Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
MSC Seaview Cruise Ship

7 Nights Mediterranean West Cruise from Genoa - Roundtrip

MSC Cruises
MSC Cruises Cruise Line
MSC Seaview Not Rated
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 23-Sep-19 Mon 30-Sep-19 N/A $879 $979 $1639
$126 Per Night $140 Per Night $234 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 30-Sep-19 Mon 07-Oct-19 N/A $869 $969 $1189
$124 Per Night $138 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 07-Oct-19 Mon 14-Oct-19 N/A $859 $1049 $1619
$123 Per Night $150 Per Night $231 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 14-Oct-19 Mon 21-Oct-19 N/A $829 $929 $1589
$118 Per Night $133 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 21-Oct-19 Mon 28-Oct-19 N/A $799 $949 $1259
$114 Per Night $136 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 28-Oct-19 Mon 04-Nov-19 N/A $749 $899 $1209
$107 Per Night $128 Per Night $173 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 04-Nov-19 Mon 11-Nov-19 $529 $749 $899 $1209
$76 Per Night $107 Per Night $128 Per Night $173 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 11-Nov-19 Mon 18-Nov-19 N/A $819 $919 $1139
$117 Per Night $131 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 06-Apr-20 Mon 13-Apr-20 $579 N/A $929 $1239
$83 Per Night $133 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 13-Apr-20 Mon 20-Apr-20 $1458 $1758 $2158 $2778
$208 Per Night $251 Per Night $308 Per Night $397 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 20-Apr-20 Mon 27-Apr-20 $729 $879 $1079 $1389
$104 Per Night $126 Per Night $154 Per Night $198 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 27-Apr-20 Mon 04-May-20 $549 $789 $929 $1239
$78 Per Night $113 Per Night $133 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
  • All In: Easy Drink Package + WiFi + Reduced Deposit
Mon 04-May-20 Mon 11-May-20 $679 $829 $1029 $1339
$97 Per Night $118 Per Night $147 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
  • All In: Easy Drink Package + WiFi + Reduced Deposit
Mon 11-May-20 Mon 18-May-20 $739 $829 $1029 $1339
$106 Per Night $118 Per Night $147 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 18-May-20 Mon 25-May-20 $639 $749 $949 $1259
$91 Per Night $107 Per Night $136 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 25-May-20 Mon 01-Jun-20 $639 $779 $979 $1289
$91 Per Night $111 Per Night $140 Per Night $184 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 01-Jun-20 Mon 08-Jun-20 $699 $849 $1049 $1839
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $150 Per Night $263 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 08-Jun-20 Mon 15-Jun-20 $769 $919 $1119 $1429
$110 Per Night $131 Per Night $160 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 15-Jun-20 Mon 22-Jun-20 $769 $919 $1119 $1429
$110 Per Night $131 Per Night $160 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 22-Jun-20 Mon 29-Jun-20 $769 $979 $1119 $1429
$110 Per Night $140 Per Night $160 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 29-Jun-20 Mon 06-Jul-20 $829 $979 $1179 $1489
$118 Per Night $140 Per Night $168 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 06-Jul-20 Mon 13-Jul-20 $829 $979 $1179 $1489
$118 Per Night $140 Per Night $168 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 13-Jul-20 Mon 20-Jul-20 $929 $1079 $1279 $1589
$133 Per Night $154 Per Night $183 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 20-Jul-20 Mon 27-Jul-20 $929 $1079 $1279 $1589
$133 Per Night $154 Per Night $183 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 27-Jul-20 Mon 03-Aug-20 $929 N/A $1279 $1589
$133 Per Night $183 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 03-Aug-20 Mon 10-Aug-20 $1029 $1179 $1379 $1689
$147 Per Night $168 Per Night $197 Per Night $241 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 10-Aug-20 Mon 17-Aug-20 $1029 $1179 $1379 $1689
$147 Per Night $168 Per Night $197 Per Night $241 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 17-Aug-20 Mon 24-Aug-20 $1029 $1179 $1379 $1689
$147 Per Night $168 Per Night $197 Per Night $241 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 24-Aug-20 Mon 31-Aug-20 $929 $1079 $1279 $1589
$133 Per Night $154 Per Night $183 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 31-Aug-20 Mon 07-Sep-20 $829 $979 $1179 $1489
$118 Per Night $140 Per Night $168 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 07-Sep-20 Mon 14-Sep-20 $719 $919 $1119 $1429
$103 Per Night $131 Per Night $160 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 14-Sep-20 Mon 21-Sep-20 $649 $849 $1049 $1359
$93 Per Night $121 Per Night $150 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 21-Sep-20 Mon 28-Sep-20 $649 $849 $1049 $1359
$93 Per Night $121 Per Night $150 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 28-Sep-20 Mon 05-Oct-20 $649 $849 $1049 $1359
$93 Per Night $121 Per Night $150 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 05-Oct-20 Mon 12-Oct-20 $649 $909 $1049 $1359
$93 Per Night $130 Per Night $150 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 12-Oct-20 Mon 19-Oct-20 $649 $779 $979 $1289
$93 Per Night $111 Per Night $140 Per Night $184 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 19-Oct-20 Mon 26-Oct-20 $539 $689 $889 $1199
$77 Per Night $98 Per Night $127 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 26-Oct-20 Mon 02-Nov-20 $539 $689 $889 $1199
$77 Per Night $98 Per Night $127 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • 2 for 1 Cruise Deal
Mon 02-Nov-20 Mon 09-Nov-20 $539 $689 $889 $1199
$77 Per Night $98 Per Night $127 Per Night $171 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 6:00 PM
02 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
03 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 8:30 AM 5:30 PM
05 1:00 PM 10:30 PM
06 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
07 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
08 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
MSC Cruises
MSC Cruises Cruise Line
MSC Seaview Not Rated
Inspired by a pioneering beach condo concept, MSC Seaview will bring guests and the sea closer, with special design elements that make the most of the warmer weather. Guests will be able to spend time outdoors eating, drinking and relaxing in the Mediterranean sunshine with some of the best sea views in the world. Guests will also enjoy an increased number of balcony staterooms, sea views and public areas, with every element carefully planned to make the most of the sea and the sunshine. A unique design feature of MSC Seaview is the impressive 360°promenade with glass railings that runs around the entire ship. This stunning public space will act as a lively recreation area where guests can stroll in the open air, eat and drink al fresco from a variety of bars and restaurants or shop in the boutiques, all the while providing spectacular sea views as far as the eye can see.
MSC Seaview Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |