Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 08-Sep-17 Mon 11-Sep-17 N/A $349 N/A $579
$116 Per Night $193 Per Night
Fri 15-Sep-17 Mon 18-Sep-17 $309 $329 N/A $589
$103 Per Night $110 Per Night $196 Per Night
Fri 22-Sep-17 Mon 25-Sep-17 $309 $349 $489 $579
$103 Per Night $116 Per Night $163 Per Night $193 Per Night
Fri 29-Sep-17 Mon 02-Oct-17 $289 $329 $469 $549
$96 Per Night $110 Per Night $156 Per Night $183 Per Night
Fri 06-Oct-17 Mon 09-Oct-17 $289 $309 $509 $599
$96 Per Night $103 Per Night $170 Per Night $200 Per Night
Fri 13-Oct-17 Mon 16-Oct-17 $289 $309 $489 $599
$96 Per Night $103 Per Night $163 Per Night $200 Per Night
Fri 20-Oct-17 Mon 23-Oct-17 $259 $309 $489 $569
$86 Per Night $103 Per Night $163 Per Night $190 Per Night
Fri 27-Oct-17 Mon 30-Oct-17 $289 $309 $459 $599
$96 Per Night $103 Per Night $153 Per Night $200 Per Night
Fri 03-Nov-17 Mon 06-Nov-17 $279 $329 $489 $699
$93 Per Night $110 Per Night $163 Per Night $233 Per Night
Fri 10-Nov-17 Mon 13-Nov-17 $379 $379 $749 $799
$126 Per Night $126 Per Night $250 Per Night $266 Per Night
Fri 17-Nov-17 Mon 20-Nov-17 $299 $369 $559 $589
$100 Per Night $123 Per Night $186 Per Night $196 Per Night
Fri 24-Nov-17 Mon 27-Nov-17 $299 $369 $539 $749
$100 Per Night $123 Per Night $180 Per Night $250 Per Night
Tue 02-Jan-18 Fri 05-Jan-18 $289 $319 $549 $649
$96 Per Night $106 Per Night $183 Per Night $216 Per Night
Fri 05-Jan-18 Mon 08-Jan-18 $289 $319 $549 $649
$96 Per Night $106 Per Night $183 Per Night $216 Per Night
Fri 12-Jan-18 Mon 15-Jan-18 $309 $369 $549 $909
$103 Per Night $123 Per Night $183 Per Night $303 Per Night
Fri 19-Jan-18 Mon 22-Jan-18 $309 $339 $519 $599
$103 Per Night $113 Per Night $173 Per Night $200 Per Night
Fri 02-Feb-18 Mon 05-Feb-18 $329 $369 $609 $699
$110 Per Night $123 Per Night $203 Per Night $233 Per Night
Fri 09-Feb-18 Mon 12-Feb-18 $329 $369 $609 $699
$110 Per Night $123 Per Night $203 Per Night $233 Per Night
Fri 16-Feb-18 Mon 19-Feb-18 $379 $439 $609 $829
$126 Per Night $146 Per Night $203 Per Night $276 Per Night
Fri 23-Feb-18 Mon 26-Feb-18 $339 $399 $599 $729
$113 Per Night $133 Per Night $200 Per Night $243 Per Night
Fri 02-Mar-18 Mon 05-Mar-18 $329 $409 $539 $799
$110 Per Night $136 Per Night $180 Per Night $266 Per Night
Fri 09-Mar-18 Mon 12-Mar-18 $319 $409 $539 $799
$106 Per Night $136 Per Night $180 Per Night $266 Per Night
Fri 16-Mar-18 Mon 19-Mar-18 $309 $399 $569 $809
$103 Per Night $133 Per Night $190 Per Night $270 Per Night
Fri 23-Mar-18 Mon 26-Mar-18 $309 $399 $569 $779
$103 Per Night $133 Per Night $190 Per Night $260 Per Night
Fri 30-Mar-18 Mon 02-Apr-18 $309 $389 $649 $689
$103 Per Night $130 Per Night $216 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 06-Apr-18 Mon 09-Apr-18 $329 $409 $559 $729
$110 Per Night $136 Per Night $186 Per Night $243 Per Night
Fri 13-Apr-18 Mon 16-Apr-18 $309 $409 $559 $719
$103 Per Night $136 Per Night $186 Per Night $240 Per Night
Fri 20-Apr-18 Mon 23-Apr-18 $309 $439 $549 $729
$103 Per Night $146 Per Night $183 Per Night $243 Per Night
Fri 27-Apr-18 Mon 30-Apr-18 $349 $429 $579 $749
$116 Per Night $143 Per Night $193 Per Night $250 Per Night
Fri 04-May-18 Mon 07-May-18 $385 $449 N/A $931
$128 Per Night $150 Per Night $310 Per Night
Fri 11-May-18 Mon 14-May-18 $374 $449 N/A $931
$125 Per Night $150 Per Night $310 Per Night
Fri 18-May-18 Mon 21-May-18 $374 $449 N/A $931
$125 Per Night $150 Per Night $310 Per Night
Fri 25-May-18 Mon 28-May-18 $503 $578 N/A $1210
$168 Per Night $193 Per Night $403 Per Night
Fri 01-Jun-18 Mon 04-Jun-18 $406 $470 N/A N/A
$135 Per Night $157 Per Night
Fri 08-Jun-18 Mon 11-Jun-18 $406 $470 N/A $995
$135 Per Night $157 Per Night $332 Per Night
Fri 15-Jun-18 Mon 18-Jun-18 $406 $470 N/A $995
$135 Per Night $157 Per Night $332 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Adventurers, relaxation seekers, cruisers young and old – here's the ship for you. Enchantment of the Seas® boasts bungee trampolines to spring you sky high, rock-climbing wall, and an interactive Splash Deck – along with plenty of spaces that soothe, like the VitalitySM Spa and the adults-only Solarium pool. When the night heats up, follow dinner with a scoop from Ben & Jerry's, a Broadway-style show, and salsa moments at Boleros Latin-themed lounge. Now that's a day and night to remember!
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |