Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • Non Refundable Fare
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 24-Nov-17 Mon 27-Nov-17 $284 N/A N/A N/A
$95 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
  • Thanks and Thrills Sale (Non Refundable)
Tue 02-Jan-18 Fri 05-Jan-18 $403 $456 $601 $671
$134 Per Night $152 Per Night $200 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
  • Thanks and Thrills Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 05-Jan-18 Mon 08-Jan-18 $267 $297 $544 $632
$89 Per Night $99 Per Night $181 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
  • Thanks and Thrills Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 12-Jan-18 Mon 15-Jan-18 $330 $382 $590 $832
$110 Per Night $127 Per Night $197 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
  • Thanks and Thrills Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 19-Jan-18 Mon 22-Jan-18 $335 $345 N/A $706
$112 Per Night $115 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
  • Thanks and Thrills Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 02-Feb-18 Mon 05-Feb-18 $325 $357 $623 $653
$108 Per Night $119 Per Night $208 Per Night $218 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
  • Thanks and Thrills Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 09-Feb-18 Mon 12-Feb-18 $335 $357 $590 $641
$112 Per Night $119 Per Night $197 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
  • Thanks and Thrills Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 16-Feb-18 Mon 19-Feb-18 $378 $442 $643 $752
$126 Per Night $147 Per Night $214 Per Night $251 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
  • Thanks and Thrills Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 23-Feb-18 Mon 26-Feb-18 $348 $387 $605 $592
$116 Per Night $129 Per Night $202 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
  • Thanks and Thrills Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 02-Mar-18 Mon 05-Mar-18 $257 $317 $474 $662
$86 Per Night $106 Per Night $158 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
  • Thanks and Thrills Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 16-Mar-18 Mon 19-Mar-18 $257 $317 $464 $662
$86 Per Night $106 Per Night $155 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
  • Thanks and Thrills Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 23-Mar-18 Mon 26-Mar-18 $266 $326 $474 $662
$89 Per Night $109 Per Night $158 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
  • Thanks and Thrills Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 30-Mar-18 Mon 02-Apr-18 $256 $316 $484 $692
$85 Per Night $105 Per Night $161 Per Night $231 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
  • Thanks and Thrills Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 06-Apr-18 Mon 09-Apr-18 $267 $327 $474 $611
$89 Per Night $109 Per Night $158 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
  • Thanks and Thrills Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 13-Apr-18 Mon 16-Apr-18 $267 $347 $494 $632
$89 Per Night $116 Per Night $165 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
  • Thanks and Thrills Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 20-Apr-18 Mon 23-Apr-18 $256 $387 $484 $641
$85 Per Night $129 Per Night $161 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
  • Thanks and Thrills Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 27-Apr-18 Mon 30-Apr-18 $287 $366 $504 $662
$96 Per Night $122 Per Night $168 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
  • Thanks and Thrills Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 04-May-18 Mon 07-May-18 N/A $407 N/A $862
$136 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
  • Thanks and Thrills Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 11-May-18 Mon 14-May-18 $336 $437 N/A $832
$112 Per Night $146 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
  • Thanks and Thrills Sale (Non Refundable)
Fri 18-May-18 Mon 21-May-18 $297 $366 N/A $832
$99 Per Night $122 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 25-May-18 Mon 28-May-18 $417 $486 N/A $1091
$139 Per Night $162 Per Night $364 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 01-Jun-18 Mon 04-Jun-18 $327 $387 N/A $902
$109 Per Night $129 Per Night $301 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 08-Jun-18 Mon 11-Jun-18 $327 $387 N/A $892
$109 Per Night $129 Per Night $297 Per Night
  • BOGO 50% Off + Kids Sail for Less
  • 2018 Bonus: Up to $100 Onboard Credit (Non Refundable)
  • BOGO 50% + Kids sail for less (Non Refundable)
Fri 15-Jun-18 Mon 18-Jun-18 $327 $387 N/A $892
$109 Per Night $129 Per Night $297 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Adventurers, relaxation seekers, cruisers young and old – here's the ship for you. Enchantment of the Seas® boasts bungee trampolines to spring you sky high, rock-climbing wall, and an interactive Splash Deck – along with plenty of spaces that soothe, like the VitalitySM Spa and the adults-only Solarium pool. When the night heats up, follow dinner with a scoop from Ben & Jerry's, a Broadway-style show, and salsa moments at Boleros Latin-themed lounge. Now that's a day and night to remember!
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |