Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Empress of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Empress of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Thu 16-Nov-17 Mon 20-Nov-17 $307 $338 N/A $777
$77 Per Night $85 Per Night $194 Per Night
Thu 30-Nov-17 Mon 04-Dec-17 $309 $313 N/A $745
$77 Per Night $78 Per Night $186 Per Night
Thu 14-Dec-17 Mon 18-Dec-17 $308 $308 N/A $698
$77 Per Night $77 Per Night $175 Per Night
Thu 11-Jan-18 Mon 15-Jan-18 $326 $377 N/A $836
$82 Per Night $94 Per Night $209 Per Night
Thu 08-Feb-18 Mon 12-Feb-18 $299 $352 N/A $652
$75 Per Night $88 Per Night $163 Per Night
Thu 22-Feb-18 Mon 26-Feb-18 $299 $352 N/A $706
$75 Per Night $88 Per Night $176 Per Night
Thu 08-Mar-18 Mon 12-Mar-18 $322 $376 N/A $760
$81 Per Night $94 Per Night $190 Per Night
Thu 22-Mar-18 Mon 26-Mar-18 $322 $376 N/A $710
$81 Per Night $94 Per Night $178 Per Night
Thu 05-Apr-18 Mon 09-Apr-18 $352 $406 N/A $813
$88 Per Night $101 Per Night $203 Per Night
Sat 14-Apr-18 Wed 18-Apr-18 $320 $374 N/A $2427
$80 Per Night $94 Per Night $607 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
03 ----- -----
04 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
05 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Empress of the Seas
On Empress of the Seas®, that “you only live once” philosophy means just a few days are packed with moments that count. Seek further, unwind like you mean it, and do it all your own way. With fast and early boarding, dining what you want when you want it, and longer stays in port. Enjoy a sunset on every cruise and decadent Sunday brunch with a complimentary Mimosa or Bloody Mary every day of the week. And the party does not stop onboard. Every night is Saturday, with live music, amazing entertainment, and dancing the night away at Boleros Latin lounge.
Empress of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |