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 30-Sep-20 Wed 07-Oct-20 $749 $899 $1099 $1409
$107 Per Night $128 Per Night $157 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 07-Oct-20 Wed 14-Oct-20 $679 $829 $1029 $1339
$97 Per Night $118 Per Night $147 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 14-Oct-20 Wed 21-Oct-20 $589 $739 $939 $1249
$84 Per Night $106 Per Night $134 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 21-Oct-20 Wed 28-Oct-20 $589 $739 $939 $1249
$84 Per Night $106 Per Night $134 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 28-Oct-20 Wed 04-Nov-20 $589 $739 $939 $1249
$84 Per Night $106 Per Night $134 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Wed 04-Nov-20 Wed 11-Nov-20 $529 $679 $879 $1189
$76 Per Night $97 Per Night $126 Per Night $170 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 6:00 PM
02 8:30 AM 5:30 PM
03 1:00 PM 10:30 PM
04 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
06 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
07 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
08 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
MSC Cruises
MSC Cruises Cruise Line
MSC Seaview Not Rated
Inspired by a pioneering beach condo concept, MSC Seaview will bring guests and the sea closer, with special design elements that make the most of the warmer weather. Guests will be able to spend time outdoors eating, drinking and relaxing in the Mediterranean sunshine with some of the best sea views in the world. Guests will also enjoy an increased number of balcony staterooms, sea views and public areas, with every element carefully planned to make the most of the sea and the sunshine. A unique design feature of MSC Seaview is the impressive 360°promenade with glass railings that runs around the entire ship. This stunning public space will act as a lively recreation area where guests can stroll in the open air, eat and drink al fresco from a variety of bars and restaurants or shop in the boutiques, all the while providing spectacular sea views as far as the eye can see.
MSC Seaview Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |