Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Tue 02-Jan-18 Fri 05-Jan-18 $425 $478 $635 $859
$142 Per Night $159 Per Night $212 Per Night $286 Per Night
Fri 05-Jan-18 Mon 08-Jan-18 $319 $349 $609 $709
$106 Per Night $116 Per Night $203 Per Night $236 Per Night
Fri 12-Jan-18 Mon 15-Jan-18 $352 $404 $625 $879
$117 Per Night $135 Per Night $208 Per Night $293 Per Night
Fri 19-Jan-18 Mon 22-Jan-18 $357 $367 N/A $753
$119 Per Night $122 Per Night $251 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • 3 Day Cyber Sale!
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 02-Feb-18 Mon 05-Feb-18 $358 $389 $668 $710
$119 Per Night $130 Per Night $223 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • 3 Day Cyber Sale!
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 09-Feb-18 Mon 12-Feb-18 $368 $389 $635 $699
$123 Per Night $130 Per Night $212 Per Night $233 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • 3 Day Cyber Sale!
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 16-Feb-18 Mon 19-Feb-18 $410 $475 $689 $809
$137 Per Night $158 Per Night $230 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • 3 Day Cyber Sale!
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 23-Feb-18 Mon 26-Feb-18 $360 $400 $630 $629
$120 Per Night $133 Per Night $210 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • 3 Day Cyber Sale!
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 02-Mar-18 Mon 05-Mar-18 $299 $359 $529 $719
$100 Per Night $120 Per Night $176 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 09-Mar-18 Mon 12-Mar-18 $289 $349 $519 $699
$96 Per Night $116 Per Night $173 Per Night $233 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 16-Mar-18 Mon 19-Mar-18 $299 $359 $519 $719
$100 Per Night $120 Per Night $173 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 23-Mar-18 Mon 26-Mar-18 $305 $367 $532 $719
$102 Per Night $122 Per Night $177 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 30-Mar-18 Mon 02-Apr-18 $312 $365 $557 $749
$104 Per Night $122 Per Night $186 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 06-Apr-18 Mon 09-Apr-18 $320 $380 $539 $649
$107 Per Night $127 Per Night $180 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 13-Apr-18 Mon 16-Apr-18 $299 $380 $539 $669
$100 Per Night $127 Per Night $180 Per Night $223 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 20-Apr-18 Mon 23-Apr-18 $283 $422 $539 $679
$94 Per Night $141 Per Night $180 Per Night $226 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 27-Apr-18 Mon 30-Apr-18 $311 $395 $552 $699
$104 Per Night $132 Per Night $184 Per Night $233 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 04-May-18 Mon 07-May-18 N/A $419 N/A $899
$140 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 11-May-18 Mon 14-May-18 $349 $449 N/A $869
$116 Per Night $150 Per Night $290 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 18-May-18 Mon 21-May-18 $309 $379 N/A $869
$103 Per Night $126 Per Night $290 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 25-May-18 Mon 28-May-18 $429 $499 N/A $1129
$143 Per Night $166 Per Night $376 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 01-Jun-18 Mon 04-Jun-18 $339 $399 N/A $939
$113 Per Night $133 Per Night $313 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 08-Jun-18 Mon 11-Jun-18 $339 $399 N/A $929
$113 Per Night $133 Per Night $310 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 15-Jun-18 Mon 18-Jun-18 $339 $399 N/A $929
$113 Per Night $133 Per Night $310 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 09-Nov-18 Mon 12-Nov-18 $299 $288 $428 $524
$100 Per Night $96 Per Night $143 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 23-Nov-18 Mon 26-Nov-18 $288 $363 $535 $695
$96 Per Night $121 Per Night $178 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 07-Dec-18 Mon 10-Dec-18 $245 $310 $449 $556
$82 Per Night $103 Per Night $150 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 04-Jan-19 Mon 07-Jan-19 $288 $374 $545 $663
$96 Per Night $125 Per Night $182 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 18-Jan-19 Mon 21-Jan-19 $235 $288 $428 $524
$78 Per Night $96 Per Night $143 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 01-Feb-19 Mon 04-Feb-19 $288 $363 $535 $653
$96 Per Night $121 Per Night $178 Per Night $218 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 15-Feb-19 Mon 18-Feb-19 $288 $331 $481 $642
$96 Per Night $110 Per Night $160 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 01-Mar-19 Mon 04-Mar-19 $288 $363 $535 $653
$96 Per Night $121 Per Night $178 Per Night $218 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 15-Mar-19 Mon 18-Mar-19 $374 $374 $588 $760
$125 Per Night $125 Per Night $196 Per Night $253 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Adventurers, relaxation seekers, cruisers young and old – here's the ship for you. Enchantment of the Seas® boasts bungee trampolines to spring you sky high, rock-climbing wall, and an interactive Splash Deck – along with plenty of spaces that soothe, like the VitalitySM Spa and the adults-only Solarium pool. When the night heats up, follow dinner with a scoop from Ben & Jerry's, a Broadway-style show, and salsa moments at Boleros Latin-themed lounge. Now that's a day and night to remember!
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |