Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 12-May-17 Mon 15-May-17 $378 $418 $557 $598
$126 Per Night $139 Per Night $186 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 19-May-17 Mon 22-May-17 $427 $409 $646 $698
$142 Per Night $136 Per Night $215 Per Night $233 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 26-May-17 Mon 29-May-17 $446 N/A $657 $828
$149 Per Night $219 Per Night $276 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 02-Jun-17 Mon 05-Jun-17 $387 $427 $579 $679
$129 Per Night $142 Per Night $193 Per Night $226 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 09-Jun-17 Mon 12-Jun-17 $378 $409 $549 $717
$126 Per Night $136 Per Night $183 Per Night $239 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 16-Jun-17 Mon 19-Jun-17 $408 $448 $598 $669
$136 Per Night $149 Per Night $199 Per Night $223 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 23-Jun-17 Mon 26-Jun-17 $399 $419 $629 $669
$133 Per Night $140 Per Night $210 Per Night $223 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 30-Jun-17 Mon 03-Jul-17 $390 $429 $707 $900
$130 Per Night $143 Per Night $236 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 07-Jul-17 Mon 10-Jul-17 $401 $429 $697 $764
$134 Per Night $143 Per Night $232 Per Night $255 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 14-Jul-17 Mon 17-Jul-17 $390 $448 $619 $697
$130 Per Night $149 Per Night $206 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 21-Jul-17 Mon 24-Jul-17 $410 $449 $598 $698
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $199 Per Night $233 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 28-Jul-17 Mon 31-Jul-17 $403 $430 $598 $699
$134 Per Night $143 Per Night $199 Per Night $233 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 04-Aug-17 Mon 07-Aug-17 $384 $429 $599 $679
$128 Per Night $143 Per Night $200 Per Night $226 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 11-Aug-17 Mon 14-Aug-17 $342 $382 $628 $699
$114 Per Night $127 Per Night $209 Per Night $233 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 18-Aug-17 Mon 21-Aug-17 $302 $323 $500 $599
$101 Per Night $108 Per Night $167 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 25-Aug-17 Mon 28-Aug-17 $295 $342 $500 $598
$98 Per Night $114 Per Night $167 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 01-Sep-17 Mon 04-Sep-17 $372 $421 $549 $768
$124 Per Night $140 Per Night $183 Per Night $256 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 08-Sep-17 Mon 11-Sep-17 $285 $334 $499 $598
$95 Per Night $111 Per Night $166 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 15-Sep-17 Mon 18-Sep-17 $266 $323 N/A $598
$89 Per Night $108 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 22-Sep-17 Mon 25-Sep-17 $266 $313 $499 $598
$89 Per Night $104 Per Night $166 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 29-Sep-17 Mon 02-Oct-17 $256 $286 $469 $598
$85 Per Night $95 Per Night $156 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 06-Oct-17 Mon 09-Oct-17 $256 $314 $477 $598
$85 Per Night $105 Per Night $159 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 13-Oct-17 Mon 16-Oct-17 $256 $285 $498 $598
$85 Per Night $95 Per Night $166 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 20-Oct-17 Mon 23-Oct-17 $285 $314 $498 $657
$95 Per Night $105 Per Night $166 Per Night $219 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 27-Oct-17 Mon 30-Oct-17 $305 $372 N/A $687
$102 Per Night $124 Per Night $229 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 03-Nov-17 Mon 06-Nov-17 $285 $362 $565 $669
$95 Per Night $121 Per Night $188 Per Night $223 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
Fri 10-Nov-17 Mon 13-Nov-17 $333 $417 $665 $816
$111 Per Night $139 Per Night $222 Per Night $272 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 17-Nov-17 Mon 20-Nov-17 $267 $334 $515 $616
$89 Per Night $111 Per Night $172 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 24-Nov-17 Mon 27-Nov-17 $285 $333 N/A $812
$95 Per Night $111 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Tue 02-Jan-18 Fri 05-Jan-18 $298 $342 $608 $764
$99 Per Night $114 Per Night $203 Per Night $255 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 05-Jan-18 Mon 08-Jan-18 $308 $356 $610 $760
$103 Per Night $119 Per Night $203 Per Night $253 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 12-Jan-18 Mon 15-Jan-18 $285 $342 N/A $760
$95 Per Night $114 Per Night $253 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 19-Jan-18 Mon 22-Jan-18 $295 $356 $571 $760
$98 Per Night $119 Per Night $190 Per Night $253 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 02-Feb-18 Mon 05-Feb-18 $267 $339 $583 $727
$89 Per Night $113 Per Night $194 Per Night $242 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 09-Feb-18 Mon 12-Feb-18 $287 $350 $583 $727
$96 Per Night $117 Per Night $194 Per Night $242 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 16-Feb-18 Mon 19-Feb-18 $314 $381 N/A $849
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 23-Feb-18 Mon 26-Feb-18 $287 $339 $631 $823
$96 Per Night $113 Per Night $210 Per Night $274 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 02-Mar-18 Mon 05-Mar-18 $296 $350 $631 $764
$99 Per Night $117 Per Night $210 Per Night $255 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 09-Mar-18 Mon 12-Mar-18 $319 $401 $675 $849
$106 Per Night $134 Per Night $225 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 16-Mar-18 Mon 19-Mar-18 $348 $410 N/A $849
$116 Per Night $137 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 23-Mar-18 Mon 26-Mar-18 $348 $439 $675 $849
$116 Per Night $146 Per Night $225 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 30-Mar-18 Mon 02-Apr-18 $348 $439 $675 $849
$116 Per Night $146 Per Night $225 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 06-Apr-18 Mon 09-Apr-18 $317 $418 $644 $809
$106 Per Night $139 Per Night $215 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 13-Apr-18 Mon 16-Apr-18 $317 $418 $644 $809
$106 Per Night $139 Per Night $215 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 20-Apr-18 Mon 23-Apr-18 $317 $418 $644 $809
$106 Per Night $139 Per Night $215 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 27-Apr-18 Mon 30-Apr-18 $317 $418 $644 $809
$106 Per Night $139 Per Night $215 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 04-May-18 Mon 07-May-18 $343 $401 N/A $831
$114 Per Night $134 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 11-May-18 Mon 14-May-18 $334 $401 $649 $831
$111 Per Night $134 Per Night $216 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 18-May-18 Mon 21-May-18 $334 $401 $649 $831
$111 Per Night $134 Per Night $216 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 25-May-18 Mon 28-May-18 $448 $515 N/A $1080
$149 Per Night $172 Per Night $360 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 01-Jun-18 Mon 04-Jun-18 $362 $419 N/A $890
$121 Per Night $140 Per Night $297 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 08-Jun-18 Mon 11-Jun-18 $362 $419 $678 $888
$121 Per Night $140 Per Night $226 Per Night $296 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 15-Jun-18 Mon 18-Jun-18 $362 $419 $678 $888
$121 Per Night $140 Per Night $226 Per Night $296 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 22-Jun-18 Mon 25-Jun-18 $362 $419 $678 $888
$121 Per Night $140 Per Night $226 Per Night $296 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 29-Jun-18 Mon 02-Jul-18 $362 $419 $678 $888
$121 Per Night $140 Per Night $226 Per Night $296 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 06-Jul-18 Mon 09-Jul-18 $381 $439 $707 $926
$127 Per Night $146 Per Night $236 Per Night $309 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 13-Jul-18 Mon 16-Jul-18 $381 $439 N/A $926
$127 Per Night $146 Per Night $309 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 20-Jul-18 Mon 23-Jul-18 $381 $439 N/A $926
$127 Per Night $146 Per Night $309 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 27-Jul-18 Mon 30-Jul-18 $381 $439 $707 $926
$127 Per Night $146 Per Night $236 Per Night $309 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 03-Aug-18 Mon 06-Aug-18 $362 $419 $678 $888
$121 Per Night $140 Per Night $226 Per Night $296 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 10-Aug-18 Mon 13-Aug-18 $362 $419 $678 $888
$121 Per Night $140 Per Night $226 Per Night $296 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 17-Aug-18 Mon 20-Aug-18 $314 $381 $611 $783
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $204 Per Night $261 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 24-Aug-18 Mon 27-Aug-18 $314 $381 $611 $783
$105 Per Night $127 Per Night $204 Per Night $261 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 31-Aug-18 Mon 03-Sep-18 $334 $390 $630 $821
$111 Per Night $130 Per Night $210 Per Night $274 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 07-Sep-18 Mon 10-Sep-18 $285 $343 $553 $716
$95 Per Night $114 Per Night $184 Per Night $239 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 14-Sep-18 Mon 17-Sep-18 $285 $343 $553 $716
$95 Per Night $114 Per Night $184 Per Night $239 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 21-Sep-18 Mon 24-Sep-18 $285 $343 $553 $716
$95 Per Night $114 Per Night $184 Per Night $239 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 28-Sep-18 Mon 01-Oct-18 $285 $343 $553 $716
$95 Per Night $114 Per Night $184 Per Night $239 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 05-Oct-18 Mon 08-Oct-18 $285 $343 $553 $716
$95 Per Night $114 Per Night $184 Per Night $239 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 12-Oct-18 Mon 15-Oct-18 $285 $343 $553 $716
$95 Per Night $114 Per Night $184 Per Night $239 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 19-Oct-18 Mon 22-Oct-18 $285 $343 $553 $716
$95 Per Night $114 Per Night $184 Per Night $239 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 26-Oct-18 Mon 29-Oct-18 $285 $343 $553 $716
$95 Per Night $114 Per Night $184 Per Night $239 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 02-Nov-18 Mon 05-Nov-18 $285 $343 $553 $716
$95 Per Night $114 Per Night $184 Per Night $239 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 16-Nov-18 Mon 19-Nov-18 $285 $334 $535 $697
$95 Per Night $111 Per Night $178 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 23-Nov-18 Mon 26-Nov-18 $334 $401 $649 $831
$111 Per Night $134 Per Night $216 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 30-Nov-18 Mon 03-Dec-18 $267 $323 $524 $678
$89 Per Night $108 Per Night $175 Per Night $226 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 07-Dec-18 Mon 10-Dec-18 $267 $323 $524 $678
$89 Per Night $108 Per Night $175 Per Night $226 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 14-Dec-18 Mon 17-Dec-18 $314 $362 $582 $764
$105 Per Night $121 Per Night $194 Per Night $255 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit
Fri 21-Dec-18 Mon 24-Dec-18 $381 $477 $669 $870
$127 Per Night $159 Per Night $223 Per Night $290 Per Night
  • 1-2-Free Every 3rd Night is Free
  • Royal Refund: Up to $100 Onboard Credit