Last Minute Cruises

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 30% Off
Fri 13-Oct-17 Mon 16-Oct-17 $283 $317 $636 $748
$94 Per Night $106 Per Night $212 Per Night $249 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 20-Oct-17 Mon 23-Oct-17 $322 $345 $636 $748
$107 Per Night $115 Per Night $212 Per Night $249 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 27-Oct-17 Mon 30-Oct-17 $319 $389 $704 $868
$106 Per Night $130 Per Night $235 Per Night $289 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 03-Nov-17 Mon 06-Nov-17 $318 $399 $636 $748
$106 Per Night $133 Per Night $212 Per Night $249 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 10-Nov-17 Mon 13-Nov-17 $348 $436 $779 $898
$116 Per Night $145 Per Night $260 Per Night $299 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 17-Nov-17 Mon 20-Nov-17 $303 $380 $659 $779
$101 Per Night $127 Per Night $220 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 24-Nov-17 Mon 27-Nov-17 $353 $429 $698 $849
$118 Per Night $143 Per Night $233 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Tue 26-Dec-17 Fri 29-Dec-17 $501 $596 $902 $1175
$167 Per Night $199 Per Night $301 Per Night $392 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Tue 02-Jan-18 Fri 05-Jan-18 $312 $358 $636 $798
$104 Per Night $119 Per Night $212 Per Night $266 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 05-Jan-18 Mon 08-Jan-18 $322 $372 $637 $794
$107 Per Night $124 Per Night $212 Per Night $265 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 12-Jan-18 Mon 15-Jan-18 $298 $358 $597 $794
$99 Per Night $119 Per Night $199 Per Night $265 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 19-Jan-18 Mon 22-Jan-18 $308 $372 $597 $794
$103 Per Night $124 Per Night $199 Per Night $265 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 02-Feb-18 Mon 05-Feb-18 $280 $354 $609 $760
$93 Per Night $118 Per Night $203 Per Night $253 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 09-Feb-18 Mon 12-Feb-18 $300 $366 $609 $760
$100 Per Night $122 Per Night $203 Per Night $253 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 16-Feb-18 Mon 19-Feb-18 $329 $399 $705 $888
$110 Per Night $133 Per Night $235 Per Night $296 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 23-Feb-18 Mon 26-Feb-18 $300 $354 $660 $860
$100 Per Night $118 Per Night $220 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 02-Mar-18 Mon 05-Mar-18 $310 $366 $660 $799
$103 Per Night $122 Per Night $220 Per Night $266 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 09-Mar-18 Mon 12-Mar-18 $333 $420 $705 $888
$111 Per Night $140 Per Night $235 Per Night $296 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 16-Mar-18 Mon 19-Mar-18 $364 $429 $705 $888
$121 Per Night $143 Per Night $235 Per Night $296 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 23-Mar-18 Mon 26-Mar-18 $364 $459 $705 $888
$121 Per Night $153 Per Night $235 Per Night $296 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 30-Mar-18 Mon 02-Apr-18 $364 $459 $705 $888
$121 Per Night $153 Per Night $235 Per Night $296 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 06-Apr-18 Mon 09-Apr-18 $332 $437 $674 $845
$111 Per Night $146 Per Night $225 Per Night $282 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 13-Apr-18 Mon 16-Apr-18 $332 $437 $674 $845
$111 Per Night $146 Per Night $225 Per Night $282 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 20-Apr-18 Mon 23-Apr-18 $332 $437 $674 $845
$111 Per Night $146 Per Night $225 Per Night $282 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 27-Apr-18 Mon 30-Apr-18 $332 $437 $674 $845
$111 Per Night $146 Per Night $225 Per Night $282 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 04-May-18 Mon 07-May-18 N/A N/A N/A $1169
$390 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 11-May-18 Mon 14-May-18 N/A N/A N/A $1169
$390 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 18-May-18 Mon 21-May-18 N/A N/A N/A $1169
$390 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 25-May-18 Mon 28-May-18 N/A N/A N/A $1379
$460 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 01-Jun-18 Mon 04-Jun-18 N/A N/A N/A $1178
$393 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 08-Jun-18 Mon 11-Jun-18 N/A N/A N/A $1178
$393 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 15-Jun-18 Mon 18-Jun-18 N/A N/A N/A $1178
$393 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 22-Jun-18 Mon 25-Jun-18 N/A N/A N/A $1178
$393 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 29-Jun-18 Mon 02-Jul-18 N/A N/A N/A $1178
$393 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 06-Jul-18 Mon 09-Jul-18 N/A N/A N/A $1218
$406 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 13-Jul-18 Mon 16-Jul-18 N/A N/A N/A $1218
$406 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 20-Jul-18 Mon 23-Jul-18 N/A N/A N/A $1218
$406 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 27-Jul-18 Mon 30-Jul-18 N/A N/A N/A $1218
$406 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 03-Aug-18 Mon 06-Aug-18 N/A N/A N/A $1178
$393 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 10-Aug-18 Mon 13-Aug-18 N/A N/A N/A $1178
$393 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 17-Aug-18 Mon 20-Aug-18 N/A N/A N/A $1119
$373 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 24-Aug-18 Mon 27-Aug-18 N/A N/A N/A $1119
$373 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 31-Aug-18 Mon 03-Sep-18 N/A N/A N/A $1108
$369 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 07-Sep-18 Mon 10-Sep-18 N/A N/A N/A $1049
$350 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 14-Sep-18 Mon 17-Sep-18 N/A N/A N/A $1049
$350 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 21-Sep-18 Mon 24-Sep-18 N/A N/A N/A $1049
$350 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 28-Sep-18 Mon 01-Oct-18 N/A N/A N/A $1049
$350 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 05-Oct-18 Mon 08-Oct-18 N/A N/A N/A $1049
$350 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 12-Oct-18 Mon 15-Oct-18 N/A N/A N/A $1049
$350 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 19-Oct-18 Mon 22-Oct-18 N/A N/A N/A $1049
$350 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 26-Oct-18 Mon 29-Oct-18 N/A N/A N/A $1049
$350 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 02-Nov-18 Mon 05-Nov-18 N/A N/A N/A $1049
$350 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 09-Nov-18 Mon 12-Nov-18 N/A N/A N/A $1049
$350 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 16-Nov-18 Mon 19-Nov-18 N/A N/A N/A $979
$326 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 23-Nov-18 Mon 26-Nov-18 N/A N/A N/A $1169
$390 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 30-Nov-18 Mon 03-Dec-18 N/A N/A N/A $1008
$336 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 07-Dec-18 Mon 10-Dec-18 N/A N/A N/A $1008
$336 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 14-Dec-18 Mon 17-Dec-18 N/A N/A N/A $1049
$350 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 21-Dec-18 Mon 24-Dec-18 N/A N/A N/A $1409
$470 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 28-Dec-18 Mon 31-Dec-18 N/A N/A N/A $1838
$613 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 04-Jan-19 Mon 07-Jan-19 N/A N/A N/A $1008
$336 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 11-Jan-19 Mon 14-Jan-19 N/A N/A N/A $1008
$336 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 18-Jan-19 Mon 21-Jan-19 N/A N/A N/A $1008
$336 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 25-Jan-19 Mon 28-Jan-19 N/A N/A N/A $1008
$336 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 01-Feb-19 Mon 04-Feb-19 N/A N/A N/A $1008
$336 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 08-Feb-19 Mon 11-Feb-19 N/A N/A N/A $1008
$336 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 15-Feb-19 Mon 18-Feb-19 N/A N/A N/A $1108
$369 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 22-Feb-19 Mon 25-Feb-19 N/A N/A N/A $1008
$336 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 01-Mar-19 Mon 04-Mar-19 N/A N/A N/A $1008
$336 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 08-Mar-19 Mon 11-Mar-19 N/A N/A N/A $1108
$369 Per Night
  • 30% Off
Fri 15-Mar-19 Mon 18-Mar-19 N/A N/A N/A $1108
$369 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Adventurers, relaxation seekers, cruisers young and old – here's the ship for you. Enchantment of the Seas® boasts bungee trampolines to spring you sky high, rock-climbing wall, and an interactive Splash Deck – along with plenty of spaces that soothe, like the VitalitySM Spa and the adults-only Solarium pool. When the night heats up, follow dinner with a scoop from Ben & Jerry's, a Broadway-style show, and salsa moments at Boleros Latin-themed lounge. Now that's a day and night to remember!
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship


     
Home | Destinations | Cruises | Home | Deals | Luxury | New Ships |
Travel Insurance | My Account | Cruise Promotions | Last Minute Hotel Deals | Cruise FAQ | Privacy Policy | Site Map |