Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
  • Summer Sizzle
Mon 20-Aug-18 Fri 24-Aug-18 $333 $409 $520 $734
$83 Per Night $102 Per Night $130 Per Night $183 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
  • Summer Sizzle
Mon 29-Oct-18 Fri 02-Nov-18 $299 $356 $544 $650
$75 Per Night $89 Per Night $136 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
  • Summer Sizzle
Mon 05-Nov-18 Fri 09-Nov-18 $415 $443 $595 $862
$104 Per Night $111 Per Night $149 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
  • Summer Sizzle
Mon 12-Nov-18 Fri 16-Nov-18 $287 $357 $474 $662
$72 Per Night $89 Per Night $118 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
  • Summer Sizzle
Mon 26-Nov-18 Fri 30-Nov-18 $297 $339 $478 $722
$74 Per Night $85 Per Night $119 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • Deck the Holidays
  • Deck the Holidays (Non Refundable)
Mon 17-Dec-18 Fri 21-Dec-18 $307 $338 $613 $730
$77 Per Night $84 Per Night $153 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • Deck the Holidays
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
Mon 24-Dec-18 Fri 28-Dec-18 $592 $677 $946 $1136
$148 Per Night $169 Per Night $236 Per Night $284 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
Mon 21-Jan-19 Fri 25-Jan-19 $380 $420 $529 $739
$95 Per Night $105 Per Night $132 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
Mon 18-Feb-19 Fri 22-Feb-19 $389 $449 $559 $699
$97 Per Night $112 Per Night $140 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
Mon 18-Mar-19 Fri 22-Mar-19 $469 $529 $639 $749
$117 Per Night $132 Per Night $160 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
Mon 25-Mar-19 Fri 29-Mar-19 $447 $507 $604 $701
$112 Per Night $127 Per Night $151 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
Mon 01-Apr-19 Fri 05-Apr-19 $372 $415 $617 $797
$93 Per Night $104 Per Night $154 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% off 3rd/4th Guest
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% Off + 25% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Non Refundable Deposit)
Mon 08-Apr-19 Fri 12-Apr-19 $372 $415 $617 $797
$93 Per Night $104 Per Night $154 Per Night $199 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
04 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
05 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Adventurers, relaxation seekers, cruisers young and old – here's the ship for you. Enchantment of the Seas® boasts bungee trampolines to spring you sky high, rock-climbing wall, and an interactive Splash Deck – along with plenty of spaces that soothe, like the VitalitySM Spa and the adults-only Solarium pool. When the night heats up, follow dinner with a scoop from Ben & Jerry's, a Broadway-style show, and salsa moments at Boleros Latin-themed lounge. Now that's a day and night to remember!
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |