Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 29-Sep-17 Mon 02-Oct-17 $270 $310 $442 $531
$90 Per Night $103 Per Night $147 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 06-Oct-17 Mon 09-Oct-17 $280 $320 $482 $582
$93 Per Night $107 Per Night $161 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 13-Oct-17 Mon 16-Oct-17 $280 $310 $472 $592
$93 Per Night $103 Per Night $157 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 20-Oct-17 Mon 23-Oct-17 $270 $300 $461 $601
$90 Per Night $100 Per Night $154 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 27-Oct-17 Mon 30-Oct-17 $320 $330 N/A $592
$107 Per Night $110 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 03-Nov-17 Mon 06-Nov-17 $280 $380 $571 $682
$93 Per Night $127 Per Night $190 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 10-Nov-17 Mon 13-Nov-17 $380 $370 $682 $732
$127 Per Night $123 Per Night $227 Per Night $244 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 17-Nov-17 Mon 20-Nov-17 $270 $340 $531 $582
$90 Per Night $113 Per Night $177 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 24-Nov-17 Mon 27-Nov-17 $270 $320 N/A $631
$90 Per Night $107 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Tue 02-Jan-18 Fri 05-Jan-18 $303 $349 $619 $681
$101 Per Night $116 Per Night $206 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 05-Jan-18 Mon 08-Jan-18 $314 $363 $620 $581
$105 Per Night $121 Per Night $207 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 12-Jan-18 Mon 15-Jan-18 $290 $349 $580 $781
$97 Per Night $116 Per Night $193 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 19-Jan-18 Mon 22-Jan-18 $300 $363 $580 $631
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $193 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 02-Feb-18 Mon 05-Feb-18 $271 $346 $592 $681
$90 Per Night $115 Per Night $197 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 09-Feb-18 Mon 12-Feb-18 $290 $360 $592 $681
$97 Per Night $120 Per Night $197 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 16-Feb-18 Mon 19-Feb-18 $320 $390 $688 $781
$107 Per Night $130 Per Night $229 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 23-Feb-18 Mon 26-Feb-18 $291 $346 $643 $681
$97 Per Night $115 Per Night $214 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 02-Mar-18 Mon 05-Mar-18 $301 $358 $643 $681
$100 Per Night $119 Per Night $214 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 09-Mar-18 Mon 12-Mar-18 $325 $411 $688 $881
$108 Per Night $137 Per Night $229 Per Night $294 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 16-Mar-18 Mon 19-Mar-18 $360 $420 $682 $881
$120 Per Night $140 Per Night $227 Per Night $294 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 23-Mar-18 Mon 26-Mar-18 $356 $450 $688 $781
$119 Per Night $150 Per Night $229 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 30-Mar-18 Mon 02-Apr-18 $356 $450 $688 $881
$119 Per Night $150 Per Night $229 Per Night $294 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 06-Apr-18 Mon 09-Apr-18 $323 $428 $657 $781
$108 Per Night $143 Per Night $219 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 13-Apr-18 Mon 16-Apr-18 $323 $428 $657 $781
$108 Per Night $143 Per Night $219 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 20-Apr-18 Mon 23-Apr-18 $347 $452 $680 $804
$116 Per Night $151 Per Night $227 Per Night $268 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 27-Apr-18 Mon 30-Apr-18 $347 $452 $680 $704
$116 Per Night $151 Per Night $227 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 04-May-18 Mon 07-May-18 $350 $410 N/A $851
$117 Per Night $137 Per Night $284 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 11-May-18 Mon 14-May-18 $340 $410 N/A $851
$113 Per Night $137 Per Night $284 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 18-May-18 Mon 21-May-18 $340 $410 $662 $851
$113 Per Night $137 Per Night $221 Per Night $284 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 25-May-18 Mon 28-May-18 $460 $530 N/A $1112
$153 Per Night $177 Per Night $371 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 01-Jun-18 Mon 04-Jun-18 $370 $430 N/A $913
$123 Per Night $143 Per Night $304 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 08-Jun-18 Mon 11-Jun-18 $370 $430 N/A $911
$123 Per Night $143 Per Night $304 Per Night
  • BOGO 60% OFF
  • BOGO 60% Off PLUS up to $50 Instant Savings
Fri 15-Jun-18 Mon 18-Jun-18 $370 $430 N/A $911
$123 Per Night $143 Per Night $304 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Adventurers, relaxation seekers, cruisers young and old – here's the ship for you. Enchantment of the Seas® boasts bungee trampolines to spring you sky high, rock-climbing wall, and an interactive Splash Deck – along with plenty of spaces that soothe, like the VitalitySM Spa and the adults-only Solarium pool. When the night heats up, follow dinner with a scoop from Ben & Jerry's, a Broadway-style show, and salsa moments at Boleros Latin-themed lounge. Now that's a day and night to remember!
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |