Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • EXCLUSIVE! Complimentary Specialty Dining
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Mon 29-Oct-18 Fri 02-Nov-18 $216 $257 $439 $845
$54 Per Night $64 Per Night $110 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Complimentary Specialty Dining
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Mon 05-Nov-18 Fri 09-Nov-18 $251 $291 $472 $741
$63 Per Night $73 Per Night $118 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Complimentary Specialty Dining
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Mon 12-Nov-18 Fri 16-Nov-18 $286 $326 N/A $1151
$72 Per Night $81 Per Night $288 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Complimentary Specialty Dining
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Mon 26-Nov-18 Fri 30-Nov-18 $286 $329 N/A $831
$72 Per Night $82 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Complimentary Specialty Dining
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Mon 17-Dec-18 Fri 21-Dec-18 $346 $377 $631 $703
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $158 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Complimentary Specialty Dining
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Mon 24-Dec-18 Fri 28-Dec-18 $692 $776 N/A $1124
$173 Per Night $194 Per Night $281 Per Night
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
  • Adventure Sale
Mon 21-Jan-19 Fri 25-Jan-19 $377 $417 $583 $711
$94 Per Night $104 Per Night $146 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Mon 18-Feb-19 Fri 22-Feb-19 $387 $447 $574 $671
$97 Per Night $112 Per Night $143 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Mon 18-Mar-19 Fri 22-Mar-19 $488 $548 $659 $769
$122 Per Night $137 Per Night $165 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Mon 25-Mar-19 Fri 29-Mar-19 $459 $519 $629 $739
$115 Per Night $130 Per Night $157 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Mon 01-Apr-19 Fri 05-Apr-19 $464 $507 $712 $905
$116 Per Night $127 Per Night $178 Per Night $226 Per Night
  • Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off (Nonrefundable)
Mon 08-Apr-19 Fri 12-Apr-19 $355 $398 $612 $805
$89 Per Night $99 Per Night $153 Per Night $201 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
04 8:00 AM 5:30 PM
05 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Adventurers, relaxation seekers, cruisers young and old – here's the ship for you. Enchantment of the Seas® boasts bungee trampolines to spring you sky high, rock-climbing wall, and an interactive Splash Deck – along with plenty of spaces that soothe, like the VitalitySM Spa and the adults-only Solarium pool. When the night heats up, follow dinner with a scoop from Ben & Jerry's, a Broadway-style show, and salsa moments at Boleros Latin-themed lounge. Now that's a day and night to remember!
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |